giee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikolai_gogol

There were layers of clothing in between and it was so fast Net is so much better😆

Hahaha..but then also I found it hott 😳
giee thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

the avi v had n guhed abt was d scene where they dance hand in hand😳

they were sweating alot though but d enthusiasm was all there😉

What avi are you talking about ?? 😃
countingstarz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

the avi v had n guhed abt was d scene where they dance hand in hand😳

they were sweating alot though but d enthusiasm was all there😉

Wait so that wasn't offscreen ? 😆
delena90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Can we hope for water someday?😆

Lol I might be dead after that scene!!!

*rushes off to watch patrick swayze be sexy*
giee thumbnail
Zoe's eye makeup 👎🏼
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

It was definitely Karan. Makes me think how much a role director plays in ensuring that the actor gets in the skin of the character. It was like after they choreographed Kabhi were just asked to dance and it was shot with no briefing, retakes at all.

But on the brighter side we got Kabhi😆 Its been some days since we got their interview together😉

yes it was 100% karan only...i didnt find any intense type of looks while he danced which was supposed to be thr as asad was dancing...but no wonder why we didnt get😉..it was all smiling,grinning & blushing..😉
Edited by sujataraje - 12 years ago
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hey ppl, I missed a few pages of the last TKF so was jus reading now n it was extremely disturbing. One is Tanvi's news n the other was u-know-who. This time it was frustrating. I mean bringing parents into the pic. It's too much to ignore now n she keeps cropping up. Does n e one know if she's been banned now? It's truly sickening.
shanakyasharan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
divya they were rehersing but he pulls her in for a dance n she says humara nahi hai abhi! did v discuyss that already!

its offscreen confirmed!

this is all kabhi n ksg

not only in this also in AsYa dance ☺️

some more pics of AsYa dance 😊

countingstarz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: giee

Zoe's eye makeup 👎🏼

It's like they try to make Surbhi look bad on purpose , the fugly ass clothing and the terrible orange eye makeup they give her everyday 😡
delena90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I am off to bed guys...gonna dream of Adam Levine and ViKaBhi ☺️

good night all!! <3