RACHA90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
After inventing functions like Jashn-e-Saugaat, Jashn-e-Bahara...I want Gul to inevent a new Jashn...and lets call it Jashn-e-Chumhaa.

Everybody wants a kiss between them and we know that a liplock is impossible so ...In this Jashn the groom has to kiss the bride on her cheek or forhead infront of everybody.😳

Who is with me?!!

rkbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
me me me me me me me me me ! 😉 😆
koi ho na ho , i m wd u dear ! 👍🏼 😉 😆 😆 😳
want dat ceremony to happen ! 😉 😆 😆
shanakyasharan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
corner of the lip nahi chalega 😆

i love the idea, forhead kiss, asad ki aakhein n zoes sharmana
-ElmoFuj- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Rofl jashn-e-chumma! 🤣

In zoya's words 'kuch bhi' 🤣

Tis is actually a raapppchik idea! 😆
darkangel93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
haayyyeee KAASH IS HO JAAYYEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
zara-KSG-malik thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ROFL ROFL
DO I LOVE U ??

YES YES YESSS
Livingfree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣 I am with you on this definitely but just imagine Asad miyan goes into the blushing bride mode in front of Zoya. You think he'll do it in front of an audience. 😆 And his reaction would be
"ye kya badtameezi hai" 😆
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 The people on this forum are soo funny!! (in a good way!) 🤣🤣🤣 love your idea!
rkbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ElmoFuj-

Rofl jashn-e-chumma! 🤣

In zoya's words 'kuch bhi' 🤣

Tis is actually a raapppchik idea! 😆

ekdum fundoclass jhakaas idea h ! 😉 😆 😆
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Song for that Jashn: