-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: breezy

oh ok,, i just watch CSI, Touch, Supernatural and at times white collar 😆, btw wats ur name ?

hey new gal

Nisbah. U can call me Nisu or Nish or whatever u want lol
Whats ur name
.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
heeloo breezy!! :D.. whats your name?!
.Dulcet thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisbahx

As u wish 😳
Any nicknames for u

you can call me whatever you want, i have already soo many, that i lost the numbers of it! :D

-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Dulcet

you can call me whatever you want, i have already soo many, that i lost the numbers of it! :D

</div><div>

I cant think of any nicknames i'll just call u shilpa
.Dulcet thumbnail
where do you guys live?! :)
.Dulcet thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisbahx

I cant think of any nicknames i'll just call u shilpa

i am fine with anything :D..
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
any nick name ? 😉 soch lo ji 😆 chalo for now its Nish ... aha A levels , good yaar

right now , i am late by one week but i will be joining my BS year 2 next week in Singapore and i am pretty old for my age ... 😆

hey shilpa , Biology scary subject ,,,,,,, 😆
.Dulcet thumbnail
i live in the same country, where hitler was born and its not germany 😆,
but i am from AP, Kadapa!!

You??
.Dulcet thumbnail

any nick name ? 😉 soch lo ji 😆 chalo for now its Nish ... aha A levels , good yaar

right now , i am late by one week but i will be joining my BS year 2 next week in Singapore and i am pretty old for my age ... 😆

hey shilpa , Biology scary subject ,,,,,,, 😆

singapore is soo beautiful!! :) i was already there!!.. HOW OLD ARE YOU?!

tough, yeah!.. its just too exhausting to learn!! :/ exams on friday!
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail

any nick name ?😉soch lo ji 😆chalo for now its Nish ... aha A levels , good yaar

hey shilpa , Biology scary subject ,,,,,,,😆

Soch liya. 😆 Vaise bhi Shru and Hally have many nicknames for me lol including kameeni and besharam. Anything is better than that 😆
So what u studying?