giee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Surbhi was so clueless and Karan corrected her so confidently, so sure of himself😆 And he also said we are not high🤣 I really hope they atleast know that they are called Asya and Kabhi😆

i hope that too 😆
countingstarz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sruthi_Virmanli

Ye dosti hum nahi todenge <3

There are so many things to look at, point out, and drool over in the very recent interviews (Forum32, SBB, and SBS) of our most gorgeous jodi, Karan and Surbhi.

1) Their deepening bond. <3
We have seen so many facets to this friendship. But the main one was MASTI. In this interview, we could see how both of them truly appreciate each other and find good in each other.

Tell me when you actually found a moment, when Karan didn't tell Surbhi that she was beautiful.
Surbhi went a little low over some pics, you know, the "it's GAH" type.

But then, our hero would come back with sentences like "aisa kuch nahi hai, tum acchi lag rahi ho"

I mean, how sweeter can this get. Karan is always seen trying his best to make sure Surbhi doesn't underestimate herself.

Now this is who you call a "true friend"

2) A little flirty baby? ;)

Karan seems to have reached a very good comfort level with Surbhi these days. And vice versa.
I've honestly never seen Karan and Surbhi talk too much about their AWESOME looks. At the most, Karan would say that she is beautiful. (KaBhians, that's like SO MUCH RIGHT?)

But now, they've moved on, and have started talking about their jaw lines and lips. 🤣

"Aap ki jaw line acchi lag rahi hai, good good"
"Haan, tumhaari lips acchi lag rahi hai"

If this isn't flirting, then what is it?
It's healthy, and friendly flirting, which has come to the doorsteps of Karan and Surbhi's friendship in the recent days. ;)

Not to forget this dialogue under this sub title:

"Ab tum meri room mein shift ho sakte ho na?" --- Karan is so NAUGHTY. 😆

Surbhi's expressions: 🤣

This is definitely a new piece added to the never ending portrait of KaBhi. <3

Well, that's what I found the most captivating in the last few IVs of KaBhi. Have more? PUT THEM IN!

Because, KaBhi don't have a fullstop mere yaarooon <3

Love KaBhi, to infinity and beyond. ❤️

--------

Karu, meri AMMA, khush?🤣

I guess I'll have to settle for this 😃
dauntless. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
See you later guys, my dad's home 😳 Will try making it for the episode :P

Have fun, keep spamming, and drool and swoon over KaBhi

Toodles 😆
giee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sruthi_Virmanli

See you later guys, my dad's home 😳 Will try making it for the episode :P

Have fun, keep spamming, and drool and swoon over KaBhi

Toodles 😆

hasta la vista 😆
210272 thumbnail
also when Surbhi is scrolling down to fast karans like dheere chal na, I get headache, my brain can't take that much stuff in. Surbhis like sorry I know your brain. Then karan, you know ab to tum mujhe bhout jaan chuki ho!!! I loved it when he said that!!!
delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Surbhi was so clueless and Karan corrected her so confidently, so sure of himself😆 And he also said we are not high🤣 I really hope they atleast know that they are called Asya and Kabhi😆

🤣I hope they do too!
giee thumbnail
@ragini- which team r u supporting tonight
its b/w ur cutie rahul dravid n ur fav csk ??
210272 thumbnail

Does anyone know what karan said the end of the video???

210272 thumbnail

Originally posted by: delena90

🤣I hope they do too!

Yeah they better..lol
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: avonii

Does anyone know what karan said the end of the video???

which one?the poster contest?