very well deserved, 👏👏
Mystic_nights_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yipeee congratzz diso glad u got it this week
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Congratzzz !! Have fun being member of the week!
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
OMG!!
Is this me this time?
*Thud* 🤣
I was about to write congratulations in the quick reply column when I suddenly noticed that I'm the MOTW this time.🤣

I'm delighted right now. 😳
I'm sooo happy to be the 7th Shakhsiat-e-Khaas of my beloved Qubool Hai forum.

Thanks a lot Pooja.You are a darling...
Ravjot-I miss you soo much sweety.The siggy is beautiful.I loved it a lot.Thanks a lot for the gift.
I came here on the forum after two days and this is immediate and wonderful surprise I received after logging here.
I would like to thank all the amazing members cum friends of Qubool Hai forum family for their lovely wishes.
Thank you soo much guys.I love you all...

Now I'm going to answer all the questions that have been asked to me.Pooja my dear it's a long list ,so be prepared for a long answer too😆

Name: ASMA KHAN

Birthday:September 17

Profession:MBA Student

Hobbies:
Reading,Writing,Cooking,Singing,Watching TV and using Internet,Creative works like garments and graphic designing,Interior decoration,etc

How you got started with I-F:
Dill Mill Gayye brought me here.Fan fictions on Armaan Riddhima gained my interest on this forum

Your favourite section on I-F:
Earlier it was fan fictions but now it's Qubool Hai forum

Why you visit the QH forum:
The warm and welcoming atmosphere on this forum is wonderful and I've made many new friends here who are going to last for a lifetime.

How you landed on the QH forum:
QH is KSG's new show.This forum eventually gained my interest as I've been a part of IF since the last 4-5 years already and KSG+QH's storyline appealed a lot to me.

Why do you like QH:
I love Qubool Hai because I feel that the storyline,characters and actors of this show are simply unique and amazing.I can emotionally connect with this show .It's quite interesting.The dialogues of this show are simply beautiful.The best part about the show is that it has shown the value of relationships as it focuses upon the happiness ,hope,expectations and disappointments present in the entangled relationships of the practical world.

Daily Soaps or Movies:
Daily Soaps:-Qubool Hai, Madhubala,Dill Mill Gayye(In the past)
Movies:DDLJ,K3G,KHNH,Veer Zaara,Jab Tak Hai Jaan,K2H2,Barfi,Rang De Basanti

Best Friend(s) on I-F:
Niki(desir),Geet(sweetdesire),Ish(Lilapple),Riddha,Shormi,Muski,Ankie,Clara,Shaz,Nayab,Pri,Fizza, Aisha,Vibha, Jiah,Pri,Mahua(sjain) and the list goes on.😆(Please forgive me if I forgot anyone unintentionally)😳

How does it feel to be Shaksiat-E-Khaas:
I'm quite surprised to be chosen as the Shaksiat-E-Khaas.I'm quite elated right now.No words can do enough justice to express how I feel to be the Shaksiat-E-Khaas.I'm quite overwhelmed right now.I'm grateful to everyone for loving me soo much.It's a wonderful feeling and I've been grinning like a fool since the time I've noticed this post.😆

Favorite Actor:
Shahrukh Khan

Favorite Actress:
Kajol; Nowadays Katrina Kaif

Pick only One Favorite Character from QH and give reasons why :
Asad Ahmed Khan is my favourite character from QH.I love his character because of the depth entailed by this particular character.It's really hard to comprehend what Asad actually wants from his words or actions.Asad is a man of few words.It takes a good amount of time to unravel the layers of this character.He is a man of principles who is judgemental at times too.But then he has a heart of gold wherein he hides all the love and affection he holds for his near and dear ones.To understand Asad one needs to look deep into his eyes and expressions because his words are often misleading.In short,Asad intrigues me and that is why I love him because I really enjoy deciphering his dialogues and actions.

Favourite Shows:
Qubool Hai,Dill Mill Gayye,Madhubala

Ideas for the Development Team to improve on the forum:
All I want from the DTs is to be more active here,ensure and encourage more and more competitions and activities and also, resolve conflicts and issues ASAP.

PS-My exams are going to start from 30th of April.I won't be able to reply individually to all of you.So I'm thanking all of you who have already wished me or think of doing so in future by this post.But I would love to attend your grilling session.So please feel free to ask me whatever you like to.
Take care!
Love u all
Edited by crazy4KASH_AR - 12 years ago
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

Originally posted by: breezy

Cong dear. choose a number btw 1-9

Thanks a lot for the amazing wishes dear.
I choose 5.
I'm quite eager to know the answer now. 😉 😆
-Shormi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awiee!!!asma u r bk wid a bang...a fulltoo deserving candidate 4 da hot seat👍🏼...plus lucky 7 no. bhi mil gaya😆...i so wanted u 2 b da khaas shakshiat 4rm da very 1st tym coz i think u trully deserve it😳...bdw luvd ur ans...SRK is also my fav🤗...bohot dino se tumse baat nahi hui par aj chalo is spl din mein mauka mil hi gaya😉
crazy4KASH_AR thumbnail

Originally posted by: ras224

awiee!!!asma u r bk wid a bang...a fulltoo deserving candidate 4 da hot seat👍🏼...plus lucky 7 no. bhi mil gaya😆...i so wanted u 2 b da khaas shakshiat 4rm da very 1st tym coz i think u trully deserve it😳...bdw luvd ur ans...SRK is also my fav🤗...bohot dino se tumse baat nahi hui par aj chalo is spl din mein mauka mil hi gaya😉

I missed u too jana. 😭
I'm glad to know that u felt that I deserved this hot seat 😳.Thanks a lot Shormi for being such a sweet friend yaar.😆 We are SRK fans.It's nice to know that u liked my answers.😳

Studies are making me crazy.I've no leisure time these days.I attended my farewell day before yesterday. 😭 Exams and projects are lined up.I hate all this soo much especially when ur jeeju is going to betray me and propose Zoe and that too on the airport in total Bolywood Ishtyle. 🤣
How are u sweety?
Edited by crazy4KASH_AR - 12 years ago
-Shormi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: crazy4KASH_AR

I missed u too jana. 😭
I'm glad to know that u felt that I deserved this hot seat 😳.Thanks a lot Shormi for being such a sweet friend yaar.😆 We are SRK fans.It's nice to know that u liked my answers.😳

Studies are making me crazy.I've no leisure time these days.I attended my farewell day before yesterday. 😭 Exams and projects are lined up.I hate all this soo much especially when ur jeeju is going to betray me and propose Zoe and that too on the airport in total Bolywood Ishtyle. 🤣
How are u sweety?

tumse baat karke DEAL bohot khush ho gaya😛
studies i tell u man sumtyms dey really get on ur nerves
ab mia biwi(asya) razi toh kya karega qazi(dats u)🤣
..vidhi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

to aap aa gyi!!!

my questions-

dmg or qh?

guessing frm ur username u r a kash fan, so did u like arsh also?

ur fav AR fanfics?

i know these ques are lame but i couldn't come up with anything else😆

luv_virman thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Awww Asma !!! I'm so happy re
Congratzz, you're the MOTW 😃
You really deserved it darliing 🤗
Party time 🥳
Luv yuhh, take care 😃

Edited:

Awww tfs for writing my name in your best friendzz, luv yuh jaana 🤗