sophie420 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice start; sounds interesting.
Please continue soon and add me to the pm list!
~Sophie :)
MemoriesDieHard thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Starrydee

Guess what I was thinking of telling u how u send me pm for all arshi work instead of Asya 😆

Ill add u there now 😃
Thanks for the pm
I love ur Asya work 😳

LOL... and I was thinking why didnt u ask me!!!😛
So I am glad u got this one as well.
Thank u so much for the feedback hun,,,

Yashi
Yash,
This was nice. 👏 Please continue soon.

Why did you settle for AK and not AAK? Just wondering.😊
[/QUOTE

hey there.. I am glad u liked it. And yeah.. AAK kinda sounded odd. AK sounded cool so I preferred it. it will be just an official way to call him though 😛

Yashi

Hey people... I hope this one opens up...
I know I am trounling u guys... But I am sorry yaar, I dont mean to...

Pls Buddy this account if u wish to receive PMs on any of my AsYa works...
P.S. I will be posting on this account. PMs alone will be sent out from there. And I'll use the other one for stalking the account of my buddies like Anki, Aapi,Mrina Di and so on.

THE BANNER
credit : 18shabbo

-ElmoFuj- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Donnneee! 😃

And OMG, i love the bannerrr for this FF! Amaazzingg! 😃

Originally posted by: -ElmoFuj-

Donnneee! 😃

And OMG, i love the bannerrr for this FF! Amaazzingg! 😃

Hey there!!! I have added u as well😊
And I am glad u liked the banner.
18shabbo deserves it!!!

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

blueflames thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
res

unres

yashuu meri jaan,... kahan se laye app ye update...
touche yaar... made me cry 😳
loved it..
update the next part soon.. m dying to knw k hua kya tha jo itna dard hai, muhabbat hai, phir bhi milon ki doorie hai...😕
Edited by blueflames - 12 years ago
Meself thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Girl do you realize how heartbreaking that sounded? Firstly this song carries such a melancholic aura and then next that we have is an update that makes you "nahiii" in the most dramatic way. I simply can't wait for the next part of the story! What happed between them? Zoya carries her maiden name and is not ready to acknowledge Asad. And Asad seems to be one of those self destroying artist. I so wanna pull my hair out. You've go to update soon. Please!!

P.S. @bluflame: Main chodugi nahi tumko. You reserved it before I did!!!
Edited by Meself - 12 years ago
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Rockstar in short! BRAVO. 👏

@ Bhaijan! : WOHOO! You are THE APPII of the forum 😃 :-*