15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awsome sanaa..
really nice os
loved it :)

mizzundaztud thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved when Asad's face had a smile after Zoe decided to stay... Beautiful :)
Fimmy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
It was simply beautiful...
Loved it...
princessradhika thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey.😊..the poem was really beautiful..it describes asad's nature perfectly...really a awesome piece of writingšŸ‘..do write more in the future..my day is gonna be good after reading this os.šŸ˜›..how do u guys manage to write so amazing pieces of writings yaar...keep it up..šŸ‘šŸ¼
TANVI_SEXY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
beautiful os😊😊..loved itā¤ļø
_sweetannu_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
this is beautifull
I'm in awe..😃..too! you rock!

this was soo sweet again So sweet! love the first one so simple and cute.i enjoyed it.

Can't wait what you are gonna write next

Please write more..😃
Thanks dear..šŸ˜›
HR-DMG4life thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
That was beautiful :-) you should write more on AsYa
kweetrockstar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

hey Sanaa

totally amazingly written os..

beautiful

I loved the whole idea, n the poem, its just wowwwšŸ‘

hats off for such well defined emotions...

I have always loved the way u present ur stories..

I comment less, Bt honestly, ur stuff is a treat for the heart ā­ļø

thanks for the pm

pooja

Rarepearl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome. it was just too good.
Indidesi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
šŸ‘ wow.. simply super