|| Unconditional Love || SS

princess_T thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Unconditional Love.
He caressed his wife's back as she lay on his chest. Her eyes said it all. She was shocked. Shocked to death after knwoing that very thing. Her sister Zainab's miscarriage was the thing. She wanted the baby more than Zainab. Her eyes watery and her nose almost red due to a lot of weeping. The truth shattered Zoya and Zainab. At that time their husbands were their moral support. She quietely drifted to sleep. He looked at her sleeping but decided not to move as she would wake up. He wanted Zainab and Zoya to be happy. He didn't have a family so he was attached to her family. He decided to cheer them up. She got up only to find Asad sleeping uncomfortably next to her. She gently removed his arm from her waist and covered him with the blanket. She smiled looking at him sleeping peacefully and went to freshen up. Once she came out she couldn't see Asad on the bed. She walked out of the room and descended the stairs only to find all the white curtains blowing gently. As she went nearer her wet hair blew too. A sweet smile curved her lips. She saw an arrow made on the wall and she followed it. After following the arrows she saw herself in the pool area. The pool was filled with rose petals. She smiled and saw a beautiful turqoise bikini lying on the recliner. She immediately desired to wear it and that's what she did. She made it up to changing room and wore the beautiful bikini. Her slender figure and fair complexion complimented the colour of the bikini. She took baby steps towards the pool area once again and found a shirtless Asad resting on the recliner. She walked towards him in awe and finally kissed him on his cheeks. Immediately she found a faint smile appearing on his face. She looked towards the barb-e-que counter and saw yummy seekh kebabs grilling there. She turned them and poured some wine in two glasses. She went towards him once again and offered him the wine. He gladly took it and a smirk appeared his face. He caught her hand and they both made their way to the pool. He gently entered the pool to avoid any splash and so did she. Both of them staring at each other and their eyes speaking volumes. " You made my day beautiful Asad " her voice was barely audible but he heard it as there was silence all over. " You know you're my only family in this whole world. I need to keep you happy " he said this in her ears. He planted a soft kiss on her rosy cheeks. She smiled a bit and kept her glass on the counter and swam across the deep side of the pool. She looked like a mermaid swimming gracefully. She was hoplessly beautiful. He swam towards her with equal grace and caught her in his embrace. She smiled and kissed him on his cheek, then his forehead and finally his lips. This was true eternity for him. He had achieved all the happiness in this world the moment Zoya Farooqi became Zoya Asad Khan. Remembering their Nikaah he went into flashback. o0o The cream coloured bunglow or shall we say mansion was lit all over. There were white lillys decorated at the edges of the french windows. He looked at himself in the mirror, when Zoya entered inside wearing a red and cream sharara. She smiled at Asad and he smiled back at her. They wanted this event to be secretive with only Zoya's family members and some neighbours around. They weren't really following all the rituals because of the lack of relatives. Zoya caught Asad's hand and walked with him. As they descended the stairs Zainab welcomed them with open arms and hugged her sister and to be brother in law. All this happend so fast that she couldn't even make proper arrangements for the gifts she had to give her only sister on her wedding. As the maulavi asked Asad " Kya aapko yeh Nikaah Qubool Hai? " to which Asad replied happily " Qubool Hai " next it was Zoya's turn to answer the same. " Qubool Hai " she answered and there were claps all over the house. He smiled and slid his arm on her shoulder. They smiled.o0o Ting Tong. They heard the doorbell ring which got them out of their trance. Asad quickly buttoned up his shirt and went to open the door. That's when he saw Zainab and her husband Ayaan walking in with some luggage. Confusion was written all over Asad's face when Ayaan opened his mouth to speak which all the more made Asad even more confused. " Where's Zoya? My Monaa? " Asad was very bad at lying. Yes, you all know why Asad has to lie. Oh Oh... *coughs*
INDEX
Chapter 1 - Above
Edited by princess_T - 12 years ago

princess_T thumbnail
A/N : *Pheewww* I completed the first chapte.. How was it? Boring? To good? ( I don't think so..) Tell me... Constructive Critism is Welcomed...
For PMs please buddy me on my second account Varunlicious!
Tanvi <3
PhoenixRadar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Why did Asad have to lie?

Urm... You have got to continue this and only then will I understand what's going on in that pretty little head of yours! 😆

Annie
Edited by PhoenixRadar - 12 years ago
IIdewaaneII thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
That was so beautifully written! It was a treat to read!
Great job!
Continue soon :D
Pm me if possible :)
Edited by IIdewaaneII - 12 years ago
princess_T thumbnail

Originally posted by: PhoenixRadar

Why did Asad have to lie?

Urm... You have got to continue this and only then will I understand what's going on in that pretty little head of yours! 😆

Annie

😆 You'll find out soon!
princess_T thumbnail

Originally posted by: IIdewaaneII

That was so beautifully written! I was a treat to read!
Great job!
Continue soon :D
Pm me if possible :)

Thanks a lot!!
For Pms.. please buddy me on my second account
Varunlicious..
Ceon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
A bit confusing, bt beautifuly written. Updt soon
princess_T thumbnail