MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

^ Hate you [KIDDING] 😆

RES

Madhno your fav Vicky maam?! 🤗

You once said in your posts i clearly remember 'That music box a symbol of love which was put to sleep by Razia'

And that music box itself is the reason for awakening LOVE again.

Zoya has come to India in search of her father. And she finds LOVE.

Loved the bickering full on.
Asad, now keeps the earring affectionately, cause he in love, he is affectionate towards Zoya.
And he is NOT going to return it 😳 EVER.

Zoya bickers cause not only she loves Bickering with Mr Khan, ever since first, but also she knows he loves that too.

Tanveer's i think, that running away with the phone of her's symbolizes that she would herself run away when she gets to know she is deep down in trouble. 😆

And the Epic Zoya ignores Asad. 🤣

Adorable 😳

A Typical Asad would literary go on Zoya's parwarish on being soo messy! But this time, he is like 'Iss ladki ka kuch nahi hoga!' Yahooo He has accepted Zoya the way she is.

One thing that decision wala part

Asad tells if Zoya can make up her mind or take decisions or not. Zoya is shown confused. I felt, that very soon there might be circumstances which might lead to her getting married [I DONT KNOW WHY ITS JUST A THOUGHT] and she would be like confused. Cause she cant take her own decisions. But then like you said Vicky Maam Mr Decision Ahmed Khan like all the time would help her out.

This makes me conclude Asad would propose to Zoya that she should give a decision of here's to be getting married to him 🤣 and she would be like all confused.

Spare me, AsYa nok Jhok gets me on high! 🤣

Hope you had a ever great Holi Vicky Maam! 🤗

And how are you?! 😳

Thanks Humptoo.😳 Oh yes. Madhno is one my ever greens- it defines true, honest but ill-fated love with such beauty and helplessness that it gets to you. True that. The music box is a symbol of love in many ways and after Gaffur, Zoe has linked it to Asad.

Asad enjoys riling up Zoe now because he likes and wants her attention. He has changed so much from his earlier days and its all because of Zoe. And when Zoe goes away, she will take his smiles with him and leave her heart behind.

I am not sure if Asad will ask for Zoe's hand in marriage once she is accepted by Gaffur. Gaffur is the same man who destroyed Dilshad's life. And Zoe is his blood. Asad's old demons might just rise again.
Edited by VictoriaHot - 12 years ago
Niharikapriya10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
nice analisys vicky🤗
asya r cute today...asad offering help...zoya's reaction for this was epic...surbhi and karan r awesome❤️...precap...wow...its amazing...after watching this precap,i fell in love with karan and surbhi again...❤️both r adorable

Thank you.😳

Originally posted by: hsvs

Vicky! Wonderful post as always...You have said it all; nothing left really.

Asad and Zoya really dont need anyone to come in between them... they are so capable of getting off the rail themselves! One step forward is usually followed by ten steps backwards...And thats the whole conflict here... Gaffur and Razia and Ayaan and Tanvir are just small hurdles if the two can get past their mental hurdles and realize what they mean to each other. One realizes but does not accept; the other doesnt even realize and doesnt want to think about it either.

Looking forward to the sort of realization moment of the precap (assuming that it is not a figment of either one's imagination or a bhaang-induced moment) and lets see how Razia figures out that the girl who called her today is Zoya...

Thank you. :-)...True. The only people standing between Asad and Zoe are Asad and Zoe themselves. And that is why all others become such dense complications in their love story. The highlighted line says it all. Asad and Zoe are inviting the test of destiny. Its like fine! If you both still don't get it , then, suffer to be with each-other. 😆
Ianoconic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wow really nice post. Depicted everything about Asya situation.

Originally posted by: _vineeta_

Happy Holi Vicky, beautiful update..

Bit of role reversal, Asad seeking her attentions, thats cute. Slowly but surely, subconscious and conscious Asads are becoming one. I just hope he is well aware before Razia and Gaffur over shadows it completely.
Zoya is super cute, she is so hung up in impressing her Mr Khan, she is not picking clues which she is otherwise so good at. Why he has to see fault in her only all the time, his Miss perfect cannot make any error huh, cant wait when her true face is revealed really..
Why why Razia has to know everything from horses mouth only, last time doll spoke once and in front of her and today Zoya only told her everythingThere are no indirect source ever..

Thanks Vineeta. :-)...I still think that Asad and Zoe's love will be at crossroads when Gaffur and his family's angle starts playing in or maybe Gaffur , the destroyer of Asad'd family being Zoe's father will ruin everything.

Razia is plain lucky when it comes to destroying her enemies. They seek her out, looking for murder. 😆
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hsvs

Vicky! Wonderful post as always...You have said it all; nothing left really.

Asad and Zoya really dont need anyone to come in between them... they are so capable of getting off the rail themselves! One step forward is usually followed by ten steps backwards...And thats the whole conflict here... Gaffur and Razia and Ayaan and Tanvir are just small hurdles if the two can get past their mental hurdles and realize what they mean to each other. One realizes but does not accept; the other doesnt even realize and doesnt want to think about it either.

Looking forward to the sort of realization moment of the precap (assuming that it is not a figment of either one's imagination or a bhaang-induced moment) and lets see how Razia figures out that the girl who called her today is Zoya...

Happy Holi to you all

@ bold : I so agree with you...they are the biggest hurdles themselves. They don't need anyone to part them, their egos are enough for that
I am so waiting for the moment when they both realize and accept what they mean to each other and if after that someone can come btwn them
The biggest problem now is Ghafoor being Zoe's abu...the man Asad hates more than anything and vice versa
So as mentioned before, I don't think that Zoe can have both...at some point I feel that Zoe will have to make a decision with whom her happiness lies and I think that is the moment she will finally realize that Asad is the one she can be truly happy with and not Ghafoor
I mean this same man is responsible for her ammi's death...at least I think he knows about that...this man abondoned her when she was a child becoz he was a coward and never bothered to look back for her...what can Zoe expect from such a man ????
And I also want Zoe to disown Ghafoor ...this man is not worth being Zoe's abu
Edited by eshasrk - 12 years ago
sowmy18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ill tell u one thing ill always love u for being like this u know!very nice post!😊
abditory. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Realisation is the thing lacking in AsYa. One moment Asad is all lalalaala and in other he is like W*F was i doing??! Zoya loves his attention and when she does not get she is like "Allah miyan whts wrong with me" . It will take ages for them to realise that they both have fallen for each other badly. Asad's smirk, smile, and affection towards his misfit is slowly coming out openly. More that other so-called-peeps its Asad and Zoya's ego which is standing between them. They will not admit each other or themselves that misfit has fallen for Jahanpanah. As for Razia and Gaffur, i guess we are going to have roller coaster ride in QH. The day they both will unite RAZIA and all devils will go in hell. Huhh i guess we audience have to gear up😃Wonderful post^^BTW ur dabba says OLD IS GOLD:-))
FhatTheWuck. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: VictoriaHot

<font color="#000066">Thanks Ishuu. Asad at least knows that he loves Zoe.😆...Zoe ko toh jealousy aur attention problem se hi fursat nahin ki dekhe ki wo Jahanpanah ki mohabbat mein paglaayi jaa rahi hai.😆</font>

<font color="#000066">I agree that even though with all the villains, vamps and hurdles in the Holi sequence , Asad and Zoe will have eyes only for each-other. Asad doesn't mind instigating Zoe's feelings now ,and Zoe knows that Asad is her weakness. So, them, putting colour on each-other is nothing out of place. Its a soft moment and that is that.</font>

<font color="#000066">The precap and the promo have shown Razia as the dark shadow on Asad and Zoe's lives and their unsaid love. It can also mean that its Asad who will be Zoe's saviour.</font>

<font color="#000066">But there is one very valid point that we are forgetting. Zoe is Gaffur's daughter and Gaffur is the man who ruined Asad''s and his family's lives. Zoe cannot have both Gaffur and Asad. And same dilemma can be faced by Asad looking at Dilshad.</font>

Amen !

And the last part YES thats probs why Ghaffur had to be Zoya's Dad intermingling of Their Fates !

Lets see ;)