Cosmo-Girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Ok I feel bad for Tanu if Imran is indeed the father... It's a sad situation where she is humiliated by all. The best option for her is to go to Asad, confess and ask for his help. I'm sure he can make Haseena agree to Imran-Tanu marriage. It's her only option. Yes, Only Asad can save her but not in the way she is thinking.

Babe, I sympathize with you but stay away from Asad, he belongs to Zoya.
.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Razia went too far, calling her a prostitute. I don't like her but Razia went far.
Edited by ..Kirann.. - 12 years ago
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: delena90

Yeah i was wondering why tanveer isn't going after Ayaan. That would be a slap in Razia's face. I have to say I am disgusted with Razia and Imraan. I kind of felt bad for Tanveer today...she isn't a good person but clearly life hasn't been kind to her either.

yeah life hasnt been good to her but whose fault is it?
Why have pre martial sex?
Why try to kill ur childhood friend and his family??
Why help to frame an innocent man?
Why is she going to try to ruin a man's life who has been nothing but kind to her?

Edited by ameilia - 12 years ago
440733 thumbnail

Originally posted by: delena90

Yeah i was wondering why tanveer isn't going after Ayaan. That would be a slap in Razia's face. I have to say I am disgusted with Razia and Imraan. I kind of felt bad for Tanveer today...she isn't a good person but clearly life hasn't been kind to her either.

I agree Del... I HATE her but that was just cruel the way they treated her.

Even Imran was laughing. Shes a horrible person but the way they insulted her... just sad.
_vineeta_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Kirann..

Razia went too far, calling her a prostitute. I don't like her but Razia went far.

What else do we expect from woman like her really. She has what they say kaali jubaan Agree its uncalled for, for anyone
Marie_789 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank you for update.

Ye Rasia ne Tanveer ko badnaam kia aur ye Tanveer ab Asad ke peeche pade gi.😡
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Wah Waah Kya dialogue hai Dimples se sirf dilwalo ka qatal hota hai 👏
And Zoe is just so adorable
sophie420 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Razia knew about all this so why was she making Nikhat marry Imran?
What is she getting out of this?
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Suddenly this Razia is playing moral police.
She shouldnt have call Tanu a prostitute when she is a cold blooded murderer.I dnt mind if these two eliminate each other.Just stay the hell away from Asya.
Razia keep ur hands off Zoe.
Tanu keep ur claws off Asad
Cosmo-Girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sophie420

Razia knew about all this so why was she making Nikhat marry Imran?

What is she getting out of this?

So that Ayaan can marry Humeira 😕