Billo Rani: Wo Kambakht Zoya...

MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Today, its so ironical that while Asad refuses to say or hear anything positive about Zoe owning to his warped and terrified reaction to his feelings for her, Billo summed it up all , even though in a vamp-ish way that Zoe is the 'wonderwall' in Asad's life , his house and his family.

Billo appeared so frustrated and angry that how Zoe had innocently and by the hand of destiny protected Asad's and Dilshad's lives and the Khan Mansion. Zoe's Phoophi, Zoe's Tamaatar, Zoe's Asad and Zoe's house.

Anyway, today's show belonged to RAZIA. Who would have thought that the tigress will hunt down someone needful and negative from Asad's past to wreak havoc and play such a master game.

Razia stays invincible UNTIL NOW. Killer moment is when she tells Billo to stay in her 'Tanveer' limits - Khel bhale hi Kathputli karti ho, lekin use nachaata wahee hai jiske haath mein uski dor hotee hai- aur tumhaari dor mere haath mein hai. Isliye kabhi dobaara Razia ke saath beadbi se pesh aane ki jurrat mut karnaa.🥳

P.S- Can i please not talk about Ayaan? I understand he chose to be grey to save his father but that sagaa-sautela thing was totally hitting below the belt. Sautela who? Asad? The same boy who nurtured you as a toddler and the same man who took a stab wound so that you could live? Kya ho gayaa, Ayaan Miyaa? Memory loss? 😕

viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Happy that atleast Tanveer realized Zoe's good deeds
Asad has such an evil friend and supposedly inseparable friends 😲
Ayaan - No comments from me too. He is behaving wierdly. I think its too much for him - all this responsibility and he is going insane

Great post as always 😃 Btw, did you post on Friday's episode ?? I think I missed it 😭
_vineeta_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Vicky, first thing missed you on friday..
Wonderwall😉 Zoya, yeah thats she has been from day 1. She has gone through so much to be that wall that no one could harm HER family..
And yes, can Razia be able to teep Tanu tamed from here? If tomorrow Asad want her to stay, wouldnt Razia be unsettled. She was no less than her(obviously talking character not acting😕), but isn;t she a clicking TIME BOMB for her if she decides to stay. So even with record being detroyed, its not really.. I have a feeling MSK will go this time and come back later as proof..
Would love the interaction between two, hopefully the dialog could suffice Nisha's acting skill..
ON side note I am happy Dilshaad didnt believe, she did hear two voices, didnt she? Now there was just one..
Edited by _vineeta_ - 12 years ago
delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
As much as Asad needs to learn a lesson when it comes to Zoe Ayaan needs it more (in general). That boy has no brains or sympathy. If Asad was a selfish brother he would have pointed out that technically "Ayaan Rashid Khan" was the illegitimate child of Rashid and Shireen. Who needs enemies when you have family like Ayaan 🤢

You are absolutely right Razia stole the show today! She is a fantastic and complex villain who has been pulling the strings of every ones lives. I am curious to learn her motive.

Btw did anyone realize that the name Zoya didn't seem familiar to Razia. I wonder if that puts a wrench in theory that the lady who was murdered was Zoe's mum?
Sanju_ARain thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Ayan went over board today.. there was no need to bring 'saga-sautela' stuff in between.. not when Ayan himself is Rashid's 2nd son.. I am glad that Khan family have Zoya.. she is their savior.. & I am sure Asad 7 others will understand her importance in their family..
sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Great post Victoria 😊 I know it has been said many times but alka is such a fantastic actress the way she said billo Rani I got goose bumps she is that scary !! Nothing to say about tanveer blank expressions as usual but with the weird eyes to add some dimension to her character , I guess ? BTW I am confused is she supposed to be blind or something ?? The only twist in the tale at least for me was that tanveer is actually asad's childhood friend and not some fake ! [BR. ]And today after a long time I was really feeling sorry for asad the pain he is going to face in the future for trusting the wrong person and pushing away the love of his life is going to be immense !!
P.S -Ayaan sucks !!

Edited by sam. - 12 years ago
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I agree with every word of your post😊 Hats off to Alka..Such a brilliant actress..She was born to play the vamp..And don even get me started on her eyes..She deserves all the awards man..And i must admit, Nisha is way better in her Billo Rani avatar cos she managed to show more than one expression-something which i thought was impossible when she played the boring Tannu😆 Am pretty sure Tannu has a copy of the recording so that she can blackmail Razia in the future when the need arises..Am actually curious to know what made her backstab her supposedly close childhood friend..Given how much Asad cares for her, it seems like their bond was pretty deep and i really hope money isn't her only motive..Now am pretty sure she is not gonna leave so soon and might try to trap Asad..And Asad in his denial mode and his bid to push Zoya away, might even fall for it Am just hoping she is exposed before its too late..It seems like Zoya might suspect something is off and begin to investigate..I hope she keeps it a secret from Asad and doesn't try to expose Tannu without proper evidence cos am sure Asad will flip otherwise, given how much he trusts Tannu..And from her words, it seems like she cant wait to have Zoya out of the house..Hope she doesn't succeed And yeah, Ayaan just proved for the umpteenth time that he is an insensitive jerk.He keeps throwing the word sautela around and has no idea how much it might hurt Asad😡 I really hope Asad gives him a piece of his mind the next time he starts his dialoguebaazi🥱
P.S.After that hot dance, am craving for a Mitwa moment in the show..Hope they don make us wait for long
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
So agree about everything you said. The first person that came to mind between all this was Zoya, because she is a threat to both these vamps now, and if she continues to indirectly come in their way, she could be harmed, which she already is being in a way.

And oh Ayan just pissed me off so bad. All those statements, that his and Asad's relation comes above all, that he'd do anything for Asad, that Asad loved him more than his father did. Asad went out of his way to do everything he could for his siblings, and no matter what his faults might be, he has always selflessly loved Ayan and even his other siblings, and just one difference and Asad becomes Sautela? What a narrow minded, and selfish man :\
sakshiA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
zoya is indeed a 'wonderwall' for asad's family.
and about ayyan it's human nature, he only thinks about himself- my needs, my problems and now my abbu.
FhatTheWuck. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
VICKKYYY!

Missed u :)))))

What a Bday week for me! 2 days before my bday i get such surprises! Hayee

The whole Dance wala Love ,

Superb plot twist and billo rani sk khulasa

And Asad baby Poor gut today :P

Lovely post as usual! And loved when it was highlighted the Ultimately Zoya was the saviour when she was blamed as the Wrond doer
;)

Lets see what happens now!