Dae_drmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
zoe sad seeing asad & tanveer..
mitwa in BG...
ayan scolding haseena bhai firozz...not to harass rashid...
daffodil81 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
ayan threatening the same police (Haseena's bro) not to beat his dad.
firoz tells him to get rashid released thru asad.
ayan continues threatening firoz says he can do anything
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Ok from today I officially started hating Asad and Tanveer both

The way Asad introduced Zoe is just the limit and Zoe should stop crying...I cannot see her like this and I think it's time to start avoiding Asad big time
And he can stay with this Tanveer chick for all I care...
I cannot believe that this is the same Asad who always comments on Ayaan and here he's holding hands with Tanveer the entire time

Well maybe Asad should start look at himself first before talking abt Tameez and all that crap too others

I so wished they would change Rishabh as Ayaan...now I don't mind Zoe with someone else...
ameilia thumbnail
OH please Miss Tanu Salwar Kameez Designer Lady keep ur hands and thoughts to yourself.If u are so keen on becoming a detective then go away!!!!!!!!!!!!
Why is she even in Bhopal?
Her ugly designs are probably so hideous that even beggars wont wear them.
Edited by ameilia - 12 years ago
viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tulipdaisy

tanu asks him to search for the gudia to get right into the matter

billu hearing their talk...
tanu holds asad's hands and presses it and says all will be well.
asad smiles
zo catches billo snooping
billu says she was cleaning but cant go inside as saab is busy
zo looks and finds jammy & tanu staring holding & pressing hands and starts to cry
asad lost looking at tanu

I have no words to describe how I am feeling right now 😭😭

😭
DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipdaisy

tanu asks him to search for the gudia to get right into the matter

billu hearing their talk...
tanu holds asad's hands and presses it and says all will be well.
asad smiles
zo catches billo snooping
billu says she was cleaning but cant go inside as saab is busy
zo looks and finds jammy & tanu staring holding & pressing hands and starts to cry
asad lost looking at tanu

They're breaking my heart with this episode. 😭
daffodil81 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
firoz advising ayan to get rashid freed in 2 days becoz if asad testifies against him then rashid is gone.
precap- ayan calling asad as his step bro
pkaps thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hope they show a descent precap for Monday... else I'll be all 😭 through the weekend
Dae_drmer thumbnail
ayan says asad dat humara rishta sautela hai in comin up...
sanjana39 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
asad lost looking at tanveer idiot 😡

this is the limit!!!!!!!!!!!!!