Asad likely to do something DUMB

Marybarton thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Disclaimer: I am using ice-cream analogies cause I am craving it and cannot have it in the cold. Gah!

This new girl Tanvee is the exactly the kind of vanilla (with respect, I like vanilla) that Asad was looking for in a wife. Of course he's soft toward rocky-road Zoya now and Zoya practically loves him without knowing it. Just see how many ways she tries to make her way into his room 😆.She is confused and he's knows he likes her, but is in denial. She gets on his last nerve and keeps him on his toes. He was mesmerized by her from the very first scene but what he to do. She is off the rails crazy and he doesn't feel like breaking out of his conformist attitudes.

Result = he sees Ayan's into Zoya and backs off. Asad picks Vanilla over Rocky Road and leaves Rocky road with awkward Popsicle Ayaan. This makes Zoya feel hurt and she realizes a la Khushi that she's in love with Chocolate Fudge Brownie Asad.

Here's hoping Rocky Road will only use Popsicle to make Chocolate jealous. Not actually marry that joke Ayaan. That would be too weird. Speaking of, if Asad can't take a crazy girl for a challenge, he would be hard-pressed to take his little brother's ex-wife as per the original story plan. So here's a humble request. Don't assassinate Asad and Zoya's character by going down this route, you have already done enough damage with the slap. She should not marry Ayaan. Muslim families (or any family really) don't love the idea of two brothers marrying the same woman unless one of them dies and it's a compromise (lame story, that one too). Already done too many times.

Let's stick to one marriage to one brother (Asad!), shall we?

Mary.

Edited by Marybarton - 12 years ago

626918 thumbnail
Yaar, u stole the words out of my heart... And made me hungry... You made a fatty want ice- cream... Great, now there comes another 10 pounds of weight in the form of 4 large scoops of ice-cream ( Lol, I eat ice-cream in the winter as well in Canada... Is that weird?)
friendsall thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
too gud...stole my thoughts...i have alws been against der track...got bored of these tracks...sacrifice of love, getting married again and again (and that too ur younger bro's wife is too much)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hope dey r on d right track n dont disappoint us after giving us TOOO MUCH OF ASYA...
viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I'm with you. I despise marriage, divorce, marriage tracks. Now, zoya-ayaan marriage will be nothing but a joke unless they do something drastic with ayaan's character to bring it at par with asad.
BTS_07 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I love ur post soo deleicious ,,,, I wants some choc fudge brownie aka asad nowww
Marybarton thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Tanvi_124

Yaar, u stole the words out of my heart... And made me hungry... You made a fatty want ice- cream... Great, now there comes another 10 pounds of weight in the form of 4 large scoops of ice-cream ( Lol, I eat ice-cream in the winter as well in Canada... Is that weird?)

😃
PuvZ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
You make me hungry darlz. Btw great idea it is..
dauntless. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Amazing post! 😃

I just hope things don't go completely out of the way, and Asad and Zoya confess to each other before its to late.
DiamondLife thumbnail
Hamare kehne se kya hota hai..
Wohi hota hai jo munjure DUMB CVs aur GUL hota hai 😆

Teja.... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
a very nice post
marrying two brothers is really not a nice one
nice explanation dear
Edited by teja0102.. - 12 years ago