newyorkgirl thumbnail

Well we are seeing that the way things are going Asad is or will be falling in love with Zoya, perhaps won't disclose it and with a turn of fate, Zoya ends up marrying Ayaan. However, that won't work out ( maybe temporary due to her finding her dad, visa whatever), she may be in love with Asad too but due to fate will have to marry Ayaan, by which time when Ayaan falls in love with her, the marriage will be dissolve and both she and Asad will find thier way to each other again after all the twists and turns, who knows, these shows tends to start off nice, get you caught up and then they do crazy things to separate the lovers... I dont know I am enjoying it as it is right now, live and breathing Qubul Hai, I don't see Ayan and Zoya together, no chemistry and his acting is poor, so they have to change the story line if that was how it was meant to me,

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yeah dis is age old article.. aisa nahi hai n hona bhi nahi chahiyye...

honestly ayaan n zoya... 🥱i think it will be ayaan n humeira now, many watch the show only for asya.. so i hope dis news is wrong..😛
Edited by Priyamvada - 12 years ago
cherrypansy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Zee website people forgot to update the new storyline...may be this was planned..but now not into distant dreams...

_vineeta_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
This might have been initail storyline but not anymore, when did Asad meet a traditional conservative girl??
Ayaan might come between them just to keep story going later, but Zoya will never love him for sure as article says..
dalene thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i hope not...cant have ayaan and zoya...totally impossible
preethi18 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hope its not true..cant see zoya wid anybody else except asad ..love asya
ddking thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
IF this really happens, I think I will stop watching..
anamika968 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gari1391

asad is falling for zoya. how come this is the story?

Agreed!!! What rubbish!!! grrr... seriously I love AsYa chemistry big time and besides .. she entered Asad's house NOT Ayaan!!!!!

Boo... Jahapana six pack is the one we want!!!!!
flowergarden thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
IS IT TURE? I WOULD LOVE TO CONTINUE WATCHING QH I CANT BELEIVE ANY FAKE ARTICLE...
tashug9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
4 lions🐷 earlier shw ipk too has different storyline but later dey changed it as sarun emerge as a pair... may b in QH also ayan n zoya get married but ksg 'll always b d lead hero in d shw n at d end zoya 'll b back 2 asad😉...dont woory njoy d shw😎