Arshi.Sugi.IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I also watch QH b'coz Asad & Zoya remind me ARSHI 😃 I like Asad & Zoya but i'm addicted to Arnav & Khushi 😊
Edited by arshi-sugi-ipk - 12 years ago
pri_armaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: varma.nishi1

Excused pri ...to each his own ...similarities are every where... u didn't get the hang of what I have written ...

Get ur facts right ..similarities don't necessarily have to be about creative stuff and fans really don't have to tell the makers that ...

And u have watched and appreciated the shows they made so DONOT challenge their abilities ...first ..

Secindly, sweet heart ...time aand agn I have stated that just cos u r fans u can't dictate stuff everywhere . Makers have offered a product .l.u like it take it else keave it ,,,

I DONOT wish to have any conversation with u anymore darling ...this post is only spreading negativity in the otherwise calm forum here .land hence it was Important to reply...else I would not have bothered

Lol when did we dictate? We are consumers so we have the right to voice our opinion about the product sold to us!! And well that's basically problem with your ph, that it thinks fans as enemies!!! Again a kiddish thinking!
And please stop buttering this forum, you ate on that same old path! 😛
Hope qh fans are not gullible or naive like us! Because in future I know how you gonna play here! 😉
pri_armaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Liya88

Do u watch tis show??? I think they r doing fine yaar nth to improve on...

I watch it! And I know it :) there are many areas which need improvement and well that's my POV :)
nikita_786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aaj mausam hai suhana.. Kapde dhone ka hai bahana.. What the.. What the.. What the hell is going on... Mods plz close the topic
pri_armaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjukta19

srry pari bt u wrng geet and khushi r almost similar even they wear same type saloars,same with maan and arnav.even office seanse,jungle romance,dance seq. r almost same.I m a viewr of bth shws so i knw and u also knw the truth.prising ur serial is good bt dnt do it blindly.yes ur serial has a good TRP bt u dnt think star plus r far bettr than star one.
And abt zoya,zoya is a cmplt diff carectr,she does nt hv any similarity with geet or khushi,hr shyari ,hr dressing style is cmp diff.and qh stry also.

Well clothes of male leads in these three shows were almost same. Feet and khushi are really different! Khushi was way more bold than geet! Khushi was more vibrant and fun and zoya is been made on those lines only! Truth! Yeah I know the truth!! The office track was no doubt similar but khushi's wardrobe was very different to geet! Geet was more calm and weak, only with time she gained strength whereas khushi was strong and independent from the beginning!so the differences are many :) I have followed the shows so know it! And zoya well the comedy, her boldness, her Ott is all on the lines of khushi and that can't be denied :)
OwnMyCity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pri_armaan

Lol when did we dictate? We are consumers so we have the right to voice our opinion about the product sold to us!! And well that's basically problem with your ph, that it thinks fans as enemies!!! Again a kiddish thinking!
And please stop buttering this forum, you ate on that same old path! 😛
Hope qh fans are not gullible or naive like us! Because in future I know how you gonna play here! 😉

Ok bt u do even watch tis show to pass such comments here on tis forum?? Even if u do watch u should knw tat its a whole diff story bt wait if u don't watch wat r u doing here??..u can't stp e similarities...bt Heyyy ppl still watch n.enjoy tis show...n its doing well yaar...thanks for e concern abt e QH fans...ppl knw wat to do n watch for themselves...besides I'm a ardent fan of ipk too..unfortunately I don hav e same thinkn...I don hav vengeance n I don kp talkn abt e old finished stuff.I look forward...if ure still stuck thr ten nth to say
Ohh u knw nishi ahh.?? Tat u knw Hws she's gonna play here... Pls kp tat to urself we r nt interested..don get personal pls...

Edited by Liya88 - 12 years ago
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
this post was meant how AsYa reminds Arshi not to show similarities between them. so pls stop comparing
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
I just have only 1 ques...
IS THIS IPK FORUM? 🤔
Why people praising their fav Shows in some other show's forum is beyond my understanding
OwnMyCity thumbnail

Originally posted by: pri_armaan

I watch it! And I know it :) there are many areas which need improvement and well that's my POV :)

Bt I think they r fine...this show is new..y being soo harsh...? Healthy discussions is totally fine..bt targeting it cos of e previous show isn fair...my POV as well...
anamunir thumbnail
yeah the similarities are their buh they both are class apart!!!!
they both are figments ov same mind soo yeah i love em both!!!