vedu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
No!! He is like sallu.. Sallu is also romantic(hum dil de chuke sanam, pyar kia toh darna kya,hum aap k h kaun, maine pyar kia).. Sallu can also act shy(hum sath sath hai), he can also do action(wanted,and all recent films), he can also do commedy(maine pyar q kia, mujse shadi karogi).. KSG is sallu of tv.. I dont like SRK and his stammering ka ka ka ka kiran
SugarDream thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
why do you compare him with these actors...
There is only one KSG and he is amazing..and better than them! no offence to srk or salman fans( i like srk and salman) but ksg is just the best ;-)
Edited by KashForever. - 13 years ago
BlessedSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KashForever.

why do you compare him with these actors...

There is only one KSG and he is amazing..and better than them! no offence to srk or salman fans( i like srk and salman) but ksg is just the best ;-)

I respect whatever you say...
but what I am trying to say is that generally media compares him with Sallu, but he is mixture of both... Thats tho true.. that he has his own unique personality thats the reason we love him
...vibha... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i love salman and ksg too <33
it's rightly said that ksg is salman of telly
awesomecouples thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
KSG's just the BEST!!!
there is no need of words 2 describe him... ⭐️
GroverAddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
i agree that he has mixed match qualities of all superstars but he is "KSG" he has his own tallent...

compare them with him..
dont compare him with them...

love him
mila112 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree, my thought too exactly, he has got best of both the superstars, i.e looks and acting talent,
TheDailyRush thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I never saw DMG...but have heard about KSG/Armaan.
But recently, since I started watching QH I wanted to see some of Dr Armaan and he is absolutely breathtaking. His comedic timing, anger, love as Arman is def worth that night I stayed up till 3 A.M watching DMG scenes on YouTube.
He really takes your breath away while romancing and when he takes his shirt off! He is def a poster boy!
Edited by Rushitaa - 13 years ago
618043 thumbnail

I will just say... PERFECT! 😳
nikita_786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rushitaa

I never saw DMG...but have heard about KSG/Armaan.
But recently, since I started watching QH I wanted to see some of Dr Armaan and he is absolutely breathtaking. His comedic timing, anger, love as Arman is def worth that night I stayed up till 3 A.M watching DMG scenes on YouTube.
He really takes your breath away while romancing and when he takes his shirt off! He is def a poster boy!

those days i was totally crazy for him.. Even after 3 riddhimas changed he was the one who carried the show on his shoulders... 2nd riddhima(sukirti) was not so good in acting but he was the one who made their chemistry work with all 3 riddhimas... Watch kajen and kash love scenes, you will surely get addicted to it..
But DMG2 was totally rubbish..except last episode.. Last episode was osm