Laugh.Out.Loud Thumbnail
Laugh.Out.Loud

11 years ago

Monica and Khushwant- Offscreen Couple Name --VOTING--

After successfully receiving suggestions here: Monica and Khushwant - Offscreen Name **Suggestions** , we are stepping on to the second and the

Expand ▼
Tacker_Holic Thumbnail
Tacker_Holic

11 years ago

Is Preeti Right To Think About Divorce?

Hey Guys, Today's episode was again quite interesting with the whole Preeti fiasco but what do you think? Do you think Preeti's decision was

Expand ▼
-farzana Thumbnail
-farzana

11 years ago

Payal and rubal

How cute did they both look, and Payal defo suits a saree she looked stunning... Loved her saree and rubal looked hot

Expand ▼
Vivek_IBMIndia Thumbnail
Vivek_IBMIndia

11 years ago

Pyar Ka Dard Hai 20th January 2014 Written Update

Pyar Ka Dard Hai... Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara Written Update 20th January 2014 - Adi tries to convince Preeti not to take this drastic divorce

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

11 years ago

Disha On Wassup TV - Episode 163

Wassup TV - Episode 163 Time : 7:00

Expand ▼
sun2011 Thumbnail
sun2011

11 years ago

So Mansi Salvi not quitting PKD?

Does anyone know - she is still in the show - I am fine with her in the show - just wondering since she said that Dec 23 was her last day of...

Expand ▼
-ChutkiBajake- Thumbnail
-ChutkiBajake-

11 years ago

Will Avantika be Killed ??

Articles have mentioned that Avantika will die after donating her kidney to Preeti though that didn't happen. But since Manasi has decided to

Expand ▼
Tacker_Holic Thumbnail
Tacker_Holic

11 years ago

|*Happy Birthday Manasi Salvi- The Fashion Goddess*|

Guys! Guess what! What a week it has been! We have had our Superman Nakuul Mehta's birthday and guess who's birthday it is today! Wait for

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

11 years ago

TB Video:Why is Aditya angry with Pankhudi again?

Why is Aditya angry with Pankhudi again?

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

TOI: PKDH heads BALH way

Pyaar Ka Dard... inspired by Bade Achhe Laggte Hain? Tanvi Trivedi ,TNN | Jan 19, 2014, 12.00 AM IST Call it lack of original ideas or sheer...

Expand ▼
Coffeegirl123 Thumbnail
Coffeegirl123

11 years ago

pankuri ki khubsoorti par dag

I do hope that shiela's brother doesn't plan an acid attack or something on pankuri??

Expand ▼
Sparklingcider Thumbnail
Sparklingcider

11 years ago

PKDH going round in circles.....

Surely its not just me that's noticed the show is just going round in circles!!! Always there is someone trying to separate Pankhuri-Adi at the

Expand ▼
Aya. Thumbnail
Aya.

11 years ago

How will Avantika die... ? Your thoughts.

Alright, so... How do you guys think Avantika will die ? What will kill her ? Who will kill her ? I say, she will be poisoned by Sheila's

Expand ▼
IshraMiNeholic Thumbnail
IshraMiNeholic

11 years ago

Video~Scene Coverage of Pyaar Ka Dard Hai

Scene Coverage of Pyaar Ka Dard Hai https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yIe9yAEGE8Q Nakul Mehta Celebrates his Birthday with Telly Tadka...

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

11 years ago

Pankhudi would have to solve some new problems in the Diwan Mansion

Pankhudi would have to solve some new problems in the Diwan Mansion Edited by .Tanya. - 2014-01-17T04:58:42Z

Expand ▼
Laugh.Out.Loud Thumbnail
Laugh.Out.Loud

11 years ago

|.. GOTW: Search and Find..|

Hello everyone! Back with a new GOTW for PKDH section! This is just a crazy idea and I am sorry for that weird name I have given, nothing else

Expand ▼
Laugh.Out.Loud Thumbnail
Laugh.Out.Loud

11 years ago

Monica and Khushwant- Offscreen Couple Name --VOTING--

After successfully receiving suggestions here: Monica and Khushwant - Offscreen Name **Suggestions** , we are stepping on to the second and the

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail
varunD

11 years ago

Tough Times For Aditya and Pankhuri: Pyar Ka Dard Hai

Tough Times For Aditya and Pankhuri: Pyar Ka Dard Hai (skip ad on right top) Edited by varunD - 2014-01-18T11:50:12Z

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail
varunD

11 years ago

Avantika to die soon!

Avantika to die soon! (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
Bobbi. Thumbnail
Bobbi.

11 years ago

-'- PKDH 3rd Banner Contest - FINAL Voting -'- [CLOSED]

The number of banners received was quite pleasing, and before moving on, I'd like to thank all the participants for taking time out to send such

Expand ▼
Laugh.Out.Loud Thumbnail
Laugh.Out.Loud

11 years ago

Mwaah Rubel! I Love You! ❤️

"Mein dad Ki Faisle se Ofcourse Khushi hoon aur Kyun Nahi Rahunga? Adi mujhse har way mein better bhai hai aur deserved bhi hai, Aur agar nahi

Expand ▼
Coffeegirl123 Thumbnail
Coffeegirl123

11 years ago

avantika to die?

I thought avantika was meant to be gone by the end of December?

Expand ▼
pamela01 Thumbnail
pamela01

11 years ago

From good to bad and bad to good

I used to like this show but not anymore. It is the same old story Sheila had tirned good for a while but she has changed bck to her real cruel...

Expand ▼
-CrazyPraT- Thumbnail
-CrazyPraT-

11 years ago

VotE FoR *ADITYA & PANKHURI*

http://indiantelevisionpoll.blogspot.in/ in/ multiple votes r allowded...just clear your browsing history n vote again to ADITYA AND

Expand ▼
-farzana Thumbnail
-farzana

11 years ago

Next week take

Whats do you guys think will happen next week

Expand ▼
PutijaChalhov Thumbnail
PutijaChalhov

11 years ago

GOTW: Famous Authors/Writers/Poets of any Language

GOTW PKDH Friends/Buddies /Forum members a new game which all can play it is the names of writers poets from any language across...

Expand ▼
Bobbi. Thumbnail
Bobbi.

11 years ago

Pyar Ka Dard Hai Written Update 17th January 2014

Hi guys, Shantell has had an unfortunate crisis on the personal end, hence I'm having to cover his absence. **** Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha

Expand ▼
bugsbunny12 Thumbnail
bugsbunny12

11 years ago

Do u support pankhu's decision of not talking to payal?

Honestly, i dont like it!!!! due to that undeserving sheila, why should pankhu break all relations with payal? its just absurd!!! pankhu has no

Expand ▼
Laugh.Out.Loud Thumbnail
Laugh.Out.Loud

11 years ago

Monica and Khushwant - Offscreen Name **Suggestions**

Hello everyone! As you all know, the couple Rubel and Payal, onscreen named as RuYal are getting pretty much attention in the show due to their

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".