Last Post on this Forum 9 years ago
Posted by: Vivek_IBMIndia · 11 years ago
500 times LOVE - Pyar Ka Dard Hai As I write this some 30,000 feet above ground level, on a long flight from Mumbai to Tampa, looking forward
Posted by: Mahek_No1 · 11 years ago
So guys from the Precap we see that Pankuri is going to take Aparna to the chamber but just then Varun phones and tell her that Amrita needs to
Posted by: _Nish_ · 11 years ago
Where is everyone on the forum??? So many members have left recently...how many of us are actually left???? Looks like we cant do...
Posted by: karanK · 11 years ago
Rival Site Star Plus' Pyaar Ka Dard Hai... completes 500 episodes 25 Apr 2014 02:06 PM The popular and loved show Pyaar Ka Dard Hai...Meetha...
Posted by: PutijaChalhov · 11 years ago
Article in DNA Disha to quit Pyaar Ka Dard Hai! Sources say that Disha Parmar aka Pankhuri of Pyaar Ka Dard Hai has decided to quit the
Hey guys, do you think her idea will work now that he has found out such an important fact about his past?? Share your views!!! Vote!!!!
From the last 10 months are we seeing pyar ka dard hai meetha meetha pyara pyara. I dont think so after the demise of Purushottam Diwan, and the
Posted by: Duggukede · 11 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] The Episode starts with Pankhudi asking Vikram to take the right decision. Vikram tears the letter of his dad and says whatever I...
Posted by: fruit · 11 years ago
is pankhudi gona be PREGNANT ???????????
Posted by: PayaDesire95 · 11 years ago
Hello my old and new forum members! Been a very long time since I have posted anything due to exams literally next month! But recently it has
Posted by: Bobbi. · 11 years ago
Hi, We are in need of Regular Written Updaters and Back-Up Updaters . We have a few updaters, and people who volunteered dropped out, hence
Since I've heard that Disha is going to quit PKDH I don't feel like watching anymore. I don't feel like watching any show anymore. Its just too...
Posted by: PutijaChalhov · 11 years ago
[NOCOPY] Pyaar Ka Dard Hai Written Update 23 April 2014 DDg says he came to know information some information about Vikram and talks in...
Posted by: neelie · 11 years ago
hey guyzz pankhuri cant left the show yaar she is the backbone of the show
Is this true as per tweet that Disha Parmar is quitting PKDH rrahul r modi @rahulrrmodi 2h as #pkdh is on d verge of hitting a 500
Posted by: stylish_VJ · 11 years ago
Vote for Nakul aka Aditya in the current best Star Plus Male Lead Protagonist Poll conducted by Telly Tadka to make her win. Poll...
Posted by: stylish_VJ · 11 years ago
Vote for Disha Parmar aka Pankhuri in the Fav Star Plus Leading Lady Poll conducted by Telly Tadka to make her win. Poll ends at
Posted by: bhattacha · 11 years ago
Kya Bikram ko apni ghalatiyo ka ahsas hoga? Will he turn into a positive person? What do you think guys??
Posted by: Tacker_Holic · 11 years ago
Hey Guys, I was absolutely disgusted by Vikram yesterday. I mean I literally hate him but yesterday he crossed all limits. He used his wife
Hey Guys, Some good news PKDH was second in the UK ratings after a quiet Tuesday. It followed DABH which was top! While most of the...
Hey Guys, Was just watching SBB and there was a segment on voting and PaYa was shown and interviewed for a short clip. They talk about...
Hey Guys, I am not on the forum due to exam leave but I came here just to check my PM's and I see that the rank is in its 30's! Come on...
Posted by: Duggukede · 11 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] The Episode starts with Mona showing the messages to Adi. Adi says I did not do this. Everyone doubt on Adi's character.
Posted by: Laugh.Out.Loud · 11 years ago
Rubel and Payal- A Bond Beyond Love Appreciation Thread #1 # This post is solely meant for appreciating the amazing work and sizzling chemistry
Can someone remind me how long this track has been going on for?? 8 weeks? 10 weeks? 12 weeks? I've totally lost count. We've been seeing nothing
Hi guys. Would u like Vikram and Amrita to remain part of the show as permanent characters? Please do comment. I definitely want them to stay
OMG . I cant believe that Vikram can stoop so low, he is gonna put such a disgusting accusation on Adi tomorrow. He is going accuse Adi of
Posted by: Armu4eva · 11 years ago
Manasi Savli (Avantika from 'Pyaar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara'): Having robust infrastructure is the need of the hour. There is no
Posted by: bhattacha · 11 years ago
Its so...nice to have Apurva in a show after so long..oh he is gorgeous! Kya raaz hai Bikram ke past ka?? curious??
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".