Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

Mid day-Popular onscreen couple-

Aditya-Pankhuri in 'Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara': Touted as one of the most romantic couples on the small screen currently, this...

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

12 years ago

Happy Very 1st Anniversary Pyar Ka Dard Hai...!!!

The story showcases the journey of the protagonists Aditya Pankhuri who have polar opposite views about relationships. Aditya has lost faith in

Expand ▼
tragedy Thumbnail
tragedy

12 years ago

Rate the epi#13

Keep voting and comment plz!

Expand ▼
hunnybunch Thumbnail
hunnybunch

12 years ago

Game time//~ Spread the rumour

Hey everyone The forum is so dead, so why not we all play a game and become more active? This game is called 'spread the rumour' Here are the

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

12 years ago

TB: Twist in the tale in Pyaar Ka Dard.

Twist in the tale in Pyaar Ka Dard.. High voltage drama to be seen in Pyaar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha...Pyaara Pyaara

Expand ▼
-Seby- Thumbnail
-Seby-

12 years ago

New VM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BsRDrFJYAiI feature=youtu.be Edited by surali - 2013-06-25T02:45:58Z

Expand ▼
PayaDesire95 Thumbnail
PayaDesire95

12 years ago

ADI THE ACCIDENTAL KILLER :(

OMG OMG! Our suspicions where proved right it was Adi Im in shock just as much as Pankhuri and Avantika were. And bloody Sheila Kya naya tumasha...

Expand ▼
Maneesha_Shanak Thumbnail
Maneesha_Shanak

12 years ago

Star Parivaar Awards on 13th July 2013!! Excited!!

Star Parivaar awards to be aired on 13th July 2013 i.e on saturday at 8:00pm... How many are you excited to watch PaYa's performance on

Expand ▼
kamiboss Thumbnail
kamiboss

12 years ago

paya ka dara hai

mujy ye show name se acha laga because pyar main dard to hota hai .i like this show very much .disha and nukul are good actors for me

Expand ▼
rathi_95 Thumbnail
rathi_95

12 years ago

What's the Big Deal??

so adi is the reason behind naniji's death, its not like he planned and intended to kill her. It was an accident and he was a child for god's...

Expand ▼
sammukh Thumbnail
sammukh

12 years ago

New Twist...

The New twist is without any logic. Adi was old enough to remember even as a kid... he should have had a clear memory the age he was potrayed...

Expand ▼
PayaDesire95 Thumbnail
PayaDesire95

12 years ago

Adi ka dard! :( Childhood killer...

I think for the next couple of weeks we should call the show Adi ka dard. Heres what will go down according to me- -Rubal Sheila blackmail

Expand ▼
Coffeegirl123 Thumbnail
Coffeegirl123

12 years ago

where does kiara come into it?

Right so now we know the truth, but the flahback scene was missing Kaira...she saw all this didn't she??

Expand ▼
SIRFINA Thumbnail
SIRFINA

12 years ago

I think I know who Nanaji is protecting

I have a feeling that it is Adi that nanaji is protecting because he did not even want to tell Pankhuri after she told nanaji to please tell her....

Expand ▼
Vivek_IBMIndia Thumbnail
Vivek_IBMIndia

12 years ago

WU 24 JUNE... ITS ADI

Adi returns and says he has forgot to take some files to the office, so came running in the rain. Meanwhile Shanky overhears Latika and Rubel...

Expand ▼
-Seby- Thumbnail
-Seby-

12 years ago

New vm of Hartika

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDLKEz0dedw feature=youtu.be a

Expand ▼
Rainbowcatxo Thumbnail
Rainbowcatxo

12 years ago

Star Parivaar Awards

The Star Parivaar Awards will start on the 13th of July 2013 at 8:00pm. Here is the link if you want to see the promo:

Expand ▼
Ash95 Thumbnail
Ash95

12 years ago

Adi - Finally !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lets see how the story unfolds now with Adi being responsible for his grandma's death I would have loved it to be Rubel only because Rubel...

Expand ▼
PayaDesire95 Thumbnail
PayaDesire95

12 years ago

Watch PKDH tonight as the BIGGEST TRUTH comes out!

One of the creatives tweeted this... And in response another creatives tweeted this in reply. Very confusing i must say Probably joking around to

Expand ▼
MARHABAA Thumbnail
MARHABAA

12 years ago

Just say BARISH !

OK Adi constantly saying I love RAINS is odd either say I love THE rain or just say barish

Expand ▼
Raz2012 Thumbnail
Raz2012

12 years ago

Kaira responsible

Could Kaira be responsible for nanis death? Seems logical... Only way Kaira will stop hating nanu is if she remembers her Some mistake causing

Expand ▼
Arziya Thumbnail
Arziya

12 years ago

***Weekend Masti****

Lets Play Antakshri-for weekend-lets have some masti guys I will start with the Epic Song: Tujhe Dekha toh yeh jaana sanam, Pyar hota hai...

Expand ▼
Coffeegirl123 Thumbnail
Coffeegirl123

12 years ago

what the hell is happening in kullu?

how did it suddenly reach such a point that it seems like the familes will never be happy agian. Kamini made some very harsh statements as did

Expand ▼
A-A-S Thumbnail
A-A-S

12 years ago

SP: Will Shanky reveal the truth to Pankhuri?

Will Shanky reveal the truth to Pankhuri?...

Expand ▼
-Seby- Thumbnail
-Seby-

12 years ago

Star Parivaar Award 2013 Ki Tayaari

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pr1IUYDDMJw Edited by surali - 2013-06-24T10:05:18Z

Expand ▼
anusha.cochin Thumbnail
anusha.cochin

12 years ago

could nani have

wat if Nani is alive

Expand ▼
tragedy Thumbnail
tragedy

12 years ago

Do not think so

Hi, guys! At seeing the precap at 1 st I had thought that it was none other than Adi who was responsible for nani's death. But

Expand ▼
xMidnightStarx Thumbnail
xMidnightStarx

12 years ago

Confusion.

Everyone on detective mode, naming different suspects here and there. Most people thinking its Aditya? I don't think it is him, even though

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".