princess.noor Thumbnail
princess.noor

11 years ago

pankhudi owns half of deewan empire!

This is what I think but I can be wrong. Since pankhudi owns half of the dewaan empire she might go back to deewan house as "pankhudi" but

Expand ▼
tragedy Thumbnail
tragedy

11 years ago

drama coming up

Hello everyone! For the last 2 days or so there have been some posts in this forum where Rubel- Latika divorce has been mentioned. Now, getting...

Expand ▼
PayaDesire95 Thumbnail
PayaDesire95

11 years ago

WU 6/9/13 RUBAL VOWS REVENGE ON LATIKA. PANKHURI ENTERS DEEWAN MANSION

So its been a day and no ones posted a WU. So here it is. Was gonna do it yesterday but had a wedding to go to and came back too late. Anyway

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

12 years ago

*Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara Member Of The Week #15 Guess!*

Hello-Hie Salaam Namaste to all of our wonderful members..!! First of all, I would like to thank *Resham* for giving me permission to start MOTW

Expand ▼
A-A-S Thumbnail
A-A-S

11 years ago

SP: Characters share fond school memories (Aditya)

STAR Plus characters share fond school memories http://starplus.startv.in/news/6831/star-plus-characters-share-fond-school-memories.aspx If your

Expand ▼
darion Thumbnail
darion

12 years ago

Sheila better than both of them

After observing manorama and latika, I feel sheila really a way better than both of them. I mean sheila isn't like both of them. Both manorama

Expand ▼
MG2507 Thumbnail
MG2507

11 years ago

Nakuuls show to explain his absence

New track introduced in Nakuul's show to explain his absence Nakuul Mehta, who plays Aditya in Pyaar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara,

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail
Arnisha

11 years ago

Maha Episode

theres gna be a maha episode on 14th september look forward to it

Expand ▼
Coffeegirl123 Thumbnail
Coffeegirl123

11 years ago

pankuri and her plan

No harsh feelings, but I think Pankuri should have worn heels- that stepping out of the car move looked wrong with sandles. Plus it would add...

Expand ▼
arshifan2012 Thumbnail
arshifan2012

11 years ago

rubal's story! Have a sneak peek!

hey guys i dont know how many are laatika-rubel jodi fan! So sorry if i am hurting anyone with this post! I know how it feels so , sorry in...

Expand ▼
happy_cupcake Thumbnail
happy_cupcake

11 years ago

Pankhs :).....new pics :)

Some fun pics in the new look Edited by arnie... - 2013-09-06T01:07:21Z

Expand ▼
mehta28 Thumbnail
mehta28

12 years ago

Spoiler 5th September

Click here to View (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
-Purva- Thumbnail
-Purva-

11 years ago

Today's update

My computer has crashed will not be able to put up a detailed update. Adi is taken to delhi for further questioning. Rubel who's feeling guilty...

Expand ▼
_Nish_ Thumbnail
_Nish_

11 years ago

SP: Adi and Pankhuri from the sets

http://starplus.startv.in/features.aspx?sid=223 aid=15197

Expand ▼
Shilpi77 Thumbnail
Shilpi77

12 years ago

Has Rubel become good??

i am watching after long.. I saw compassion in Rubel's eyes for Adi being jailed

Expand ▼
ARDR Thumbnail
ARDR

11 years ago

Nakuul is on leave?

Is Nakuul on Leave ? Is he in Spain? V are getting Less scene of Adi So

Expand ▼
darion Thumbnail
darion

11 years ago

What's the plan?

What actually is the plan of kumar force to out the manik family?? Are they going to suppress them or what?? Confused! Edited by darion -...

Expand ▼
PayaDesire95 Thumbnail
PayaDesire95

12 years ago

Pankhuri's new look connection with proving Adi innocent

Since the new article was published revealing Pankhuri will get a new avatar to help prove Adi innocent? It's raised a lot of questions! Like

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

11 years ago

Welcome The Diwan Empire's Landlady Mrs.Pankhuri Diwan

Tommorow is the day when Pankhuri will come in new attire where she will be using her powers as Landlady of Diwan Empire with a glamarous look

Expand ▼
Coffeegirl123 Thumbnail
Coffeegirl123

11 years ago

not sure where this came from but aditiya

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=211988652299604 set=a.102758039889333.7123.100004654116303 type=1 theater

Expand ▼
pamela01 Thumbnail
pamela01

11 years ago

Rubel

It apears like Rubel is going to repent and follow the right path. He should reveal who got the fake cash. Rubel should not let the evil...

Expand ▼
Aashlok-icious Thumbnail
Aashlok-icious

11 years ago

pkdh 5th september written update

he episode starts with Kaira informing Rubel that Adi is being taken to Delhi for further interrogation. Rubel leaves in a hurry. Adi is shaken

Expand ▼
-Purva- Thumbnail
-Purva-

11 years ago

I want to know

I want to know: Where all in India can you get fake currency notes worth crores and drugs worth lakhs over-night? I also want to know: If Manik...

Expand ▼
darion Thumbnail
darion

11 years ago

Manasi pics

thanks for sharing. Nice pics.

Expand ▼
happy_cupcake Thumbnail
happy_cupcake

12 years ago

Pics

Tanx for sharing 😆

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".