Asya_Lover Thumbnail
Asya_Lover

11 years ago

50% owner

Hi guys i know pankhuri owns half the property but who owns the other half? thanks

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

11 years ago

Written Update 10/09/13 Adi weak,Pankhu do some changes in home!

Hello due to some bad consequences infront of me which made me restricted by time so todays update will be updated shortly , till then i'm

Expand ▼
Taha0023 Thumbnail
Taha0023

11 years ago

Happy to see, Ruble as a nice person

Positive Ruble Character, will be fantastic to watch ... him , as a little outspoken, dashing but a positive character. He is quite handsome, so

Expand ▼
HumnaAfaq Thumbnail
HumnaAfaq

11 years ago

pankhuri's bold avatar

Pyaar Ka Dard: Pankhudi's bold avatar to make Aditya free Star Plus's Pyaar Ka Dard Hai (PKDH) will show a new avatar of Pankhudi ( Disha Parmar

Expand ▼
PayaDesire95 Thumbnail
PayaDesire95

11 years ago

Rubal and Latika DIVORCE!!

I think since now Rubal's turned good he should divorce Latika and get married to someone better for him someone nice, sweet etc. But first he

Expand ▼
pamela01 Thumbnail
pamela01

11 years ago

Anuradha

Anuradha has decided to leave the mansion. I hope that she reveals everthing to Pankhuri before she leaves especially about Kapil who is the

Expand ▼
PayaDesire95 Thumbnail
PayaDesire95

11 years ago

Pankhuri the new Avantika! RUDE, ATTITUDE, BIG EGO...

WOW WOW WOW! Damn Pankhuri yaar do you know how to silence a crowd! Totally impressed, by this RUDE, edgy, mean streak attitude you have going

Expand ▼
Taha0023 Thumbnail
Taha0023

11 years ago

Can Latika catch Ruble and Pankhuri?

I do not want Latika catch Ruble now, with Pankhuri. What do you think guys, what will be happen? Can she able to hear what Ruble and Pankhuri is

Expand ▼
YeojaNextDoor Thumbnail
YeojaNextDoor

11 years ago

The worst track in PKDH

Vote for the most boring (worst) track in Pyar ka dard so far.. .and may i consider the one with the least votes the best track??? plz let me...

Expand ▼
pamela01 Thumbnail
pamela01

11 years ago

Pankhuri

Pankhuri has given them a very big shock. Chachaji and her partners in crime are now scared. Pankhuri , Rubel and Kaira are now a team. Latika...

Expand ▼
mehta28 Thumbnail
mehta28

11 years ago

Pankhudi's bold avatar to make Aditya free

Pankhudi's bold avatar to make Aditya free..read More (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
Vivek_IBMIndia Thumbnail
Vivek_IBMIndia

11 years ago

WU 09.09 PANKHURI = AVANTIKA 2

As my internet is not working today properly:( i am providing short update from my mobile. Sorry for the short update but better than nothing

Expand ▼
sidra34 Thumbnail
sidra34

11 years ago

Pankhuri's Makeover

I totally loved pankhuri's makeover :) she looked absolutely stunning, beautiful, elegant and confident.. She left me speechless that I can't...

Expand ▼
Vivek_IBMIndia Thumbnail
Vivek_IBMIndia

11 years ago

Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara Dard This is my first ever attempt at OS. However I would like to convert it into FF if u all like it and comment

Expand ▼
Maneesha_Shanak Thumbnail
Maneesha_Shanak

11 years ago

:: Happy Ganesh Chaturthi PKDHians::

A very happy Ganesh Chaturthi to all PKDHians ()(. = .)() ()') )'() (''')' '(''') Wishing that the blessings of Lord Ganesha always shines on...

Expand ▼
-Seby- Thumbnail
-Seby-

12 years ago

Manasi designer saree shoot pictures

http://tellyworldindia.blogspot.in/2013/08/manasi-salvi-designer-saree-shoot-in.html

Expand ▼
-Birdie- Thumbnail
-Birdie-

11 years ago

New girl for Rubel

As now Rubel came to know that Latika is plain evil, so do you think CV's will bring a new girl for Rubel after the final revelation of Manek

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

SBS: Disha ke Ganpati

SBS showed .. Disha in her traditional look ... pink saree and yellow golden blouse She has her hair open . She said that on this auspicious day

Expand ▼
HumnaAfaq Thumbnail
HumnaAfaq

11 years ago

new track

New track introduced in Nakuul's show to explain his absence Nakuul Mehta, who plays Aditya in Pyaar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara, is

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail
gaganspidey

11 years ago

Article - Family Time

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above) ALTERNATIVE LINK :- Click Here

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

11 years ago

Game Of The Week - ''The Person Below Me..''

Hola Friends Dev Here Chalo lets play a game Okay,the game is called 'The Person Below Me' . It's fairly easy The first person has to write a...

Expand ▼
momo121 Thumbnail
momo121

12 years ago

~PKDH Siggy Contest Voting Round~~

W el co me P y a r K a D a r d H a i The deadline for the contest has been due since few days...so now time for voting Few Guidelines: Vote for

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

HT-M-Celebs and Ganesh- Disha

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Expand ▼
pkdhfan Thumbnail
pkdhfan

11 years ago

Happy Birthday Surali

7th september is a very special day, bcoz on this day our pkdh forum member Seby aka Surali was born. May your birthday be filled with lots of

Expand ▼
darion Thumbnail
darion

11 years ago

Taking a bit long to end

This track is taking a quite long time to end. According to spoiler, the ME will be based on this track. Then its clear that it will steal at...

Expand ▼
purplefreak43 Thumbnail
purplefreak43

11 years ago

nakuul ad(5 star)

nakuul ad(5 star) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gdi51BR-Vb0

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

11 years ago

Happy Happy Birthday Duggukede aka Nikku aka Nikita...!

*Dhol Vajda... Tumba Vajda..Nakshians Jhoomte...* for 5th September is a.. Super Special Day... to ...Celebrate.. Some one SPEC IAL .. in a

Expand ▼
HumnaAfaq Thumbnail
HumnaAfaq

11 years ago

news

Pankhuri to lay three challenges before Choti Nani in Star Plus' Pyaar Ka Dard... Pankhuri ( Disha Parmar ), the lead protagonist of Star Plus'

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".