I randomly started thinking of the AMAZING Valentine SBS segment on PaYa and quickly thought of writing something as a treat! I tried my best to make it romantic and sensuous.. buuut when it comes to words, I'm not that great at it.. So no age restrictions! ;) I'm adding a song at the end.. I really wanted to add a song, and credit goes to my pyaar Gunjan for giving me the suggestion. It's really cute, just like PaYa.. =D Do comment!
Okay Adi, don't open your eyes until I say so, teek hai?!
C'mon yaar, Mausi, I'm getting impatient now. Bring her fast na? Varna, all my preparations will get spoiled. "
"Inthezar ka phal meeta hota hai, bachuu, samjha?" Okay, okay. If I make you wait anymore you will get diabetes from all the sweetness. You two are already half there, as is.
Preeti Mausi giggled and went to get Pankuri from Avantika's room. Avantika, Preeti and Pankuri had a girls day out all day. They kept Adi and Pankuri away from each other all day in preparation for tonight. Harish kept Adi company while they planned the surprise and the trio had a girls day, getting their darling Pankuri ready for the big night! It was Valentine 's Day. Love was in the air. But unfortunately the two sisters' love lives were far from perfect so they invested all their time to make this moment, this night memorable for Pankuri.
Avantika was putting the last touches on Pankuri when Preeti walked in giggling at Adi's reaction to their little bicker. She was rendered speechless when she saw Pankuri completely ready.
"Wow.. Pankuri.. Mein kya bolu.. You've left me speechless. You're so beautiful.. You're going to make Adi go INSANE!"
Pankuri's only reply was the deep red blush appearing on her face for the tenth time..
He heard her before he felt her, the soft, gentle tinkering of her payals. It was music to his hears as he heard them grow louder and louder. Moments later he felt her hands on his shoulder. He was nervous. Oh man, he was nervous. He took a deep breath to steady himself and turned. What he saw when he turned around nearly knocked him over..
There stood before him was his best friend, his wife, and his lover' She was dressed in a silky chiffon pink saree which perfectly draped her curved finger. It clung to her skin in all the right places. Her hair was tied to the side with delicate curls at the bottom. She had gold jumka on her ears and hands filled with colored chooriyans. She was music to the ears, and heaven to the eyes.
Above all, what shocked Adi most was that his normally shy wife was not looking away, but staring at him with the biggest smirk of all time. She was beautiful.. but today.. with the smirk, she was sexy! An air of confidence wavered around her.
The sound of giggles jolted him out of his reverie. In the back, he noticed Preeti and mom staring at him with the same smirk! "Ahh.. so that's why Pankuri's so confident huh.. we'll have to do something about that now. "
"Mom, Mausi, thank you so much for bringing Pankuri to me.. Now go enjoy your night. Papa is excited to take you all out for dinner."
Adi noticed Pankuri's expression change. "Kya?! We're going to be all alone in the house tonight? Uh oh.." she thought.
Preeti mausi giggled. "Enjoyy" She put the music on and closed the door behind them as they left, leaving the two love birds alone..
Adi ever so slowly approached Pankuri. He noticed the way Pankuri's chest heaved out of fear. Oh the anticipation.. He had fire in his eyes, heat and yearning; desire to touch his lover, feel her soft smooth skin. But first, to taunt her a little bit, he thought mischievously..
Never moving his gaze off of her, he approached her..aand walked past her to the bed which was filled with rose petals. He looked at the bed and then back to her. Teasingly slow, he took off his jacket.
Pankuri gulped.
Adi couldn't help but let out the genuine, innocent laugh of his at her reaction. Oh how he loved innocent, sweet Pankuri.
He proceeded to open the top two buttons of his shirt, to give just a little view of the perfectly sculpted chest.
Her eyes widened in shock with a little bit of desire glinting through.
It's really hot here na, with all the candle light, so that's why. He casually explained.
He started moving towards her again, eyes locked with hers. He noticed that she didn't retreat, but kept her eyes locked with his, matching him perfectly. Just when she thought he was going to stop in front of her, he walks past her to turn off the lights, and close the blinds.
Desire and anticipating started to build inside of Pankuri. She knows tonight is a special night, but the anticipation ate at her. Her stomach kept turning upside down, knotting up. Not being able to take it anymore, Pankuri closed her eyes and waited. Something made her open them suddenly and when she did, she noticed Adi in front of her. So so close to her. He was so close she could see the endless blue-green depth his eyes.
"Pankuri, will you give me the honors and dance with me?" He held out his hands, waiting for her.
As if she had any other choice but to say yes. She reached up and gave her hand to him. He gently pulled her to him and starting rocking her to the rhythm of the song. They soon lost themselves in the music, feeling nothing but the tempo of the song in their veins and the touch of each other, heartbeats synchronized.

Adi pulled away to spin her but the little distance was too much. He couldn't stand one more moment without her. He wanted her. He needed her. He pulled her back into him, her back to his front. His hands tightly gripping her waist. He could feel how heavily she was breathing. It turned him on to no ends. The desire was becoming uncontrollable within him. He slowly lowered his mouth to her neck and kissed her ever so softly, as not to frighten her. He let it linger there for a few moments, savoring her taste. Her skin was cool, soothing to his burning lips.
Pankuri gripped onto Adi's hands tightly. She's yearned for this touch for so long.
Adi pulled back and searched for her eyes, looking for any hesitation. In that moment they both knew. They could not go any longer without each other. They were ready. No more waiting.
Pankuri was overwhelmed with gratitude and respected that he asked for her permission, and respected her wishes. She was safe with him. She trusted him. She was never more sure of anything else than this moment.
"I love you Adi. I do not want to wait any longer. Let us drown ourselves in each other. Let us have nothing between us except each other. I am yours, Adi. I am incomplete without you. You are incomplete without me. Let us complete each other. Let us love each other. "
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Se7IBQQ6sGA[/YOUTUBE]
Okay, how is it? Even if it's bakwaas, please let me know! And with that, I'm off to bed! =D