Originally posted by: -Stutz-

I likey Pyaar Ka Paigam 😍

ok lets c!
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --Pooja-

<div></div>Sacchi me?? i thought it was a crap hehhe

dnt u think NL name shud luk like sum Serious name?
ChaiBiskoot thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hello every1 .. m neha here 😊
i will be writin excerpt/ poem of the week.. really lookin forward to the NL..
thanku for my acceptance in Nl team dev 😊
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Purple_Lady

hello every1 .. m neha here 😊

i will be writin excerpt/ poem of the week.. really lookin forward to the NL..
thanku for my acceptance in Nl team dev 😊

you r welcum! Expecting excellent frm u after reading ur poems!

--ANNOUNCEMENT--

All have to Suggest a Name of our NL nw!

All Team members have to Send in their Enteries by Saturday Night by PM to me. And in case if NOT able to do then,PM me so that anyother member can take care of that section that week! ENJOY Dev
-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Was just going through the thread... thought to say the name I like as well.

Pyaar Ka Paigam 😍 Really would suit the title for the NL 😃
fizii_gurl thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..first.rain..

Was just going through the thread... thought to say the name I like as well.

Pyaar Ka Paigam 😍 Really would suit the title for the NL 😃

Beautiful ..u took my words yaar😆
Edited by fizii_gurl - 13 years ago
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: fizii_gurl

Beautiful ..u took my words yaar😆

haha thanks Fizzi. But it wasn't suggested by me. originally by pooja 😳 I liked it, Stuti did too and so did you. I relaly hope this is kept as the name 😃
fizii_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..first.rain..

haha thanks Fizzi. But it wasn't suggested by me. originally by pooja 😳 I liked it, Stuti did too and so did you. I relaly hope this is kept as the name 😃

ohhh,i noticed now ,chalo lets see...if u dont mind can i as ur name ... know u only by ur username😆
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: fizii_gurl

ohhh,i noticed now ,chalo lets see...if u dont mind can i as ur name ... know u only by ur username😆

Haha yup. It'll be fun to read NL with the name. I might be drooling at the name more than NL content 😛
ROFL It's Khushi :)
fizii_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: DevvivekAshNI

BSOTW - Stutz & Fizzi_gurl
BVmOTW(video's) - Fizzi_gurl

hurry up guys!!

@DevvivekAshNI
i have one doubt ,we have to select best siggies ,right ??

wat about winner siggies,if u want me to do,i m there,any time g😆🤗
Edited by fizii_gurl - 13 years ago