1.2m
Last Post on this Forum a day ago
Posted by: asena · 14 years ago
Hey guys to those who may not know now you can comment more than 2 times a day. Every 30mins you are allowed to post a comment. Come on guys go...
Posted by: zaina_abhay · 14 years ago
So like elena,,, our vampire girl piya has also vampire protection chain but how come abhay frm his neck gave it to piya i mean why waz he...
Posted by: sanober. · 14 years ago
Welcome everyone to the 20th MOTW. This week on the hotseat we have someone who is crazy for Abhay ...
Posted by: Petal_Pose · 14 years ago
Ok I could not wait for the confession any longer. My heart does not have that much patience any more so decided to write a O.S. Here We go. I am
Posted by: gunjan_77 · 14 years ago
i m removing the links as i didn't know about the forum rules that only videos updaters can post the link mods can please close this topic..
Posted by: gunjan_77 · 14 years ago
i m removing the links as i didn't know about the forum rules that only videos updaters can post the link mods can please close this topic.....
Posted by: -nautankidollz- · 14 years ago
okay well all those who think that i have gone made are probably right.. here guys today is the day when i finally enjoyed the show ...
Posted by: MyArchangel · 14 years ago
Ok before everyone starts throwing chappals at me let me mke it clear tat I Love Vivian and I DNT WANT HIM REPLACED..i am absolutely posetive tat
Posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC · 14 years ago
FIRST OF i WANT TO THANK GOD..!! I so wanted to hear it from VIVIAN himself SUKU too awwww..choo chweet yaar...the way Suku got a shock said...
Posted by: abhaypiya_4evr · 14 years ago
I seriously seriously wish that Piya has some bruises on her lips the next time....then our dear darling Doctor Abhay would be forced to kiss...
Posted by: PKYEK100 · 14 years ago
hey frens i am very exited of today epio..what will be.???does he say the truth to piya.... Waiting for today episode....Hoping today we can see...
Posted by: mayur_shanak · 14 years ago
hey they are not in the show these days
Posted by: Vartika07 · 14 years ago
rply plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted by: shtl_l · 14 years ago
well i guess siddarth is not going to see piya for atleast a month..... someway or the other abhay will stop sid from seeing piya....so siddarth
Posted by: -Chinky- · 14 years ago
I am really sorry for a late update..i was fasting for shivratri and so my mind was in a dizzy state ..plz forgive me for any mistakes..m sry
Posted by: TheBlackJaguar · 14 years ago
AbhIya AbhId : Shades of love . Hi there , Can I talk about the brothers first? Abhay-Sid I don't know about others...
Posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC · 14 years ago
yahooooooooooooo my wish for a KISS came true..yayyyy..but yeh ABHAY PIYA bhi na..ek din meri jaanlekar hi chodenge..Paas aate aate rehjaate...
Posted by: shri kannan · 14 years ago
This is to announce that a Cute guy is missing since few weeks... Description:He is tall and handsome.. Built:Athletic Other Remarks:HE flirts
Posted by: adits7 · 14 years ago
Interesting episode....... T in d picture aftr long ws a refreshin change.......remindin me of POO aka kareena kapoor frm K3G.. .. the charmer
Posted by: --Rutuja-- · 14 years ago
Siddhant Karnick, who debuted with Remix , has been a YRF favourite with Mahi Way and Kismat to his resume. Now the actor has stepped in...
Posted by: shri kannan · 14 years ago
Lately i have been seeing many shows..Some love stories have good screenplay but no story..story keeps revolving in the same
Posted by: MastiMuskaan · 14 years ago
Before you people throw rotten tomatoes and eggs on me... listen! no no read! i mean it in "cruelty".... sid is a bit cruel...(no offend to his...
Posted by: --sunshine-- · 14 years ago
as we all know that pia is goin to join office and to protect her our crazy lover abhay is also goin to follow her........... bt according to me...
Posted by: luvarti · 14 years ago
title has been edited as i didnt actually mean to compare it with twilight or TVD.............neither is it a comparison post..........i was...
Posted by: Jessica100 · 14 years ago
guyzz i hav created a poll in which we hav abhay and piya!!! abhay and piya r loosing sooo many manyy manyyyyy votes neededdd !!!! plzzzzzzzzzz
Posted by: Rashu1505 · 14 years ago
today in sbs they showed a small seg of pkyek they even told that rumours are there that vivian may get replaced but visu told they have no idea...
Posted by: connectedhearts · 14 years ago
Todays episode was amazing...for various reasons but one of my fav bit was when Misha meets Sid was really looking forward to this scene and it...
Posted by: --Doyel-- · 14 years ago
Isn't she looking gorgeous????? Thanx to saleem for sending me the pic....
Posted by: -Nightingale- · 14 years ago
Today in precap Sid was talking about some party...yipee party...chalo kuch naya hoga...Piya hogi toh Abhay bhi hoga... lots of...
Posted by: zaina_abhay · 14 years ago
look how cute these vampire family looks................sooo sweet smile.........
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".