Hi guys this is really true i see a dream a guy come in abhay s graveyard he looks like sid he put iron rods and iss ne wahai par khada kiya aur...
Hi Friends! I am loving the 2nd season...And even the new entry are good and I think they are going to be more good in upcoming episode... I...
Shame shame ho gayi!!!!!!!! Arey don't you know why? That's because she has failed...
hey guyz...vivi,suku,mish n danish and T r nominated for d gold awards 2011...plz vote... [URL= http://www.glamsham.com/gold-awards ][/URL]
Hi Guys... 2day SBS chugalkhor aunty said tht sid is not doing the new show on colors.agar ayse ho k sid PKYEK main wapas aye to????see piya is...
Greetings! First off, I wanna tell you that I desperately want to learn video mixing and WMM and Sony Vegas are giving me a hard time - whoever
Does any one want to read eclipse here if yes than reply as yes and if there will be ten or more yeses then i will write the whole eclipse here
Hey Guys In yesterday's episode they showed Abhay lying under jungle ground.And I realised that he was looking damn baeutiful and hot even on...
I think Danish Panchi looked cute togetha !! I mean danish was not good as an character but they looked way betta than neel-panchi ! Even
Hey friends i know ki sab Cutest Abhay ko kitna miss kar rahe hai But Abhay ko dekhne ka bahut man ho raha ho to sab fans use Star Utsav par...
Hey so here is the vm that ive made ...keeping in mind the current track DO WATCH IT...N FEEL FREE TO COMMENT OR CRITICIZE Heres the...
I think Abhay shld come bacj to the show soon... I dnt want see anothere affair of pia with a weirewolf... I think that new guy will b a...
I just found this new article. Well two new articles actually... And it ain't good news either !! There's going to be a new man in Pia's life
People. I knew that Abhay will be having his beauty sleep for sometime , but I actually never thought I am going to miss him so much on the show
Those who missed 26th Update, Mages should be posting it soon. [MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] PANCHI IS THE NEW DRAMA TEACHER T is going
so new love story of piya???? i mean she had called abhay also badtameez and bad and what alll and like misha said shuro hoi pyaar ki
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=question id=10150162977871082 qa_ref=qd go here and vote for Abhiya
As we all know that everyone got a new look in season 2... How will Abhay look? Will you be more cooler or not? Share what are your thinking...
Y dont the CV's bring Abhay back instead of showing those dumb werewolf brothers..atleast when Sid's entry took place u know there was an
He y guyz... i know i know... but i saw our dear cool,cut,sweet etc...etc...vamp in... ...in bang...!!!!!!!in... ...commercil street... ...in a...
dis is sooo many tyms sad by our Abhay ke " Maithali ko mare hue do sau saalho gaye " iska matalb jb maithli mari thi tab hi to Abhiyendr mara...
Since this show has started i have watched eversy single show lie... i actually started watching this show in March when my friend told me about...
hiii guys!!!!!!! as u all know that Balaji Telefilms has acquired rights from Summit Entertainment for Twilight Saga Indian Version, we can get...
whats wrong with kabir...i smell something fishy...T aur Kabir Edited by Radhajee - 8 years ago
Which one? I think new one is a vampire slayer!
Hello Guys! Vote n comment also...from my side my old suku was best!bt this suku is hot!
everyone in the forum are worried that jay n piya will fall for each other since pia doesnt remember abhay.. but chill ya...its always gonna bhi...
RITWIK DHANJANI IS PLAYING THE ROLE OF JACOB(JAY Khurana) IN PKYEK AND SUYASH KUMAR WILL BE PLAYING THE ROLE OFHIS BROTHER AS NEEL
Its just for Fun to know our age group! Which group is more!