I need to face her.. Abhay Raichand can't hide..
*Opens car door and comes out * Mt. College
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
SECRET OUTT 20.10
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
“Abhay?” 😡 “Why did you ditch me last night?”
Originally posted by: simply.meghana
*boards the rickshaw and leaves* 🤣
“He better not follow, creep.”
*Shrugs*
"A man just cant be chivalrous these days !"
*Try to ignore*
Keeps walking... stops ! Inhales a deep breath..
Listen Pia! I didn't ditch you, you were there by own. I just prefer not to stay in that spooky mahal
.Wolfie is late here too 😆
*Try to ignore*
Keeps walking... stops ! Inhales a deep breath..
Listen Pia! I didn't ditch you, you were there by own. I just prefer not to stay in that spooky mahal
Hey! 😡 You did ditch me! We saw that portrait together 🤔
Shhhhh.. *corners Pia* don't talk about that portrait here, it will do nothing good . Raat khatam baat khatam 🤣
Why? 😡 What is the secret behind the portrait? 🤔 You’re so secretive about it
And why couldn’t you at least drop me off at the hostel? 😔
Originally posted by: simply.meghana
Why? 😡 What is the secret behind the portrait? 🤔 You’re so secretive about it
And why couldn’t you at least drop me off at the hostel? 😔
That doesn't concern u.. the portrait !
Are we dating or what that I need to drop u 😉
That doesn't concern u.. the portrait !
Are we dating or what that I need to drop u 😉
At least have an ounce of courtesy 🤔 it’s useless talking to you, bye
*angrily stomps away*
Date 16/07/2024 Rank 24 Keep it updated guys Dekhte hain no 1 hote h ya nhi
Hello guys, I was in fun mood to write something on PKYEK. This is just a comedy drabble after the couples of PKYEK show had married. Its little...