Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia bhatt special topic
Originally posted by: -sakshi-
Cari - agree with you.. Panchi wasn't really liked but the never-ending pda made us really hate Vahbz... in other shows also actors date but don't show off their love the way we got here . Now about her looks , she is pretty whatever make-up does or what & her hair is good , but has the fats too. . Truely we have encouraged you about the fun posts.. now its fine we don't care for them
Shreya- I would read the tweets very rare, only when there wouln't be much in the posts but now i think its better not to read... don't talk about kaala saaya dear.
Originally posted by: bookworm-ALS--
Come on sakshi... I am the real kala saya... All this happened because I commented na
Onl want 2 say one thing..."U both need 2 grow up" Never said something like this...Jst becoz of Mis understanding...u guys can stake the forum...its members...leave them...wht abt the friendship...the bonding tht v have...Wow...I must say tht celebs r really powerful...đ...becoz of them ve fite...N tell me wht's the matter ...Dishu n Srish...v have different pov...bt does tht mean th u will fite...n leave ...Iam disppointed n hurt...Originally posted by: cuteshrishti
U dont need 2 dishu.U came here b4 me.I wrote tht 4 myself coz I m hurt tht u really think tht I'll bash shreya but in reality I wrote the comment in favour vahbz evn b4 shreya commented.Infact I know I m not gud enough.I m rude,evil but sorry I always speak my heart.I m not angry at u nor I wnt 2 fight u.If I really wnted 2 have a fight wid u thn I would have never PMed u lil things.I PM personal things only 2 few ppl here & u r one of thm I m talking abt myself not abt uđł
Date 16/07/2024 Rank 24 Keep it updated guys Dekhte hain no 1 hote h ya nhi
Hello guys, I was in fun mood to write something on PKYEK. This is just a comedy drabble after the couples of PKYEK show had married. Its little...