--faroo-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
many many happy returns of the day shrishti or i say dakoo of the forum 😲
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
OMG - NO ONE TOLD ME ABT YOUR BIRTHDAY!
Behooda waasi's ek ek se chun ke baadla lungi. I just found out your birthday is today by logging on FACEBOOK!
My Baby... Wait Mummy will get you a gift asap.
Here is your gift!
Edited by carisma2 - 13 years ago
Ritzie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday Srish

Alisa0987 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Many,many happy returns of the day.Heres a poem dedicated to you.

On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
And your birthday be perfect for you
Actually I'll write another one. You deserve it1

God gave a gift to the world when you were born—
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person's need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than herself,
someone who touches each life she enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you've done.
May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do.

NOT DONE YET!
I hope you like it dakoo!

Here's flowers from the american girl. HOPE YOU LIKE IT! NOW comes the cake! Extremely sorry if you dont like the cakes! I know i have bad taste! aree kaun sa dakoo bandukh ka begair phirta hai! bandukh ka gift banti hai yaar!😆
vijayata123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

haha Thnx a lot dear.I m rejecting the BF u sent me as I dont run after 2nd hand product so whether Abhay or Vivu both already belong 2 other woman especially vahbz ki chui huyi chez meri nhi ho sakti😉😆.Koi aur hotty dhoonda.Who is single & available😉😆😆

Ummm Okay?

Here:
harshad1.jpg (283283)
or,
FlawSomeME thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
1st of all,
SORRY! 4 my late wishes..b/c of less active in ths 4rum..&..last 2-days, i had no time 2 login here b/c i was unwell 😔

And now, my bst wishes 4 ur B'day;

"May this birthday be your best birthday ever,
full of light and laughter,
a fireworks explosion of joy.
May this birthday live in your memory forever,
creating happiness and satisfaction
whenever you remember it.
Happy, happy birthday!"

With
Lots of love & luck.
God always bless u!
🤗
Edited by lovebird-pahal - 13 years ago
snitchseeker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday Shirish.
May you live a long life & give others long life as well by making them laugh at ur funny posts.

P.S. Chaku awesome thread & awesome convo

Princyz_Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Happy birthday Shrishti.Hope ur life fills wid joy.
LittleImmortal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Happy birthday dear 🥳 may u have manny more🤗
--AROMAL-- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
A very Happy Birthday shrishti..hope this day brings u lotz of happiness and joy..many many happy returns of the day love u a lotzzz..bye tc 😳!!