Heyy, don't worry or get confused.. I am a total Abhay/Vivian, Abhiya shipper - But I thought Lets make a nice Jiya VM for Rithwiks Birthday - The man who gave us Jeh.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Thanks hun... I was just abt to do your request.. and thought let me make Jiya one - as I was late making it for Rithwik's birthday... so now that is done - will do urs in a bitCari, the VM, the scenes and the song selection is just perfect.
Amazing VM. And a very good gift to Rithwik on his Birthday.Jiya were looking amazing in the VM and gosh! seriously I have to admit that Jiya were hawt😆P.S. I hope you remember my request😉
They look lovely together too. I rem this is ur fav jodi aswell - so I knew u'd like this surprise.Originally posted by: arryline
Awesome work dear😊.Jiya looks cute and sizzling😉
Originally posted by: carisma2
They look lovely together too. I rem this is ur fav jodi aswell - so I knew u'd like this surprise.
Thanks a lot, Sure I will - just drop this request in my scrap box please and i will do it for ya.Originally posted by: tamannamalik
wooow👏👏 its too good... u brougt back all the sweet memoriries of jeh and piya... i so miss them... jeh and piya are my favourite pair... i have watched it 5 times, cant stop myself from watching it again and again... the song is so appropriate for them...
i have a request... plz plz make a vm on jeh and piya with the song tum mere ho (male version) from the movie betaab with jeh and piya scenes from 30th september (truth and dare game where piya kisses abhay and jeh gets angry), jeh piya scene from 3rd november (jeh says that he loves piya), their dance from teachers dae program, more scenes like these ... m really sorry if i have asked too much... i dont know how to make a video mix...😒
“You gave us moments we’ll never forget… Now let us give you something that truly matters - kindness in your name.” - From your Vdians 💙 🌍...