SANDY_ROSE thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: madhuri16

res...i got 2 go now!!!

EDITED...
sandeep🤗🤗...that was was awesome👏...
abhiya confessed...😍...i luvd that part...⭐️...
thnx 2 sid n misha...4 making them understand...
wow...danchi dinner fight was cute..😆...
wow sandeep!!!...i sooo luv ur ff...from my heart i luv u 4 writting this❤️...
awesome...y d hell jeh is doing this 2 piya.😡...reveal soon.
m waiting eagerly n thnx 4 d pm😊

moonlitnisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey when will u update next?
SANDY_ROSE thumbnail

Originally posted by: shafaq_abhiya

U din PM me 5th part:( bt i read it bth were awesome loved it frm heart dear seriously bth were awesome

sorry forget pm u
SANDY_ROSE thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

wow yaar kya update hai.I so loved it.Finally Abhay confessed his love & Pia accepted it too.All thnx 2 Jeh behudapan which made Abhay confessed it.I loved their romantic kiss & Abhay calling her baby,sweetheart.I so loved it yaar.Plzzz continue fast😳

SANDY_ROSE thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepi20

Nice update! Jeh is such a jerk! 😡 I wish Abhay somehow would have stopped Jeh in his tracks before he could hit Piya but I'm glad that Abhay beat him up for hitting Piya! I'm really curious to know what happened between Jeh and Piya that there is so much hatred between them! Looking forward to the next update! Continue soon 😊

SANDY_ROSE thumbnail

part 7
piya...

I was so much exhausted after coming home from dinner...he kissed me hard before leaving my apartment...we both didn't know how to stop the kiss...I lay in bed wishing abhay was with me...the mint taste of his kiss still lingered on my lips...he loved me and I was happy for both of us...I totally became old piya whenever I was with him...I didn't have to worry abt anything when he was near...I loved everything abt him, even his laziness...his home was such a mess...hahahah...I thanked god for giving me such a wonderful man to love in my life...I couldn't wait to tell misha, so I called her home number...

"Hello misha here"
"Hiya girl...already slept...huh?" I shouted happily
"If u r still up in the middle of the night doesn't mean I haven't slept" she told sleepily...
"Wake up sleepy head...I've got some good news to tell u"
"Wats it...can't it wait until tomorrow?"
"No girl...wake up"
"Ok then, wait a minute..I'll go wash my face and come or else you'll be talking to a sleeping misha".. she came back "now am completely up..wats it?""
"abhay confessed his love for me misha" I said it straight happily without playing games with her..
"Oh!!..ok..WHAT!!!...NO!!...I thought I'll take him for myself"
"misha" I scolded her..."ha ha...just kidding honey...what did u tell him?"...I narrated her from first to last...when I finished she said " am so happy for u piya...but I don't know why that Jay is always crossing ur way"
"I don't mind him now misha...at last I've found love with abhay...so hows it goin with ur man?"...she now was seeing someone she met in a party...
"Ya...Its going on well piya...he asked me to move in with him but I need some time for that...he understood me...ok then...see u tomorrow honey..gn8"..after we hung up I thought of calling up panchi to fill her in...but deciding otherwise. I called her first thing in the morning...she too was so happy and promised not to tell anyone at home...I wanted to do that myself...

It was late November when I realized that it was abhay's birthday the next week...It was on the first of December...I decided to go shopping for a gift...we both had gone out just window shopping a lot...It always felt good to stand or walk by his side...I rounded a corner thinking about what to gift when something stuck me...he was interested in a watch very much when we came here last week...he said he would buy it later...I thought it would be best to gift him the watch...so I went there and spotted it in a corner and bought it...I made it sure that someone like abhay didn't come for it...It was a bit costly but I didn't worry about the cost...

abhay...

Its my birthday...am 26 from today...
"Hello baby...morning" I said as soon as piya's name flashed on my mobile...
"abhay can u come here soon..plz..."she said in a shaky voice
"What sweetheart?...what happened?" I was tensed at the way she spoke
"Coz I've done something for u here"...I sighed in relief...
"Naughty girl...I got a bit scared...am coming soon"...I was eager to know what was waiting for me there...I showered, dressed quickly and was behind the wheels in no time...

I rang her door bell and rubbed my hands waiting for her to open the door...she immediately flung it open with her vibrant smile...
"Happy birthday abhay baby" she hugged me as soon as I closed the door behind us...
"Thank you sweetheart...only a wish?...nothing more huh?" I asked raising my eyebrows...
"I've made breakfast for u dear"she pulled out of my grip but I caught her again pressing hard against me...
"Aww...breakfast...whats for starters then?" I said bending down a little..
"Its just breakfast, so I don't have any starters baby...now come on, am hungry"...I could see she was teasing me...
"Am hungry too...but I badly need the starters baby" I said leaning down more...she kept on smiling at me..."won't give me?...ok..." I said releasing her and moved forward...she caught me by my collar pulling towards her and kissed me hard...I lifted her kissing even harder...our tongues were playing naughty games...she was so intoxicating...
"Enough-of-starters-babby" she said btw kisses...she called me babby when in a naughty mood...
"I didn't get enough of it baby"...I said putting her back on the ground...

She served some of my favorite foods which tasted the best when she had prepared it...my mobile rang when I was about to finish breakfast...It was my loving mom...
"Hello mom" I said happily
"Happy birthday my baby"
"Thanks mom...wished Juli?"
"Not yet...have u forgot what I do?"...oh yes...she wishes me first coz I was born 5 minutes earlier than Juli...this was decided when I was 10 years old...I still remember how angry I was that day when mom wished Juli first infront of me...my twin was always giving and she willingly agreed to the decision...I haven't told my parents about piya yet...I hung up after talking to my dad and dialed Juli's number...

"Happy birthday bro" she said picking up the phone...
"Happy birthday to u too Jul"
"Wats cooking up for breakfast?"
"I had some of my favorites...guess who cooked!!!.."
"No doubt its piya...how is she?...can I talk to her?"she asked enthusiastically..
"Ya sure...wait a minute"...I handed the phone to piya..."its Juli on the line"...she shook her head no.."common piya...she is just like me..go on" I encouraged...and when she hesitated, I pressed the speaker button and hugged her close to me...
"Happy birthday Juli"
"Thank u piya...how r u...does abhay give u a hard time?"
"No...not at all...am very fine and happy with him" she smiled at me and I blew her a kiss...
"He has told me so much abt u piya...I can't wait to meet u properly"
"The same here Juli and how are Amy and josh?"
"All are fine here and I've.."she stopped when Amy cried behind for her mother..."sorry...I've got to go...will talk to u later...bye..take care"
"Bye Juli"...she hung up smiling and gave the phone back to me...

piya...

It was nice talking to Juli...she sounded more like a friend and abhay filled me in abt his family over breakfast...
"Go get ready piya...I wanna take u somewhere" abhay said after we cleaned up the dining table..
"Where abhay?"
"I'll give u half an hour or else am going alone" as usual abhay wouldn't say where he is taking me...I punched his arm and went to get ready...
"Am ready abhay" I said after 20 minutes...he stood up ready to go..."ah wait wait...I forgot it completely..."..his gift..I gave it to him wrapped beautifully...he literally tore it to know what I had got for him...looking happy at the gift, he kissed me saying"you look beautiful piya"...I smiled saying "what?"..."i mean thank u for the watch"he said hugging me...I pulled the watch and tied it to his wrist...he kissed me again before going...

He took me to the harbor and led the way inside...
"This is my first time into a harbor abhay"
"I know baby...just a birthday gift"
"Isn't it ur birthday today abhay?"
"Ya...since both of us are born starting a month I thought it would be nice"...he sure was impossible...It was a coincidence that we were both born 1st day of the month...he in December and mine was June...
"Stop blabbering abhay" I said punching his arm...he laughed hard pulling me with him to walk fast...

I was standing in awe near abhay when he took me to the ship that he has helped to construct...
"Its beautifully big abhay" I said looking at it
"U haven't seen the interior yet...common sweetheart.." he took me inside the big ship and lead the way inside it...he opened the door to the biggest and beautiful lobby I've ever seen...we were standing in the middle of it and I was watching as if I had never seen a lobby before...
"It looks wonderful abhay...thank u so much for inviting" I said hugging him and kissed softly...
"Happy birthday abhay boy" someone said suddenly startling me...I pulled myself from abhay...
"Thank you man...how is the work going?"
"Arh...I don't know wat to do with those new boys...they are just enjoying without working"...he looked at me and raised an eyebrow and looked at abhay smiling..."well...no introductions..huh"
"Ooh..sorry...sid this is piya...my girl" he said giving pressure to each word pulling me closer to him...

"Finally you've let me see her...pleasure to meet u piya...abhay been talking non-stop abt u" he said with his eyes a little wide..
"This is sid mahra...my best friend" he said to me..I shook hands with sid...we stood there talking for sometime and sid left us alone...as soon as he went abhay pulled me into a big bear hug kissing my forehead...
"U like this place?"
"Ya abhay...very much...have u gone by any ship?"
"Hmm...I went after finishing my first one" he said happily explaining his experience...he was rocking me lightly and smiled down at me suddenly...
"Why are u looking at me like that abhay?" I said shyly
"Do u have any idea how happy I am after u came into my life?"...I put my hands on his cheeks and kissed him fully on the lips...when someone came in, we parted laughing lightly and abhay took me to see some other parts of the ship...we came out after spending more than an hour...the ship was entirely a different world...I glanced at some other ships when abhay explained about them...It was nice sharing his life..

piya...

It was snow everywhere and Christmas was on the edge...I always liked the Christmas season...abhay and got Christmas trees for both of us and spent 2 days decorating them...It was fun and enjoyed it more than thought would...I spent Christmas in my hometown with my family...panchi was the one missing...since it was her first Christmas after marriage, she spent it with her in laws...the new year was at its best coz spent it with abhay...only abhay..he stayed with me the whole day and cracked jokes making me laugh and we mostly talked of our childhood days...we exchanged our Christmas gifts on new years...he got me a gold pendant for Christmas while gave him a wallet with one of our pictures in it...I loved my gift very much and he said always got him what he thought of getting it later...It came as a happy news on new years that panchi was pregnant...they even had a small family party to celebrate in the middle of this month tp which abhay and were invited...misha got engaged a few days before and we were invited for a dinner with her fiance...It came as a big surprise to me and abhay when we saw sid with misha...they had got engaged to each other...now nothing could get more better to celebrate...

All four of us planned for a small trip to celebrate and decided to go skiing...I packed my bags and put them at abhay's deciding to go from there after work...It was very snowy outside when headed out of my office...It was fore casted that there was a snow storm on its way and was predicted that it would stay for atleast three days...misha went home early to pack taking my car since hers broke down in the morning...I was left alone not knowing what to do...I headed outside the door with other workers when the weather calmed down a bit...I searched for a cab when saw abhay's car and turned to go towards him...It was very cold outside and the inside of the car was more than welcoming...he started for my apartment and it started to snow harder...

"How did u know to get me?" I asked curiously
"sid told me that misha took ur car...so thought of picking u up...u could've called me baby" he said smiling at me
"I didn't want to disturb u abhay and never thought it would come so soon"said
"Its a storm baby...what did u expect?"
"do u think u can make it in time to my apartment and then to urs?" I asked him worriedly
"Ur apartment is too far from here sweetheart...am going straight to mine"...I was shocked after what he said...his apartment...for three days...no can't stay with him...I was thinking to myself when abhay interrupted..."what?...something wrong?...why are frowning?"
"abhay...plz take me to my apartment...I can't go home with u"
"Are u mad or what?...don't u know urs is a bit far and y can't u come home with me?"
"Am sorry abhay...I just can't...plz understand"i said pleading him and he suddenly stopped the car and turned in my direction...

"U understand piya...I can't stay in urs without changing for three days...atleast u've got something to wear in mine and now we don't have the time to go back and forth...understand?" he said calmly and when didn't say anything.."now what...u wanna go to ur apartment, right?" he said angrily..."I'll take u then and ...Is it ok with u if die freezing out in the middle of the road?"he was raging in anger now..."what problem have u got staying with me?...Its just for three days till the storm goes...I promise won't bite u" he said starting the car and asked me if want to go to my apartment still...when nodded my head no he headed fast towards his...I closed my eyes when tears started to blur my vision and was scared of what would happen btw us in three days...

abhay...

I became furious wen piya wouldn't understand the importance of going to my apartment...she behaved very strange from the moment said was taking her with me...we entered my apartment without much difficulty from the storm...I went in my room and asked her if she wants to freshen up before me...she nodded yes and took her supplies into the bathroom...she never spoke a word...she came out and still wouldn't speak...I quickly freshened up and came out while she was sitting on my loveseat drinking coffee staring outside the window...
"Any reason y u wouldn't talk?" I said standing beside her...she again nodded her head no without looking at me..."am sorry for shouting at u like that"I shouted again in anger and stormed off without drinking my coffee...I opened my laptop to finish my pending work...when closed it after working out my anger and got up, saw piya sleeping in my bed like a kid with her palms under her chin...she looked beautiful even in the dim light...forgetting my argument went and sat on the bed looking at her...I stroked my right thumb to her left cheek...

"Gn8 sleeping beauty"said smiling down at her and bent down and kissed her forehead...when rised and bent down again to kiss her lips she suddenly opened her eyes startling me...
"My god piya..u startled me"said giving a light laugh but she was still staring at me looking afraid..."everything ok?"asked her
"Ya abhay...am fine"...atleast she talked now...she got up taking a pillow with her..
"What are u doing?"asked a bit confused
"Um..abhay u sleep in here, I'll take the couch" she said moving towards the living room when caught her hand stopping her..
"Wait...nothing will go wrong if we sleep in the same bed"...I said pulling her back to the bed...she sat quietly with her eyes closed breathing hard...I was definitely hurt by her behavior...what did she think?..."ok fine...u sleep in here and I'll take the couch"said angrily taking the pillow and stood up...this time she caught my hand and turned to look back at her...she patted the bed asking me to sit down and did...

"I want to tell u abt Jay" she said slowly looking down
"Now?"asked more confused now and she nodded yes...tears started flowing down her cheeks and could never stand it...I knew it wasn't a good history with Jay, so gathered her in my arms to give her comfort...she held on to me tightly laying her head on my shoulder crying for sometime...
"I met him at a party abhay" she started when felt her fresh tears wetting my shirt.."I was only 19 and not at all matured...he flirted with me like anything and started liking him like a kid who goes behind the man with chocolates...he was very nice to me and asked me out which readily accepted which turned out to be the biggest mistake of my life...we went out together often and started liking him more though knew it wasn't love...I convinced myself that would one day love him as much as could...he always said he loved me and whenever he tried to kiss me wouldn't allow him coz felt something was wrong and missing..." she stopped to wipe away some tears..I still held her without knowing wat to do or say...

"One day he took me to his apartment and he started acting all weird...we sat there talking and he kept on drinking...he compelled me to kiss him and when objected, he got very angry and pushed me to the ground climbing on top and started to tear my shirt"...she said holing me tight..."he tried to rape me abhay"...she said in a muffled tone and felt my anger rising to the extreme..."since he drank too much he passed out after sometime and took one of his shirt to cover myself and ran home"...there was silence for sometime..."he came to see me the next day...I thought he would apologize for what he did to me abhay...but he shouted that was for no good and no man can ever be happy with me...I got angry and shouted back that he was mean and no woman will ever marry him and that's y he came to my office the other day with his wife...that's y was afraid to go out with guys who asked me out and decided to stay alone rather than getting hurt again...am still not over it abhay" she said pulling herself to look at me...

"I love u baby...I won't hurt u in any way...don't u tru.."I started slowly but before could finish she put her fingers on my lips nodding no...
"I trust u completely abhay...more than anyone...that's y was afraid to stay with u alone...I don't want to hurt u abhay" she said when fresh tears rolled down her cheeks...I understood what she was trying to say and wiped off her tears...she hugged me again and was angry at that bas***d for doing such things to piya..."I want u to sleep well...that would make things better for now"said pushing her from me and took the pillow when she caught my hands again...
"U are allowed to sleep in bed with me abhay" she said smiling lightly...I could see the love and trust in her eyes...I smiled and got under the covers to her right...

piya...

He joined me in bed, kissed me gn8 and turned on his right with his back to me...he completely understood me and didn't want to push things...my heart was filled with so much love for him at this moment...I lay on my right watching his back and thanked god for giving me such a wonderful man to spend my life with...
"abhay..."I said slowly hoping he hadn't slept
"Hmm" was all he said...I placed my left hand on his shoulder pulling lightly to turn him towards me...he turned to his left facing me with a smile and tucked some loose hair behind my ear...I couldn't hold it anymore..
"I love you abhay" I said quietly and saw his eyes widening when his smile was replaced with a big grin...he propped up on one elbow looking down at me...
"Say it again" he urged me
"I love you abhay raichand...I love you" I said smiling at him
"I've been waiting so long to hear it" he said and bent down to kiss me...he then lay on his back pulling me with him and rested my head on his shoulder..."I love u too piya" he said quietly and slowly drifted off to a peaceful sleep after a very long time...

When woke up in the morning saw abhay wasn't in bed and called out to him...there was no response...I got up and went in search of him when something caught my eyes on the kitchen counter...It was a note in abhay's handwriting...
"Morning sweetheart...It was an emergency, so had to go early...will be back for lunch...I love u...u r abhay"..I smiled to myself reading it again and again and kissed his name on it...remembering the storm suddenly, turned to the window...It was still snowing but not heavily like yesterday...when took my mobile to call abhay saw he had called me twice and left a message...I saw the time and was surprised to know tat it was past 11...I called abhay but he had his mobile switched off...I prayed for abhay to come home safe...I brushed, took a hot bath and ate toast and scrambled eggs for brunch...I started preparing lunch right away with the chicken he had and thought of baking his favourite choco cookies...everything was over by 1.30 and still abhay hadn't come...I looked out side the window and it had started to snow hard again...I tried calling him again but again switched off...fear got hold of me...what if abhay had gotten into trouble in the storm...I prayed nothing should happen to him and stood near the window waiting for abhay when the words he spoke yesterday about dieing freezing in the storm flashed in my mind...

Edited by abhiyan_soni - 13 years ago
TISA0711 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dat jay is such a sob.haye. . . . . .abhiya r so cute.nd abhay is a grt bf.da last part scared me a bit.hope nthng happens to abhay.nd a big hug for u for giving us such a cute ff.
Edited by TISA07 - 13 years ago
prerna26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Superb!👏

Sid got engaged to Misha.😊 Pia is really lucky.Abhay is a sweetheart. He respects her feelings. Hope he remains safe. I love your FF.⭐️ Continue soon. Thanks for Pm.😃
Edited by prerna26 - 13 years ago
ilove99 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
----edited----

read it late...coz of suday!!anyways...it was simply mindblowing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!fabulous!!!!!!

Edited by ilove99 - 13 years ago
sweety_crazed thumbnail
sanndeep.🤗...
it was marvelous!!!!...such a beautiful update.👏...
abhay n piya were so adorable..😳...it was so cute of piya!!!...i really understand her feelings...
abhay was perfect.⭐️...i sooo like abhiya in ur ff...so its misha n sid...this is d kind of pair i wanted 2 see😉.😆...omg!!! u ended d part with a shock!!!...hope abhay is safe...n that jeh...he is such a moron😡😡...totally amazing job...keep it up😊
Edited by madhuri16 - 13 years ago