matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mish18

I know people pretend to be something and turns out to be completely different. I know she was wrong but if u consider her as a friend than forget about it and let go. And if u don't then don't waste ur time on thinking what she did. Its not ur concern anymore.

Oh i don't consider her as a friend because two faced people i can't stand. I'll admit i say a lot but then i'll gladly hold my hands up but she did this sneakily.It hurt at first but i'm over it I don't care its all water off a ducks back. Its not like i'll be going to that AT other than reporting any uncalled bashing.
matwamango thumbnail

Originally posted by: ogive_nab

I also observed it Ayesha... i know about that AT condition also... i regular go there & most of the times silently observing... & laughing to see there condition.

Nabila at that AT nobody talks to each other they just spam. I know i do the same but i used to be alone here now I have U girls and i'll gladly talk to U

And they say they want to get rid of all the dead weed well the germs are in fact those who have ill inside of them. I am puure so i'll keep staying clean now and focus on being positive
644078 thumbnail
Bhakto apas me fight karna achi baat nahi tum sab apni apni complaint hame bata do ham mt. everest ja ke uska samadhan khojenge
bolo (+)ve baba ki jai
matwamango thumbnail
ABHAY to all the girls
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s-NsMOxhbnU&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
PurpleHorizon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Arre why do we need to go there? They are not like any VIPs or something that we want to know anything about what they are upto. They must be of least of our concerns. And why even read their bashing n all. Why read unpleasant things. There are many good things around.

matwamango thumbnail

Arre why do we need to go there? They are not like any VIPs or something that we want to know anything about what they are upto. They must be of least of our concerns. And why even read their bashing n all. Why read unpleasant things. There are many good things around.

We have an uninvited visitor.
PurpleHorizon thumbnail
Infact I want to be out of that AT officially. How do I do that?😕
matwamango thumbnail

Infact I want to be out of that AT officially. How do I do that?😕

U send a request to the Topic make KJ and she'll remove U from there.
PurpleHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: matwamango

We have an uninvited visitor.

Ohhh this paparazzi!!! Never leaves us alone🤣
Edited by mish18 - 13 years ago
PurpleHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: matwamango

U send a request to the Topic make KJ and she'll remove U from there.

Thanx. I'll do it right now.😊