Red hot rumors-Vahbhiz/Priya/Kishwer

Armu4eva thumbnail

Red hot rumours

Rumours about actors are part and parcel of their lives but there are some which leave the actors, stunned or in splits. We find out the most shocking or funniest rumours that the actors have come across.

Showing 3 of 7 images Previous Next

Vahbbiz Dorabjee

What is the most shocking or funniest rumour that you have heard about yourself?
There are many rumours that I have heard about myself but the most shocking ones spread when the news that I am dating Vivian came out. People claimed that I am a 30 year old aunty when the truth is that I am just two years older to Vivian. Then there was some person who put up pictures of a bridal photo shoot that I had done with some guy and then claimed that I am married to him.

What was your reaction?
At first, I was shocked but later laughed it off. But my parents were upset by these rumours. Vivian was very chilled out. In fact he is the one who taught me not to be affected by rumours. All that matters to him is that he knows the truth about me, he does not care about the rest.

Priya Wal
What is the most shocking or funniest rumour that you have heard about yourself?
During Remix, I used to read a new rumour about myself in the newspapers almost everyday. One day, I read that I am dating Karan Wahi and the next day I read that I am living in with Raj Singh Arora.
What was your reaction?
I found these rumours very funny because both of them had steady girlfriends. The three of us had a good laugh over these rumours. I find most of the rumours about me funny, I don't get shocked easily anymore.
Kishwer Merchant
When we started shooting for Pyaar Kii Yeh Ek Kahaani, I had heard rumours that I am dating Vivian. I found it very funny because I am playing his mother in the show and he was already dating Vahbbiz.
What was your reaction?
I just laughed it off. The truth is that I gel well with Vabz and Viv. In fact many times when Vahbbiz calls Vivian, I from the background say something like 'Come to me darling' and Vahbbiz replies 'Apni Maa Ko Bol Chhup Baithe' or something like that. She doesn't fall for the prank anymore. Some people have no other work but to spread rumours.
Edited by Armu4eva - 14 years ago

asena thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
lets see how many pages this topic goes on to 🤣🤣

Let the fun begin!😉

OMG Vivian was linked with Kishwer too?😲 when was that?
if kishwer saying this happened at the beginning of the show and at that time Vivian was dating Vahbizz why was he still going out with the other girl?😕
Edited by asena - 14 years ago
-DoAsInfinity- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ive heard both d rumors...m pretty sure it was started in d forum first🤣
kishwer n vivian dating???🤣
but priya's rumor is not funny like d other two😆
Edited by -DoAsInfinity- - 14 years ago
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
People claimed that I am a 30 year old aunty

LOL Vahbiz read those comments by people?🤣 Poor girl...

OMG and people linked Kishwer and Vivian also?😕🤣
Edited by chakku - 14 years ago
lasya1997 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aww...!!! so sweet of vivu..he luves vahbbiz a lot..
hope i gets a bf lyk him...
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Lol...is Vahbiz telling d truth abt her age🤣 Vivian is ekdum bindass... Chill maro type😆 waisey dis topic will rock...😛🤣
matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
30 year old auntie is 🤣🤣🤣
Satyanassh i really thought she was older than me.😕 making her 25 no way she must be joking right. I'm 29 and look like i am 16
Edited by matwamango - 14 years ago
Maria-capri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thankxxx for sharing this information
she is just two year older to vivian...😕
601348 thumbnail

haan bas aise hi article ki zarurat thi 🤣

lets see kitne pages spam hote hai before the topic gets closed 🤣🤣🤣
Edited by Nishi.Singh - 14 years ago
purple_shadoz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chakku

People claimed that I am a 30 year old aunty

LOL Vahbiz read those comments by people?🤣Poor girl...

t acha hua if nai aayi nai to shock ke maare hrt attack aa jata...🤣