too short ... bt cute 😊
_Klaroline_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Lovely update...
gud concept...
sid n abhay already friends...
n now abhay has joined piya's college...
N waiting for friendship bond of the gang...
continue soon...
can u please pm me????
I will b waiting...
Love u...
Renuka...
--Rose-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey what a sweet ff...loved it... Plz add me in your pm list and Continue soon...tc
AnamikaSJain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
You made Panchi Abhay's sister?😆 Acha hae... That way the readers are safe...😆Panchi-Abhay prem kahaani chelna nahi padenge...
CleviveDsouza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys i m back with chpt 4
All leave the college and go home.Madhu keeps a party for siddharth s return.Arnab invites everyone and specially goes and invites the raichands.She starts preparing for the party.All misha,pia and siddharth reach home.They see the house nicely decorated and wonder for what is the party.Madhu comes and says
Madhu:gud u all come early there s a party for siddharth your return.go get ready the guest will start arriving in about a half an hour chalo go get ready quick.
All pia,misha and siddharth go to their rooms and start getting ready.
Pia and misha s room
Misha:arey yaar now mamma will come and make me wear some girly dress sheee.
Pia:come on misha atleast wear some decent clothes not your dirth t shirt and pant...
Before pia could compelete Misha goes and gets ready and leaves the room before madhu comes and makes her wear some girly dress.Pia starts getting ready and wears a pink dress with high heels(which she wore on the friendship day party) and leaveing her curls open some falling on her face.
Siddharth wears a black suit.
Raichands mansion
Abhay wears a black suit with a red tie and panchi wears a black dress with high heels(which she wore on the friendship day party).Haseena wore a black saree and chand has always in his black suit.They all left for the dobriyals party.
Soon the guest started arriving.Arnab and madhu were welcoming all.The rauchands arrive arnab and madhu welcome them and start talking.Both abhay and panchi leave and go and join kabir,angad,misha,pia and tracker.They all start talking.There is music in the background bahara.Suddenly all the lights get dim and a light is forcussed on siddharth.and siddharth says
Siddharth:Today at this party we are going to choose the best looking couple.So guys and girls get ready.A song is to be played and each one of us will be givenm a mask.You have to find one person with the same mask as yours and begin dancing with the unknown person.
The lights are dimmedand the music begins.Everyone is given a mask to put on.Then a nice,sweet,cute and romantic song is played-
Te amo...Mi te amo...Tu khwab hai...
Even pia and abhay are given a mask.Fortunately both of them get the same masks but they are unaware of it.
While they are dancing:
Pia:Mai tumhe jaanti toh nahin but you have a cute and hypnotic eyes.So how do you know siddharth?
Abhay:Ohk...Thanks for the comment.I,I know siddharth from a couple of years.He and i are like BEST BUDDIES.
Both of them dance in silence
The song is over but both abhay and pia are sooo engrosed in eachother that they don t realise it that everyone are staring at them.
Suddenly siddharth says
Siddharth:Ahem...Ahem...Ahem...so how are these to made for each other???????Lets see
Both Abhay and pia remove their masks and are quiet surprised on knowing that they have been chosen for the BEST LOOKING COUPLE for the evening
So guys here i have stopped.Plz comment and do hit the like button if you wish.Plz do suggest your precious suggestions will help me to write the other chpts
urmita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey!! a nice bt short update...nd i like it..update soon...nd a longer one plz...😊
romantic update, short n sweet but heart robbing one.

plz cont... n thanx 4 the pm😊
AnokhiKhwahish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
nice update. thanks for pm
Peehu24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
short...nice...sweet...beautiful update...eagerly waiting for next part...update soon. thanks for pm..