Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
CID episode 75 - 30th August
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Originally posted by: .AngadKripa.
1.When u saw ur favorite hawt character for the first time on the show what where ur first thoughts?Jay- Jay's make-up has gotten better, so at first i was just like "chalo, theek thaak hai" but as the days progressed he just got cuter and cuter!Kabir- his entry was so freaking amazing! i was fida over him right away. and when he took off his shirt... AAAHHH!!!! Kabir had me fall head over heals for him in the blink of an eyeSid- the first time i saw Sid was when he ran shirtless, so obviously i was going to be latoo on Sid! i was just like OH. EM. GEE!!!!2.Do u have butterflies in ur stomach when u see him on tv?Jay- DUH!!!! when he'snot on-screen, i just keep wishing he wasKabir- butterflies, a goofy smile, wide eyes, EVERYTHING!Sid- when he was on screen, the butterflies were having a party in my stomach lol now they're missing the party as i am missing my Siddy boy3.Cant u take ur eyes off this hawtty when u see him in a scene?OBVIOUSLY4.Ive also noticed that there are lots of Sidians, Abhians, Chaandians an Jaians who are drooling over their favorite hawtty.Nothing wrong with that... and are u one of them?I am a huge fan of 3 PKYEK guys: Jay Kabir Sid and i drool over all f them. i just love them all so much!5. If u get the chance to meet m on the street or restaurant will u approach him?well duh! what kind of a fan would i be if i didn't?!6. Do u have a nickname for him?Sid is Siddy boy7. What is so attractive of ur hotty is it; his eyes, his mouth, his cheek or his smile?their whole personalities are to die for. their body, their face, their attitude, their style, everything!i loved this post dear. thanks
oke all add kabir as well😳Arrey, what about the Kabir fans? 😃
Have put m on this list dear😉.Originally posted by: Princezz22
Where's Kabir in this list? :D
yes dear u can choose all above options =).Originally posted by: ---Pari---
1.When u saw ur favorite hawt character for the first time on the show what where ur first thoughts?Lolz! Sochne ki fursat hi kahan thi? I was TOTALLY in shock, seeing Vivian! He had just blown me away with the first scene!😲2.Do u have butterflies in ur stomach when u see him on tv?WITHOUT A DOUBT!!!3.Cant u take ur eyes off this hawtty when u see him in a scene?I can never take my eyes off of him!!!4.Ive also noticed that there are lots of Sidians, Abhians, Chaandians an Jaians who are drooling over their favorite hawtty.Nothing wrong with that... and are u one of them?Yes definately! I am a hardcore Vivian/Abhay fan!5. If u get the chance to meet m on the street or restaurant will u approach him?O...M...G... Kaise kaise sapne dikha rahe ho yaar! 😳😳 OF COURSE I WILL APPROACH HIM! (Not to mention I will faint in his arms!!) hehehehe...6. Do u have a nickname for him?My VIVZEEE!!! lolz! Ok, Maybe not MINE, but OUR!7. What is so attractive of ur hotty is it; his eyes, his mouth, his cheek or his smile?Is all of the above an option?😉
Thank u honn for the answers.👍🏼
Here are my answers 😊
1.When u saw ur favorite hawt character for the first time on the show what where ur first thoughts?i don't remember... when I saw Abhay first ...maybe in the 4th or 5th Epi2.Do u have butterflies in ur stomach when u see him on tv?nah...3.Cant u take ur eyes off this hawtty when u see him in a scene?surely not !!!!!4.Ive also noticed that there are lots of Sidians, Abhians, Chaandians an Jaians who are drooling over their favorite hawtty.Nothing wrong with that... and are u one of them?can't say xcatly !!!!! better u say if I 'm one of them!!!!!!😆5. If u get the chance to meet m on the street or restaurant will u approach him?No way ... i love the char not the actor !!!!!😆6. Do u have a nickname for him? not yet !!!7. What is so attractive of ur hotty is it; his eyes, his mouth, his cheek or his smile?His eyes Ofcourse !!!!!!!😳
So u like abhi , sid and jeh... well its nice that u also like the other guys too👍🏼Originally posted by: ANTARA-2244
1.When u saw ur favorite hawt character for
the first time on the show what where ur first
thoughts?
Ans--m a gone case now!! 😆
2.Do u have butterflies in ur stomach when u
see him on tv?
Ans--Yaa offcourse,sumtyms i hav goosebumps as well!
3.Cant u take ur eyes off this hawtty when u see him in a scene?
Ans-- nooo!!!!
4.Ive also noticed that there are lots of Sidians,
Abhians, Chaandians an Jaians who are drooling
over their favorite hawtty.Nothing wrong with
that... and are u one of them?
Ans--Yesss
5. If u get the chance to meet m on the street or restaurant will u approach him?
Ans--Whoever I meet,I'll ask him 4 a date..spclly Sid n Jeh,as dey r single(I hope) in real life.. 😉
6. Do u have a nickname for him?
Ans--I m a shameless person,so i hav 3 hotties..all of dem r my Coochee-Coo!! 😃
7. What is so attraanctive of ur hotty is it; his eyes,
his mouth, his cheek or his smile?
abhay's eyes,his hair-style,Sid's style n wittiness,n Jeh's smile n way of talking... ❤️
🤣
No dear, everybody has the chance to answer about their hawtyy😉Originally posted by: Anamika1570
Could have left Kabir alone. He is a married man.
Originally posted by: Reashma.
Hello ladies his is a question post for everybody. I have questions for all the Sidians, Abhians, Chaandiansa, Kabians and Jaians.Ive noticed that there are lots of ladies who have their own favorite hawt character.Soo ive got sum questions for u.. and u would make me glad if u answered them.
1.When u saw ur favorite hawt character for the first time on the show what where ur first thoughts?
If any of you really remember Kabir's first scene was the match, where he was shirtless. The way T approached him and offered him water, he seemed like the flirty types guy to me who is there in every college to cheat on girls.🤓I don't find anyone hot shirtless, and so didn't him. But the KaPi wink made me him and KaPi fan. <32.Do u have butterflies in ur stomach when u see him on tv?
Butterflies hi samjho. I am total deewani of Kabir. Whenever I see him, I am like he is SOOO CUTE..no one like him.3.Cant u take ur eyes off this hawtty when u see him in a scene?
I can take my eyes off until and unless its not KaPi scene. In KaPi scene, I stare at both. However, Kabir barely have scenes with her nowadays, so the answer shall straightforwardly go a 'Yes'.4.Ive also noticed that there are lots of Sidians, Abhians, Chaandians an Jaians who are drooling over their favorite hawtty.Nothing wrong with that... and are u one of them?
Vishal is hot, but Kabir is cute, charming, sweet, everything a girl wants. <3 I drool at couples but definetely not at Kabir, he is TOO sweet to be drooled but I do stare at him for a while seeing all the cochiee expressions.☺️5. If u get the chance to meet m on the street or restaurant will u approach him?
I shall surely approach him and greet him, and most probably be frank to him. :)6. Do u have a nickname for him?
Kabeera, Kabby, fakeera.😳7. What is so attractive of ur hotty is it; his eyes, his mouth, his cheek or his smile?
His smile, his looks are something to die for.😃😃Everybody is allowed to give comments. We should respect each other choices.No bashin.