--sunshine-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

@Sanjna, Shewolf (sorry dunno ur name 😛) : oh Syria ki achchi friendship hogi Vahbiz se 🤣...her fanclub on IF is not bad, ppl praise her 😆...but on forums, the comments on her articles r worth reading 🤣...i think someone even tweeted Vivian one of the interview links so that he knows how much we love his gf 🤣

@Archi: Sid bhi to Vahbiz pe fida hai 🤣...he even called her "angel" in one of the interviews 🤣

Yup Syria has superb frndship with her she even sent message to her😳 and whosoever sent tweet to him he or she really need not to coz she already visit IF😛. So next time better we dont say something bad cz she will get hurt or even we can be reported. And if anyone really needs to tell her anything to her then they can visit FB and she reply to all😳

Okay I cant control more I have to 🤣 🤣

OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --sunshine--

Yup Syria has superb frndship with her she even sent message to her😳 and whosoever sent tweet to him he or she really need not to coz she already visit IF😛. So next time better we dont say something bad cz she will get hurt or even we can be reported. And if anyone really needs to tell her anything to her then they can visit FB and she reply to all😳

Okay I cant control more I have to 🤣 🤣

Yes I wanna say her something stay away from SiddhantROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL he is not vivian woh vivian nahi haiROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL she will kill me if I say her thisROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL
Akshi0019 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i hate it... its too boring...
abhiya_cool thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
neelchi track is so irritating...
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
neelchi is CRAP!!!! i hate it
amara23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I'm sorry but Paanchi and Neel need to go!, for the sake of our sanity.

Radhajee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidchu

I hate their track but I want Panchi to go with Neel as I want sid to be with maithali on return🤣🤣

ur signatures are beautiful

and OF COURSE...WE dont like this track 🤢
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
OMG Abhay's presence even makes neelchhi track worthwatching!
he is sooo hawt😍

OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
This Neel is nothing like sid😆😆 sid was handsome, dashing wittty and knew wht panchi likes to hear😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 but neel is total dumb😆😆😆😆😆😆😆