I Couldn't Relate To New Dobriyals Sisters Trio/T

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
oh god...what is happening to piya...why are the Cvs ruining piya's character...since when T's soul possesed piya...seriously yaar...i could not relate to this piya...i love her strong attitute...the way she gave a piece of mind to T...
but then she was rude to misha-panchi...regarding abhay
madhu cook for her with so much love and affections...she gives her fashion remarks...which T always give before...
and then with jay at the volley ball game...she distracting jay by seducing him with her sex appeal...and she cheated in the game
is this our old innocent...simple piya...who is known for her truth...her golden heart nature...the girl who never show off her sex appeal to guys not even to her soul husband abhay...i am really missing our Piya Jaiswal...i just can't connect with Piya Dobriyal...now whenever i see piya...its look like T's soul has possesed into her...checking herself out in the mirror...when our old piya believes that beauty lies deep in the heart and soul...our old piya even unintentionally never hurt other's feelings...but this new piya rude behaviour did hurt her mother
for panchi...sid's soul possesed her...she is the female version of sid completely...date and dump guys like sid used to date and dump girls...break guy's heart...we all know what she went through...she fall in love with danish and sid...and got herself heartbroken...but is this the way to behave with other genuine guys who is really interested in you...not every guys are devils like danish and sid...and she has ways to trick her sisters and parents by changing the guys name into a girls name in her phone so that her family thinks she is talking to a girl...panchi was never like that...what happened suddenly...when heart gets break...they go into depression...or try to move on in life...not date and dump...
now misha...i know she is very protective about her sister...she doesn't want piya to know her dangerous past which was filled with dark memories...but is this the way to protect her by giving her false info about abhay...lies and lies will not work...once piya gets to know herself she would be angry with misha...and if to lie...she can cook up a good story not a story where she makes abhay to look as a villain
T that witch...we have a new devil in town...she was bad in the past...she becomes worst now...and now she becomes blackmailer...and her stupid intelligence giving her stupid info...she is thinking of being oversmart...became even more arrogant...haughty...ungrateful...insulting the women who saved her life from the jaws of death...
what has happened to these girls...they were never like that i am mostly surprised by piya and panchi behaviour...they were never known for their sex appeal and flirting attitute...they were known for their simplicity and maturity...
i am really not liking the new attitutes of the Dobriyals Sisters Trio and T...they are behaving like vamps now...more than simple girl with traditional values...
seriously i really can't connect with these characters now...they look so alien from different plants
T's soul has been possesed on Piya
Sid's soul has been possesed on panchi
Outer planet alien has been possesed in misha
Kaalo witch has been possesed on T
piya once says that her wardrobe changed...but she is still the same piya...but for me she is not the same piya i have known in the past...when she was looking at her old scrapbook...she is telling herself how old-fashioned she looks...
for piya's information...the old-fashioned piya is whom we all love so much and could relate to her...the old piya was the one abhay fall in love with...the old fashioned piya has alot of values and principles for herself...which she never breaks...her beauty lies deep in herself rather than her outer layer
this new -fashion piya...looks so fake...that i could not even relate with her...this new piya thinks that beauty lies in outer looks...and simplicity is old-fashioned
i am disappointed the way Cvs are killing our beautiful characters piya..panchi...misha...T...
seriously i could not really connect with any 4 of them now...their attitute is irritating me big time...
only abhay can bring back our old piya...i wish he comes soon...and bring back our old piya which is hidden in this new glam doll piya...i am not interested in this glam doll who loves her beauty more than anything else...i want my old piya jaiswal back...whom is so innocent...simple...yet strong...a women who sets her own rules...principles...regulations...
i am not liking Piya Dobriyal...i want my Piya Jaiswal back...
as for panchi...she better stop her flirting...before she gets her heart break one more time...and this time it would be by her parents and not from any guys...
misha...stop telling bad about abhay...cook another story...
T...either change yourself or just go to hell with your bimbos...
Edited by Mages - 14 years ago

intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
ask me mages, i am thoroughly disappointed , like u have sais she is behaving exactly like t
oye memory loss hua hain character loss nahin
this piya has attitute, but wrong attitude, full of arrogance she is.
the thing she did on the match. hated it completely
abahy bahar niklega toh paagal ho jaayega , woh sochega mein waapis se freeze ho jaata hoon, metz ki hi wait karta hoon😛😆😆
panchi ka toh mat poocho, uska character sabse jyaada ruin kiyaa hain
misha is still the best out of 3 though i am angry at her
but woh kehte hain naa andho mein kaan raaja , misha is like that hehe😆😆
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
I think shanaya ki aatma ghush gayi hain piya mein..so she is behaving like dis... Seriously it seems like piya dobriyal and piya jaiswal r two different souls..but when it cum to abhay our old piya cums back..i just hope Dr. Abhay Raichand cums back quickly and cures her from dis disease.. 🤣
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anurag24t

I think shanaya ki aatma ghush gayi hain piya mein..so she is behaving like dis... Seriously it seems like piya dobriyal and piya jaiswal r two different souls..but when it cum to abhay our old piya cums back..i just hope Dr. Abhay Raichand cums back quickly and cures her from dis disease.. 🤣

har time bahay babu ko hi aan padta hain theek karne usne socha hoga 1 saal ke aaram ke baad ab full on romace shomance karonga
par ab poia ko dekhke woh kahin bhaag naa jaaye😆😆
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

ask me mages, i am thoroughly disappointed , like u have sais she is behaving exactly like t

oye memory loss hua hain character loss nahin
this piya has attitute, but wrong attitude, full of arrogance she is.
the thing she did on the match. hated it completely
abahy bahar niklega toh paagal ho jaayega , woh sochega mein waapis se freeze ho jaata hoon, metz ki hi wait karta hoon😛😆😆
panchi ka toh mat poocho, uska character sabse jyaada ruin kiyaa hain
misha is still the best out of 3 though i am angry at her
but woh kehte hain naa andho mein kaan raaja , misha is like that hehe😆😆

T's atma ghus gayi hai uspar...😆😆😆...she is behaving exactly like T...😡😡...full of attitute. and arrogance for her beauty...no wonder jay insults her...he is right at times...
i agree she only have memory loss not character loss...i completely can't relate to her character...she looks alien to me now...its only when she thinks about abhay...she is back to our normal piya...i am getting irritated with this glam doll piya who have full of attitute...and she uses all those foul words...this is not our piya...
i hate what she did in the match too...at that point of time...i want frozen abhay to wake up and give a tight slap right across piya's face for flauting her body infront of a stranger
i agree if abhay sees piya in this way..he would be heartbroken...he might froze back and sleep peacefully again...and wait for maithilli...i realise now maithilli is even more better than her...
panchi no comments...sid ka atma ghus gayi hai uspar...😡😡...all her maturity are gone...seriously...i am disappointed...sid really affected so much..i agree...she really loved him even more than danish...but then behaving like a loose character...i can't believe...
misha is still the same...but then now she is overprotective regarding her family...and she should stop cursing my abhay...
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: anurag24t

yup both are different souls...
i can't relate at all...Dr Abhay Raichand needs to come fast before the disease can't be cured...
shanaya...sid's tasty dinner...she wanted a family from sid...😆😆😆...do you remember the dance sid dance with her dead body with the pee loon song he sang...oh i can't forget the scenes...sid rocked it yaar...i laugh out so loud
abhina_roks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey mages,

i know many are upset with piya's arrogant, misha's rash and panchi's silly behavior...

but i have been saying in many posts and will repeat the same here

PIYA: some people say why her basic nature should change when only her 1 yr memory has been erased...to that i would argue and say that her most imp year of her life where she struggled herslef to live independently outside her missionary school is lost...she doesnt even know how she was treated in college by friends and how she was rejected and humiliated by her father not recognizing her mom and how she struggled to achieve a place in Dobrial family...so all this, she is not aware of...her most imp year where she was subdued a lot is missing...all she knows is overnight she has a happy family who pamper her and give her utmost care and love...
one more thing name fame will bring arrogance to any person...since she is a celeb and super model, she has turned out to be bit arrogant smart teenager...

PANCHI: im actually liking the fact that she has become like that after what guys have done to her...No, i would never do that...but it is nice to see ppl in serials like that...we have always sympathised her saying "poor panchi, danish is a cheater...poor panchi, this sid is not falling in love with her...hope he falls in love soon...poor panchi why she should always suffer in life"...we always used to think of her like that...now its a change to see her in this new avatar...what's wrong...im enjoying it...well its my pov...

MISHA: since day 1, she is a very loud character...impulsive and shown to be reacting things in out of controlled way...so i just ignored what she said to piya about abhay in the name of protecting her sis for her own good...well cv's could have given her better dialogues, but never mind, im not so much upset on her becoz i know her intentions are not wrong and i know that she knows how good abhay is...so why worry...just becoz she abused abhay to brainwash piya doesn't mean she really thinks of abhay like that...so not worried about her and ignoring that right now...

T: well, i dont mind her being more bitchy and evil with brains this time...but i dont understand HOW? becoz since she is saved by pia,panchi and misha, i dont really understand the mystery behind her evilness now...may be cv's have diff plans in mind...so we need to figure out many thing with her and what she is blackmailing kabir

This is my pov regarding the 3 Dobrials and T...

BTW, i liked the take on them:
T's soul has been possesed on Piya
Sid's soul has been possesed on panchi
Outer planet alien has been possesed in misha
Kaalo witch has been possesed on T

this is hilarious 🤣

Edited by kisivaj - 14 years ago
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

har time bahay babu ko hi aan padta hain theek karne usne socha hoga 1 saal ke aaram ke baad ab full on romace shomance karonga

par ab poia ko dekhke woh kahin bhaag naa jaaye😆😆

😆😆😆😆😆
arrey yaar...he will not run...he will want to freeze back and go back to his peaceful sleep underneath the ground and wait for maithilli...after seeing piya in such a vamp mode...he will be freeze right away...
pilot100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
totally agree with u, piya and panchis character is ruined! i really despise piya now! and she has started making faces also, its so irritating!
asena thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i agree with everything you said about Panchi
as for Piya lol many topics have already been made and enough discussed about her