tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
how did ul find panchi n neel scene today ?specialy panchi ,she is so changed naa...i wud say this is one person who is completely changed ,she goes out with guy whom she doesnt even know ,how bold or either she wants present herself like that as in high society bold girls become popular very fast ,for example panchi ,but still she is hiding her new self from family otherwise how she l shout misha if she finds her goin out with stranger 😆but i wonder she is become popular for changing guys so soon ,then this news must have reached to mr dobriyal right ,is he okay with it ,how does she hide all this from her parents???????????????

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

she has become the female version of sid...sid really affect her big time...she dates and dumps guys...just like sid dates and dumps girls...

neel-panchi...no chemistry...he looks younger than panchi...i don't think its love...its more on crush...
i just hope sid comes back for panchi...only sid looks perfect with panchi...
neither her parents nor her sisters knows about her new attitute...once they know abt it...they will get a heart attack...😆😆🤣
Edited by Mages - 14 years ago
AnamikaSJain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I don't think her Parents or sisters know anything about her new Avatar which may be the reason why she left the Night Club when she saw Misha and Pia.
tanvismile thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anamika1570

I don't think her Parents or sisters know anything about her new Avatar which may be the reason why she left the Night Club when she saw Misha and Pia.

but how is it posible to hide all his yaar i mean she is the most popular girl in town.
tanvismile thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

she has become the female version of sid...sid really affect her big time...she dates and dumps guys...just like sid dates and dumps girls...

neel-panchi...no chemistry...he looks younger than panchi...i don't think its love...its more on crush...
i just hope sid comes back for panchi...only sid looks perfect with panchi...

it only crush yaar till now ,he has dreamt to be with her as she is the most popular girl in town ,while she is just hanging out with him. watever it was cool !
sidchi is best couple ever ,even i want sid to come back n sweet neel to realise its only crush n fall in love with misha.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanvismile

but how is it posible to hide all his yaar i mean she is the most popular girl in town.

only the Cvs can give us some limelight on this...even i am confued...even the werewolves bros knows that she is popular and a female version of sid...but then her parents and sisters doesn't know abt it...thats strange yaar...
Vru_16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
lol shes popular among the younger crowd not among the aunties and uncles. and her sister just got back from france so they wouldnt know much either.
Suneel_kumar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
y she was being so close to Neel while dancing
asena thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Suneel_kumar

y she was being so close to Neel while dancing

lol she can see how much he likes him so she might be planning on dumping him after a few dates too
Suneel_kumar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asena

lol she can see how much he likes him so she might be planning on dumping him after a few dates too

🤣phir sahi hai🤣