🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Agree completely!!! I hate the way they played with her character. 🤢 The intial phase she was sooo nice!!!😃👍🏼Ummm...😕.. Correct me if I am wrong..🤔.. but is't this character a student in the college?? and is the younger bro to a guy who has currently joined the college as a student?? 🤔
Then this is just crush or puppy love of a student for a teacher, rt?? For panchi is a teacher their and is atleast a couple of yrs elder to him. Doesn't she atleast deserve a mature guy?Why do they always mess with panchi's char?Either they make her so silly as to fall for the first guy on the rebound,( no offence intendd to to sidchi fans.. I would have liked the couple if only the love was not one sided ) fully knowing he is a biggest flirt their is and compltely forgetting her mature nature and turning into a silly girl who is willing to accept any lame excuse the guy gives to beleive in his love for her or/then turn her into a heart breaker when she herself knows how much it hurts to have ur heart broken..They introduced her as such a nice and mature char who stands by the truth no matter what, was into samaj seva and all...what happened to that mature lady I liked so much???🤔