radt thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Honeybee-

was that for me?😕
if this is for me than my reply:-
it was really really superb!!!
I appreciate ur efforts...
sorry I dint know that the font colour shud be green or black..so now I hav edited it..😃
I definitely think she will be happy...😃

Awww............ thanks sooooooo much honey!!!!!!😃🤗
But that was for sanchitroy!😉
lol, i called her honey!😆
And abt the font....
But no problem.
I know the reason and it is ok!
It looks beautiful anyway!😃
-HJ- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
@radha...ok as u wish...
& sanchitaroy..sorry buddy..
I mistaken it for me..😆
radt thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nabi.ARti

Hein i realize that i've so less infos about you.. So seizing this occasion for some sawaal& jawaab..😉 Chalo lets attack..😈

1. name:
2.Date of Birth:
3. Birth place:
4. Pet names:
5. Hobbies:
6. Favorite color:
7.Favorite outfits:
8. Favorite parfume:
9. favorite drink"
1o. Favorite food:
11. Favorite sweet dishes:
12. Favorite cartoon character:
13. favorite movies:
14. Favorite Holly/Bolly/Telly actors:
15. Favorite Holly/Bolly?Telly actresses:
16. Favorite singers:
17. Five of your favorite songs:
18. Favorite shows on Tv:
19. Shows You are currently watching:
20. Why you joined IF:
21. Favorite hangouts on IF:
22. Besties on IF:
23. What does this website mean to you:
24. Other websites you visit:
25. What do you think about pkyek boys:

Now some pyaar ki baatein..😳
What's love according to you:
Do you believe in love at first sight, have you been victim of it already:

Now some sweet talks about the birthday girl..😉

And and last but not the least about your jaanu(moi😎), kuch kahiye hamarey baarey main..😳

Have a blast hottie..😈

Got sumthing for u, hope u like it..😳

Oye! Corner ka naam Radzy corner kyun hai????????😡😆
And moi yellow wali billi!😉🤣
radt thumbnail
@Honeybee:- No problem Honey!🤗
Minionite thumbnail
Edited by luv_cid_shreya - 14 years ago
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
hi charu🤗
Many many happy returns of the day hun😳👏⭐️🥳
its 21st April.... ur bday...... 😲😳😛
ur now a year older😲 sad na😆
well here is my bday msg for u😉
God gave a gift to the world when you were born'
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person's need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than herself,
someone who touches each life she enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you've done.
May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do.

So let's cut the cakes in the celebration!!!!!!!😉Embarrassed

May this birthday be your best birthday ever,
full of light and laughter,
a fireworks explosion of joy.
May this birthday live in your memory forever,
creating happiness and satisfaction
whenever you remember it.
Happy, happy birthday!
How can we forget to eat chocolates in this celebration?
u r the 2nd person who became my buddy aftr i came to IF........Embarrassed🤗
u really rock gal....!!!!!! u hav given a lot to the PKYEK , CGM & KS forum....Embarrassed n ripped a lot of tunes for us.........Embarrassed
have a blast gurl n hav a rockin year ahead....!!!!!!!!!!
muuaaahhhh!!!!!!!!!🤗
from.... swetha.........Embarrassed
-HJ- thumbnail
Happy Birthday Charu!!!!!!
Edited by -Honeybee- - 14 years ago
-HJ- thumbnail
Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day Charu!!!!!!!!
angel CHARU
this one is for u...POOH
Me dancing on ur bday😆
May your every morning be full of pleasant surprises & filled with loadzzzz of happiness!!!!!
Edited by -Honeybee- - 14 years ago
Ms.Goody thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday
To my most favouritest friend...
😳😳😳 😳 😳 😳 😳😳😳 😳 😳
😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛
😆 😆😆😆 😆😆😆 😆😆😆 😆 😆
😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛😛 😛 😛
😳😳😳 😳 😳 😳 😳 😳 😳 😳😳
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Made a small Birthday card for u
Cake
and my fav Teddy bears for u
and now home made gifts 😆:-
I thought Chef Charu always gives us tasty dishes.. so lemme serve you a meal.. aap bass betho.. aur enjoy!!!
For starters-
Main course Meal-
Desert-
Love u 🤗
God Bless u with lots of happiness, good marks n all that u wish for!!!
blossom1234 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Happy Birthday my dear Charu🥳
may your day be filled with lots of happiness
and your all dreams come true😉
have a wonderful day😃
love u🤗
Edited by blossom1234 - 14 years ago