601348 thumbnail
lol why is everyone laughing?....was this topic so funny? 😆😆😆
-rupa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

lol why is everyone laughing?....was this topic so funny? 😆😆😆

Nishi we were laughing on the @TM comments ...but she is not gonna get awards from sanju for this 🤣🤣
Another-World thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhaylove

Nishi we were laughing on the @TM comments ...but she is not gonna get awards from sanju for this 🤣🤣

🤣

sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
On a serious note the dialougues are decided by script writer so tm u cant blame Viv for this. And if he is so bad then why did the trp drop when they stopped showing abhay.
u08155 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
em a teeny tiny electrical boi..(as em doin engineering in computer architecture nd telecom)... m n kia kya hae.. :(
true truths hi tou likhe hae :D
u08155 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhaylove

U are quite new ..why dont u get the feel of the env here . Here everyone is abhlya fan and more over he is good in his act and so the dialouge..............no one feel anything wrong about it .

well em older than you on this forum :pp
Suneel_kumar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PKYEK-Abhiya

Ohhh you laughing ??? Ok i laugh with you 🤣 🤣 🤣...😆

i m laughing on dialogues🤣
kaushiki9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
🤣🤣 ye kasie post h
st TM i don't want 2 laugh at u bt u think doalogue writer is Vivian
& his lines supports d time & situation Abhay is/was facing & what else he is supposed 2 say yaar
just think abt it
Another-World thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suneel_kumar

i m laughing on dialogues🤣

AHhh ok 🤣
Another-World thumbnail

Sanjna why you laughing ?? 🤣 🤣 🤣