Angel_voice thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

U know Poco...the saving grace award of the forum should go to you. The IF is so spiritless today. But your post is the magnet which draws us all here...no matter how we are feeling at present but your post acts like a water body were each of us need to go to quench our thirst of Abhiya, Abhid, PKYEK and also just to feel warm and welcomed. This is my personal feeling meaning no offense to anyone. Please keep writing no matter how disgusted you feel with anyone or anything.

Coming to the show today...the Abhid are a powerhouse of chemistry. They dazzled us today with their intensity and Shaurya – Shankar track is too loathsome to bear. Rest of it fell somewhere between these two limits.

Thanks for writing

Anjali

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

great analysis like always.....

AbhiYa: oh god...today i saw husband possesiveness in abhay...the way he ordered piya to go inside her room.....uff it was intense only a husband who loves his wife immensely and is hurt seeing her with another man can give such tone......piya might be angry with abhay...but the real fact is she loves him alot and will listen to whatever he says.....and piya is putting on her detectivegiri cap....i hope she finds out abt SidBhay relationship or else her own relationships will be on stake....i could see misunderstanding poping out between panchi-piya...and piya knows that panchi is in love with sid
SidBhay: oh my god....they just sizzle the screens up...poco i completely agree with the hot and cold description you gave abhay-sid....abhay protective...fury....and sid cold...agressive....what a combination......sid gave a 10 days challenge....and in this 10 days there is alot of possiblities that can happen......if only we know where the track leads.....lets see how the bros fight for piya....but all i can say that sid is not definetly not in love with piya...he just want to use her so that he can hurt abhay...and what more a bonus that she has the same face as maithilli.....i love the family dance of sid...he rocks...i began to love sid more than abhay
Misha-Panchi: sweet relationship between the sisters....such a cute bonding....thank god at least with panchi our misha is back
Shaurya-Shanker: god knows what are they showing...its complete wastage...i just wonder how misha will react when she gets to know that shaurya is going to live with shanker....
T: wow...she makes the company as if her own home....come as she wish...and go as she wish......well thats her nature....T-Panchi catfight in the office was awesome to watch.....she is sure creating misunderstanding between the sisters duo regarding sid...i guess she does know that panchi is in love with sid
SidChi: i felt like slapping sid that jerk for hurting panchi tdy....he completely shattered her by ignoring her...within 24 hrs piya has become favourite employee...what abt the few months when panchi was working with him...tolerate all his nonsense.....his cassanova image....getting insults from T...and what she got in the end....rejection from the jerk.....sid always have been taking panchi from granted...its high time...it should stop......she is not a toy which he can play with....she is women...who have a heart...who have desires and dream....i hated the way sid treated panchi tdy....for his stupid revenge on abhay...he is hurting himself and panchi
in the end...i could sense misunderstand between panchi-piya regarding sid.....since we all know how panchi feels for sid...
Edited by Mages - 14 years ago
sumana-13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Angel_voice

U know Poco...the saving grace award of the forum should go to you. The IF is so spiritless today. But your post is the magnet which draws us all here...no matter how we are feeling at present but your post acts like a water body were each of us need to go to quench our thirst of Abhiya, Abhid, PKYEK and also just to feel warm and welcomed. This is my personal feeling meaning no offense to anyone. Please keep writing no matter how disgusted you feel with anyone or anything.

Coming to the show today...the Abhid are a powerhouse of chemistry. They dazzled us today with their intensity and Shaurya ' Shankar track is too loathsome to bear. Rest of it fell somewhere between these two limits.

Thanks for writing

Anjali

feel exactly the same here about our dear Pocu, thanks a ton Pocu 👏 ........ and with shau-shank sharing the same house I think they are planning to show us some more yucky dostana trash... 😡 😡 😡
Edited by sumadear13 - 14 years ago
vidi263 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Good analysis. The Abhay Sid convo was very good. I particularly like Sid's ruthless yet charming attitude. He works as fire and ice at the same time. If Abhay was desperate Sid was patient, if Abhay was a burning hot iron Sid was cool as a cucumber, if Abhay was a nervous wreck Sid was a nerve wrecker. I think the highlight of this show is the brothers chemistry and if the creatives play their cards right they can create history. Only if wishes were horses.....

I love Abhay....the guy has some nerve. Piya is always in for a surprise (read shock) with this guy. I mean look at his attitude. I'll get you in and out of my life as per my whims and fancies, one day I'll tell u that u r the only one forever and the next day I'll pretend making out with my teacher but when it comes to me I'll always have a right over u. I loved the authority with which he ordered Piya to go I side. I dont give two hoots about your dagger looks lady. Jab Maine kaha to Nina hi chahiye.

What I dont understand is that Previously no matter how much Abhay insulted her Piya hardly retaliated. And now why is she being phoolan devi with him. Pata hai ki kuch chalne wali to hai nahin.

By the Way I loved your title. Sabki chidiya udde ya na udde par agar creatives jaldi kuch nahin Karenge to show ke tote zaroor udd jayenge!

Edited by vidi263 - 14 years ago
601348 thumbnail
hey ,
i thot the first part of today's epi was soo good 😊....i mean Abhay's challenge to Sid
kuch nahi UDA yaar, koi nahi UDA....sab kuch hoga...just wait n watch 😉

Sid was sooo funny 😆...and Abhay,What a Confidence to Order Pia and challenge Sid 👏
....loved it!!!

vidi263 thumbnail
Sorry. Did not know how to delete the post so had to erase the post. My bad.
Edited by vidi263 - 14 years ago
vidi263 thumbnail
Not to mention the whole Misha Shankar Shaurya track. God, show your mercy and save them from this atrocity. Priya wal is a very fine actress and they are making a mockery of her. Even the chaiwala who keeps appearing every now and then to update us about the AP relation status- present and future, is more interesting than the trio track. Look at the lines she has been given. In yesterdays episode when she is embarrassed at being caught when Shankar was just tying to pick up the pen she says "ye pen mujhe yahan kheech laya hai. Iss pen ke saath mera pickle Janam ka naata hai" dude... Are you serious? When I heard that I literally went in 1960s style " yek Sunne se pehle mere kaan kyon nahin phat Gaye?"

Either Priya wal should ask for a better track or she should just walk out of the show. I mean this is too much!
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Awesome post for not so bad episode atleast for the beginning and end.

I'm telling you instead of those police looking for that murderer they should arrest the Raichand Brothers for being repeated offender in women lives.
Sid & Abhay are the same. They both play with women emotions to soothes their needs or whatever aim they're trying to reach. Pia, Paanchi, T and & couger teacher are all pawns in the game of the Raichand Brothers.
Oh let's not forget the hurting that Abhld put on Danish/Radish. 🤣
The brothers are smoking now but imagine how much HOT it would be when they reach a common ground.
I guess paanchi would be the one to hire Abhay to keep Pia away from Sid. I know heartbreak can cause people to have low self esteem but CV really need to bring back the old Paanchi cause that's only way I see her having any chance of taming that wild animal in Sid.
Edited by pyar-ishk - 14 years ago
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thank you so much for replying , everyone. I am sorry i was not around yesterday to quote and reply everyone individually. I just had no energy and i was caught up with some stuff. But am grateful that you all take out time to read my post everyday. And Anjali, i am going to stick around as long as i can. If the show loses its sheen for me, i will be around for my FF at least that i definitely plan to finish. Thank you so much for all the love.

Love and luck always,❤️
GOD bless everyone. 🤗

Angel_voice thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you so much for replying , everyone. I am sorry i was not around yesterday to quote and reply everyone individually. I just had no energy and i was caught up with some stuff. But am grateful that you all take out time to read my post everyday. And Anjali, i am going to stick around as long as i can. If the show loses its sheen for me, i will be around for my FF at least that i definitely plan to finish. Thank you so much for all the love.

Love and luck always,❤️
GOD bless everyone. 🤗

[/QUOTE

Thank You Poco for your kind words.

Love ya 🤗