Sid wont meet Piya in the party..

abhaypiya_4evr thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Folks its so obvious that Sid wont be able to meet Piya in the party šŸ˜•..i want them to meet yaar...enough of this hide and seek game🄱

This time also Abhay must have managed to take Piya away at right time...good job AbhayšŸ‘šŸ¼ ..but we are tired šŸ˜’

Let Sid see Piya...anyways he'll see Piya some day or other...

Sid couldnt meet Piya in the party so he discontinued his romance session with T just by getting the scent of Piya...coz had he seen Piya he would have been already in a battle with Abhay...

Yaar when will Sid meet PiyašŸ˜•

abhaypiya_4evr thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
28 views and no reply 😭
Beautie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i feel the same way....i want sid to see piya ASAP.....i just cant wait to c his reaction towards her
daisyluv thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I feel the same..when will they meet???????????????????????????????????????????????
i hate the dragging of all of thiss....
EyeForBeauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i want the meeting as soon as possible...........................
now i feel bored...............as they draging the story
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I agree he will not meet Piya in the party because inthe precap they showed Sid with T & was sensing something..BUT..I AM ALL EXCITED that maybe there will beone STEAMY HOT SCENE OF ABHIYA..I am getting sixth sense..like ABHAY..does for Piya..I getit for ABHIYA..!!šŸ˜šŸ¤£ an don a serious note ME TOO WANT IT BE DONE & GET OVER..it ..!! And I will tell youthey will show Sid seeing PIYA TOMM last scene so that it will continue next week..!!
Edited by TOTAL-ROMANTIC - 14 years ago
wadhwaniki thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
no they meet n tats y ,n piya wil b workin in sid's off n abhay inorder to protect piya he wil also wrk thr(remember in yest sbs segment they showed abhay n piya wrkin together in off....tat off belongs to sid ) n if she is wrkin thr it is vry obvioius tat they hav met .....i hv a strong feelin tat they wil showed thr meetin on the saturdays epi ......n the whole sunday v will be left thinkin as wht is gng to happ next ..........
EyeForBeauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

I agree he will not meet Piya in the party because inthe precap they showed Sid with T & was sensing something..BUT..I AM ALL EXCITED that maybe there will beone STEAMY HOT SCENE OF ABHIYA..I am getting sixth sense..like ABHAY..does for Piya..I getit for ABHIYA..!!šŸ˜šŸ¤£ an don a serious note ME TOO WANT IT BE DONE & GET OVER..it ..!! And I will tell youthey will show Sid seeing PIYA TOMM last scene so that it will continue next week..!!

u know agar abhay sid ko bachana hi chahta hai to vo use apne
ghar kyo nhi le ja rha................sid will never go there.............n hmmmmmmmm u me get some romantic moments of abhiya...😳whts say
601348 thumbnail
i dont find any logic in why will Pia work in Sid's office....it just makes no sense, besides Abhay will never let her do that
maybe they will be working in some other office, not Sid's šŸ¤”
and my second question is...
why did Sid take T to the jungle?....the way he said abt T that she is eatable LOL, does he want to eat her or something in jungle just like he did with that other gurl šŸ˜†