Ritzie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chill_Out

@Kiranni: Aww!🤗 I know what you mean. For the first time in the history of PKYEK, Abhay's painful screams didn't melt my heart, and that is such a pity! *Sigh* Chhado yaar! I'm going off to study. I have boards to give🤔

See ya! And you also study well 😃

Chillz - I think it was delibrate step by writers. It's for your good only. Bachche board exams chodkar IF and PKYEK pe time spend kar rahein hain. Look at the ppsitive side of it - See if it goes bad, you will focus more on your studies.

:-( Just trying to see positive side of it. I know there isn't any.
monsoonlove thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@Kiranni: Aww!🤗 I know what you mean. For the first time in the history of PKYEK, Abhay's painful screams didn't melt my heart, and that is such a pity! *Sigh* Chhado yaar! I'm going off to study. I have boards to give🤔

See ya! And you also study well 😃

@ red...ditto...exactly what i felt today...
yaaa...let's chhado...and study...mereko bhi aaj shaam ko exam hai...stupid epi dekha ab having hard time concentrating now...
Study well too...😊
hope your fever is gone now...see you tomorrow..take care...🤗

Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Completely agree with you. I dont understand what are they trying to show!? Why are they trying to ruin that one thing that is the usp of the show!?! Im so pissed off right now that dont know what to say. :|
ka7eela thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ritz93

I can't believe that this has happened. But the whole Forum seems to be retaliating.

What is happening to the writers of this "supposed to be amazing show"?

**addressed to BT**
Why don't you hire, Kaheela, Pocu, Chillz, Madmaxine, Anu, Adi? I think even one of them will write much more logical sense than the ragged pieces you are trying to sell right now.Please don't spoil our favourite characters.

@ brown i know how you feel for the first few minute i was like W*H! my jaw dropped! and then i just burst out laughing!! i mean seriously! what were they thinking?😕

@ blue awwww you are so sweet 🤗

@ red they are spoiling them i cant stand that

Super Kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😆😆Funny post....specially the P.S. .....if the normal lovers start following abhiya footsteps...some will land up in hospital while some will land up in jail...
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ka7eela...all I can say is you are a very awesome & brilliant writer..!!

Love ya..& as always loveeeee..ABHIYA..whatever the situation.😳.!!
Rehanism thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Well all I can say is that I feel we have another Phorever Lowwer in the making...Now the next thing we can expect is Abhay standing under the shower (naked ofcourse) and singing "Lowwe takes what kind of exams!!"..
ka7eela thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Ya, I'd like it if we're cool😊
Aww!! Thank you😳

I know, right?? What's getting on me is not the repetition of scenes or recycling of dialogues but the fact that AbhIya have progressed so much now, that they're beyond all this! Going back to square one doesn't make any sense! It's going against the show and the bond is being shallowed, it's depth and beauty is being ruined!😕

I am still pro him telling Pia the truth but if he wants to keep her away from Sid, fine, fair enough. But today what he did was beyond ridiculous, forgive me for being so harsh! Saturday, I was mad at him, but somewhere, I was mad at Pia too! I realised that he keeps doing the same thing because Pia keeps falling for it, so I actually blamed Pia more! But today, I only feel bad for Pia

-Edited-

Ritzy, I think they should hire you too! Lol! I seriously liked your version of Saturday's episode so much better! And stop being modest, you write beautifully!

you're welcome😃😳

i totally agree and i know how you feel, trust me its getting on my nerves too the whole repetition its like they are going in a circles! so much happened between them yet we are back to square one😕
its weakening their bond though by now it should have been stronger!

@ blue true, it was beyond pathetic it was the stupidest thing i ever saw

i too feel bad for piya and there are no justifications for what Abhay has done

@ brown i second that i read it and i liked it i wanted to reply then i got busy and forgot!😳
Edited by ka7eela - 14 years ago
.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
@Ritzy: Lol! Point!! But, seriously, how am I suppose to concentrate now with all this?? I mean, one moment, I'm thinking how ridiculous Abhay is and the next, I go and try to figure out how bullish market condition is beneficial to the shareholders

@Kiranni: Awwiee! Don't worry too much!! I know you love AbhIya but I think you should love your books more at the moment! Aaj Shaam??!! 😲 😲 And you're still here on IF?? Lol!! I, toh, have time till Thursday 😉 All the best!🤗

-Edited-

@ka7eela: It's definitely weakening their bond😭 😭 I think I'll either cry or I'll go and murder Abhay😡 😡 😡 Maybe I should just get back to books like Ritzy said😆

@Rehan: 😕 😕 😕 😕 😕
Edited by Chill_Out - 14 years ago
chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
u actually made me laugh, i needed this after so much depression. 🤣

jst loved it. 😆