Ritzie thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kiranni

i understand you point of view...bt this is all part of the journey...i know we all feel terrible for abhay...trust me...it breaks my heart seeing abhay in pain and thinkin about how destiny has been unfair to him...destiny gave abhay second chance to save his love...bt at a price of her hatred...how terrible is tht...
bt then..piya's in equally bad situation...it's not like piya will be able to leave peacefully either during this time, right?? she is goin to go through big emotional turmoil...she used to let abhay break her heart into zillion peices with his arrogance and rudness...bt why?? it's because if tht's the only way to even talk to abhay..then be it....the poor girl is deeply in love with a monster who she thot was an angel...right now..she is in shock..she is not able to accept the fact...it's like you know you have this beautiful image of someone in you heart..and in a blink of an eye..tht image is distorted and destroyed...it hurts like hell..piya's goin through the same thing..
abhay and piya both are in the worst situation...i feel horrible for both of them...
i again wrote too much, didn't i?? 😆

Yes, it is indeed horrible for both them. I feel more for Abhay because he has been experiencing that for centuries now. That's why I called him Firefly. Hopefully the stubborn Pia, we had earlier, will be back soon with all her energies and love for Abhay.
Edited by Ritz93 - 14 years ago
362035 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chill_Out

Ritzy, I feel this will actually do them good. Remember, when Abhay left, he realised he can't live without Pia? I'm hoping the same for Pia, too.

Coming to Pia, I will, again, not like to get judgmental about her actions before the episode is aired. I will not like to lash out on her merely based on a 30 second precap and a 200 word article. Let's see how this thing is handled because frankly, it's useless to judge someone who is in shock. Such people do not think logically and Pia is no different. I kind of expected this monstrous side of Abhay to overshadow all that he's done for her. We all know that Pia will realise sooner or later and go back to Abhay. The question is when?
Abhay? Seems like he's born to suffer. Gosh! I hate how life is being so unfair to him time and again.

i second u.......
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ritz93

It's hard to enjoy when you see somebody suffering so hard.

hey Ritzie..come on dear I dint mean ..to Enjoy this terrible pain..of ABHAY.. I meant enjoy the show in general dear..!! I Just could not see Abhay in pain today..It was terroble..Unimmaginabley painful..Please dont mistake my words..!!
Ritzie thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimplyAparajita

i agree with every line of tm..
Exactly yaar what kind of justice is this..
First you run into someone...
Then make him addict to your love..
Then you from nowhere start scratching his past
and when he is forced to open his wounds in front of you..
You push him...you shun him by calling him monster and all..

And when you cant face the cropped up situation..

You decide to run away from it..
Pia..you said you are an orphan who faced every problem and learned to tackle every situation on your own..dint you?

Then whats this! Running away from the air you breath..

Fighting with your heartbeats and trying to shut them up because your ears are too afraid to acknowledge the truth your heart speaks..

Was he the one who came all along the way after you for telling the truth..

Miss pia jaiswal ..its not only you who has emotions..every one has.. If someone doesnt speaks up for himself then dont atleast misunderstand his silence..

First you make him trust the fact that you are there for him..then you open all his wounds of past ripping them apart..and blood oozing out of them..

Just after few seconds..when not even the old wounds which you gave to him have healed..you are ready with new wounds..

You can do whatever you wan2 do to him as he is HEARTLESS! Huh..where does your heart goes when you hurt him...

First you put him in such a big problem and now instead of supporting him ..you running away..

I know you will come back.. Because this "running away" thing will never work when you will realize abhay is in pain..

Or i should better say..this running thing will not work when you will realize when YOU are in pain as you will miss him..

Pia..is your love so selfish that every thing goes about you.. "maine us darinde se pyar kyu kiya..mere sath aisa kyu hua..mere liye abhay mujhe bachayega..mere ko shehar chhod ke jana hai.."

you started this double game for abhay right pia! Then where on earth you ended up being so self centred..

Pia rise above this "me-you" game..and think about"us".. As when two people fall in love you are not 2..you are 1 .cvs..please dont ruin her character anymore..as what i feel is..now she is over reacting..

>> Pia needs to accept the consequences of her actions. I think sooner or later she will. And I will look forward to that track. I didn't like another leaving Dehradoon thing. What about this city? Your problems don't get solved, leave the city. This will do lot bad to Abhay, I think.

Ritzie thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

hey Ritzie..come on dear I dint mean ..to Enjoy this terrible pain..of ABHAY.. I meant enjoy the show in general dear..!! I Just could not see Abhay in pain today..It was terroble..Unimmaginabley painful..Please dont mistake my words..!!

Sorry Totzy, I know what you meant. But I was only telling that it felt hard to enjoy when Abhay was withering with pain. I know how much you love Abhiya so, you wouldn't have enjoyed either.
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Sorry Totzy, I know what you meant. But I was only telling that it felt hard to enjoy when Abhay was withering with pain. I know how much you love Abhiya so, you wouldn't have enjoyed either.

I need a hug today ritzie🤗.😔.Abhay's pain is killing em..Yaar..terrible ..it was specially I hated Piya for taking that shower & remembering her close moments with him..God It killed me..!!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Ritzie thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

I need a hug today ritzie🤗.😔.Abhay's pain is killing em..Yaar..terrible ..it was specially I hated Piya for taking that shower & remembering her close moments with him..God It killed me..!!😭

I know... After I watched the episode, I was so glad that I made this post. Before watching the post, I was worried about what her leaving the town will do to Abhay. Now it is like what is she doing?

Being scared of a monster is one thing, but seeing your lover with disgust is another. How can Pia think of taking shower when she thought of him touching her?

P.S. I did like Pia's character earlier as a friend to Misha, Kabir, Panchi, everybody. And I am so much hoping that she will be back soon in that avatar.

Edited by Ritz93 - 14 years ago
ka7eela thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
loved your topic and i agree after watching todays episode Abhay is the fire fly who did no harm to Piya, its Piya who is like a fire always trying to hurt him but today she crossed all the limits! today i hated her!😡
Ritzie thumbnail

Originally posted by: ka7eela

loved your topic and i agree after watching todays episode Abhay is the fire fly who did no harm to Piya, its Piya who is like a fire always trying to hurt him but today she crossed all the limits! today i hated her!😡

Thanks a lot Kaheela.

After watching the episode, I felt the disgust at the disgust she showed for Abhay. I mean he could be scary as a Vampire, but he is not disgusting.😡

On lighter note, I found him funny with fangs.😆

Can I please request you to update your FF today?
ka7eela thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Thanks a lot Kaheela.

After watching the episode, I felt the disgust at the disgust she showed for Abhay. I mean he could be scary as a Vampire, but he is not disgusting.😡

On lighter note, I found him funny with fangs.😆

Can I please request you to update your FF today?

your welcome hun😊

@ blue i felt the same she juts pissed me off! and the way she took shower God that was the limit! as if he had forced him self on her or raped her, seriously if Ekta cant think beyond saas bahu shows she shouldn't make a youth show!😡

@ brown he made me have tears in my eyes , he looked so helpless and so childlike and not scary nor funny! :( the way he stood there like he is ashamed to bare his true identity in front of her :(
@ red sorry dear, its 1:25 am in Muscat now! and i haven't started writing it yet, although i have started writing the other one (love will find away) but still didn't finish it yet!