guys i had to share this with u

Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

i just wanted to share there is a huge fanfollwing in my college for pyek. we are having 10 people in our college hall so we can watch pyek together.(bec to watch the most awaited episdode where the whole truth is going to revealed) we are having a big party. 🥳yaay!!! so excitied for tomorrow. also, my cousins are immensly addicted to this show and my mum too. she is additced . the abhiya fever is spreading like a wildfire.

Edited by shnehi - 14 years ago

-Lostindreams thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Woahh that is so cool, glad u shared this W*H us.
Petal_Pose thumbnail
i am sorry and i know i am like babbling and making this stupid post. but , truly there is a huge fan following in my university. and we are all abhiya addcited.
rukhsana1995 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
cooooooooooooooooool.... i wished i had parties like this... luckyyyyyyyyyyy...any way enjoy the party....
Petal_Pose thumbnail

Originally posted by: rukhsana1995

cooooooooooooooooool.... i wished i had parties like this... luckyyyyyyyyyyy...any way enjoy the party....

thanks u r so sweet.😉😛 and i am also excitied. we are going to the grocery in few minutes. it;s a pyek party.😆
music_l0ver036 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
haha thats so cool. I wish i had friends so i could do this. My friends hate watching TV shows or anything indian at all lol
Petal_Pose thumbnail
thanks guys for replying. we should have our own little fictional party.
SimplyAparajita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Haha :) am happy that truth is out :) but pia's reaction broke my heart..pia would have been the last person from which i would expect such reaction..

She knew he dint die since 2 centuries..
She knew silver hurts him
she knew his blood disappear within moment
she knew he can heal wounds just by kissing
she knew he was the one who secretly came to hospital to cure him
she knew how much he hated her researching on vamps.
She knew he can run faster than any thing, he can turn over a jeep with one hand, strangle a guy at such a height..
She knew he was all gloomy , and had an attractive personality like all vamps have tendency to attract people arround them
she knew almost every thin..she said she can bear any thing for the sake of abhay..firstly she was so keen to know about real abhay and it was the sole motive of her life..now she knows ..she is behaving like a typical idiot..yaar itna sab pata hone ke baad you expect ke he is supernatural..to hai na wo vampire..now whats wrong..did he bite you or suck your blood..no! Did he harm any of your frenz no! Rather he saved whole class , ruhi,misha,maya and you .YOU have been saved million times by him..all his activities are like that of am angel and miss pia jaiswal you have a cheek to call him scoundrel..!shame on you..