.Comics_Music. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome post poco!!!!!!!!!
loved that scene 2day........
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Totally agreed with u poco and daffodils. In the dance Kabir-Angad was hilarious. Did u notice nowadays Abhay is giving a slight smile and killing us. When Kabir and Angad said their no.s are 9 he was smiling.😉 Not much happy with abhiya paper dance. I expected a lot. But there is only "Kya main itni galat hoon and main nafrat ke layak hoon"😡 I expected more romantic dance. And Piya's dress. Who is the designer?😲 Abhay was really irritated this time when T hold his hand. I want in future Piya to tell her Abhay is only mine. Next week Piya's detectivegiri will be on full swing but our smart Abhay will fail her. Did u see sbs sequence? Abhay touched the silver box by wearing a false skin.😲
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ritz93

Ah, the food for thought "Poco's post" is here.

A good combination of jokes and serious thoughts in today's episode.

Misha, Panchi, tracker, Angad and even Kabir - all were too good.

I liked Abhay (well, I always like him but this time his thoughts) thinking about Pia's not able to handle the truth. This guy is amazing he doesn't fear his exposure but his worst fears are around Pia not being able to handle the truth. Wow!!!

Abhay always give in for good vibes and good thoughts. That's what I guess is about Dobriyal sisters.

Agreed. Those who see deep and run deep can easily read that Abhay is a nice guy and gives no trouble unless you mess with him. Misha and Panchhi are beginning to see his good side and i hope they grow to love him. 😊

It was good to see T back. Though I don't know how the mosquito bite changed into a hand fracture - but still... we can give this much only for T as she is back even with a real fractured arm.

Let's just say that am happy to see T back. She is a biatch but i like her presence in the show. 😳

.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Poco, I don't have the guts to quote that thing😆

The 'chaddar bichha raha hai kya' was amazing!!🤣 🤣 I'm glad our Kabir is finally, almost, back!😃
Ya, I know, T and her tactics are not ending anytime soon🥱
Awww, thank you! Ya, Abhay and Pia really don't need words for communication, they only need that for fighting🤔 Eyes are enough for a normal communication😳
Thank you, thank you! Ekta Maiyya ki Jai, I don't think I'm ever predicting anything again 😆

P.S. Tanu. I kinda like Pia's sweater! I own a similar thing and I love it! My sister hates it so that means she's right?
Edited by Chill_Out - 14 years ago
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Yeah we're all hating piya fashion sense. I don't know who's the stylist or if balaji is low on funds whatever the reason they need to change it ASAP. I hate that repetive way of dressing. Gosh don't get me starter on the sweater she wore today.
Edited by pyar-ishk - 14 years ago
leeseunggilove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chill_Out

Poco, I don't have the guts to quote that thing😆

The 'chaddar bichha raha hai kya' was amazing!!🤣 🤣 I'm glad our Kabir is finally, almost, back!😃
Ya, I know, T and her tactics are not ending anytime soon🥱
Awww, thank you! Ya, Abhay and Pia really don't need words for communication, they only need that for fighting🤔 Eyes are enough for a normal communication😳
Thank you, thank you! Ekta Maiyya ki Jai, I don't think I'm ever predicting anything again 😆

P.S. Tanu. I kinda like Pia's sweater! I own a similar thing and I love it! My sister hates it so that means she's right?

@bold: neetz i like dat shrug...its d skirt dats overtly hideous!..it lukd like a shower curtain!
ia shud wear plain skirts!
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiranni

nice post as usual poca...

agree with you..nothing much happened today...a bit disappointed..
i am glad abhay showed how irritated he was and he was no stupid tht piya can fool just like tht...bt piya never learns her lesson..if she wants to annoy him anyway..i hope next time she tries better idea and has fool proof plan...the more she fails..more torture for abhay...
for the paper dance..i had kind of expected such scene only...i can't just expect abhay to get all romantic and dance with piya...you are right...you don't need them to get physical at all..the intensity is so obvious even wen they are far away...i kinda like this telepathic conversation they have..it helps you understand wat's goin on in abhay's head...abhay has become piya's life..though the idea of him being vampire fears her a lot..no matter wat he is..it seems very apparent tht she can not just live without him..its better for her to let him break her heart with harsh words than stay away from him...

Thanks sweetz.😊......Maybe Piya should know the truth now so that Abhay can done with this everyday torture.😆.....jo hoga dekha jaayega. Piya is going crazy and Abhay is only getting more and more hyper. I love Abhay-Piya's telepathic connection. They truly are connected and it is visible. Piya can't live without him, so she might as well face the truth and take a call on her future with Abhay. 😊

abhay is right in his position for obvious reasons..he can't keep away from her bt he can't let her in either..he surely sees the yearning for him in piya's eyes..bt he knows he can't give in..i hope piya proves him wrong about her not having courage to face his truth and still love him..i hated wen T showed up..bt of course as usual abahy won't say anything for obvious reasons..though i liked tht irritated look on his face..poor piya just went from there before she feels insulted..
besides tht the whole episode was hilarious including dostana dance and tracker's trick..lol..she is not a person who would sit back and wait for her main to come to her..piya should take lessons from her..lol..

Tracker's education will start Abhay-Piya's equation within 1 episode. 😆😆😆😆😆😆

was there a precap??? i guess piya will some new tricks to annoy abhay even more..since she knows the silver glass wasn't silver..i don't understand one thing though..does she really want him to be vampire?? i saw no happiness in her face wen abhay touched glass..ya fir she is just too confident tht he is a vampire..i can't wait till she risks her life and abhay finally has to expose him self..so tht it's over once and for all..no more torture for abhay..fir i would like to see her reaction..
and you are right..abhay surrenders to all dobriyal sisters..lol..i guess he knows not giving up is their blood only..so he surrenders..agar teeno saath mil ke isse pareshaan kare..toh abhay will go nuts one day..😆
looking forward to new entry on monday..and hopefully this track too moves fast..any ways..i am off to see no one killed jessica.. i hope tht doesn't turn out to be a disappointment..

I think Piya is already convinced that Abhay is a vampire - she is only seeking a confirmation. ....let's see what the next week brings. And this new guy better be good enough for our Mishkoo. 😳

Mrs.Jaysean thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I felt today's episode was strictly average.
.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: luv_wacko

@bold: neetz i like dat shrug...its d skirt dats overtly hideous!..it lukd like a shower curtain!

ia shud wear plain skirts!

Ya, I'm fine with the skirt also actually (to tell you the truth, I'm not very critical of wadrobes, maybe thats why Abhay in black and the same jacket doesn't bother me😛). Anyways, back to the point, the skirt was fine, I'm pretty indifferent towards that but ya, the combo of the skirt and the sweater was a bit awkward but well, as I said, I also don't exactly care to mix and match stuff and my sister's after my life because of that so ya, seeing someone else do the same was quite nice😛 Specially these days its so cold, you don't even see what you're wearing, you just want to get bundled up
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Another thought provoking post I just love it.

I love when the cv giving you an insight to what's going on in Abhay mind, no matter how small the words may be the effect is so strong you want to know more of what's going in his heart and mind.

Agreed. Abhay is not vocal about what he feels and his emotions hardly show on his rigid face. So, his voiceovers help the audience connect with his thoughts.😃
All this time Abhay wanting piya to hate him was a just a cover for his fear. I don't think Abhay mind piya knowing the truth but is the fear of her hating and leaving him that have Abhay running scare. As you stated Abhay feeling for piya is as just strong but unlike her, abhay is trying very hard to controll it.

True. Abhay can't imagine how and what will Piya do on knowing the truth. It is one thing to guess something but to face it is another ball game altogether. ....if Piya hates Abhay after knowing the truth , am going to put her in liquid oxygen. 😡😆😆😆😆😆

I love the part when Piya said in her mind why do you talk to me, there is something in between us that you're not saying and that replied from Abhay with defeat and quiver in his voice " I can't stay away from you but I can't let you get close to me.
Gosh that kind of internal struggle got to be hard for Ahbay. I now understand why he said piya will make him crazy.
BTW do anybody know when Abhay started feeling like can't stay away from piya. 😕😆

Abhay finally saying that he can't stay away from Piya is the progression of Abhay's relationship graph. First , he admitted that she was driving him crazy and now, he finally agrees that he cannot stay away from her. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆