aishwaryagayen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
huh u madee it thnkkkuuu sweetheartttt andddd aww we l reallyy kick start from tomorrow and it will be good to know everyones views and allll

anndddd ratingss is the thing i likee the mosttttttt ehehehheheh

and today was a yellow dayyyyyyyyyyyy
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
awwww i havent seen the epii yet but from what i hearddd it was cool i ust saw one part where teacher was wearing yellow saree and my god i was about to faintttttttt

huh heard that abhay raychand is angry now huhhhhh aww waiting for tomorroww w

if on basisi of hearing i think i l rate the epi 7 bcz no romance and all but was funny but let me watch tomorrowww and then might be my mind changessss

NIDIZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Sano-Yeah dat's wat I was thinking....why Abhay why..??
Is it just the face that matters or her heart,soul..etc
talking abt the current situation I only thought that it's Just the face dat matter's as per now..coz Abhay does not even knw Pia..
NIDIZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwaryagayen

awwww i havent seen the epii yet but from what i hearddd it was cool i ust saw one part where teacher was wearing yellow saree and my god i was about to faintttttttt

huh heard that abhay raychand is angry now huhhhhh aww waiting for tomorroww w

if on basisi of hearing i think i l rate the epi 7 bcz no romance and all but was funny but let me watch tomorrowww and then might be my mind changessss

yeah 7 for sure..actually even I missed the episode....n as we don't have any AbhaYa scene..it was half waste for me..
Jungli Billi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
analysis 8/11/10

Pros
Escalation of love from one letter was cool... one letter hazaaron lost. Thank GOD Misha thought it might be a joke and didn't just start doing yea maybe he's the one...*sick sick sick* And as if the letter wasn't enuff... kabir's writing a song too 😆 kis kis ko sunnata phirega ab?

- Mishra hiding from kabir was fun. lol their friend didn't looked more like aunty anarkali 😆 and their teacher = NO COMMENTS 😕😆😆

- Ullu ka patha hota hai
pyar...- classic 🤣 how he said the teachers first name was funny!

Cons/Bloopers
- Firstly, y did misha just leave her locker door open and walk off? 😆

- how does a yellow skirt equate to a yes? 😳 It was so predictable he'd jump to that conclusion.

Rating
: 6/10 hardly saw the main leads

Predictions
kal ko I guess misunderstanding will start to unfold... and Kabir's bubble with burst.. that's if Abhay doesn't burst him first :P
Jungli Billi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sano88

Today the epsiode was on sepcial yellow colour and if Abhay dont care abt Pia then why he was jealous hearing abt kabir and her?

wohi na he was damn jealous... he has some insecurity issues for sure yaar... maithali ki photo leke baita hai and is talking about piya... then goes crazy on hearing that she's an item with kabir. 😆

I toh can only say ki acha hua it wasn't Abhay's dad (Chand 🤣) and Abhay talking about Piya.. he just looks at her in a weird (unhealthy) way!!! 😆😆
NIDIZ thumbnail
^Very well said JB..
Abt the prediction all I can say is..
If the misunderstanding does not unfold soon,Abhay's gonna boom of everything..
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jungli Billi

wohi na he was damn jealous... he has some insecurity issues for sure yaar... maithali ki photo leke baita hai and is talking about piya... then goes crazy on hearing that she's an item with kabir. 😆

I toh can only say ki acha hua it wasn't Abhay's dad (Chand 🤣) and Abhay talking about Piya.. he just looks at her in a weird (unhealthy) way!!! 😆😆

Yea kektaaaaaaaaaa pata nah kyun woh hame confuse kardeti hai😆
his name is chand kya😲😆
RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wooooo abhay is angry... but why?? he is not suppose to be angry..😉Piya shouldn't affect him..😳 Looks like he is fuming and he will not tolerate Kabir and Piya pair up! 😆 😆 even though it is just misunderstanding he is gona react so wild on it..😃gosh m loving this..haha..the confusion about Yellow Color and then...Kabir misinterpret Piya's Yellow Skirt..🤣
RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
^^ 😆 ya..but still..it's hillarious to see Kabir's responce on all the gals/woman! 😃 i mean overall the episode was comic relief..