HobbitButt thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
cool answers yaar! 👏
Edited by yummys - 19 years ago
Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
by the way loved ur new siggy!!! of neil!!!
gosh why i m not that talented!!! 😭
MysticFlare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Anju*

Congrats Tania 🤗

thanx Anju🤗

TiNa58 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Tania, sorry for being late..Here are my q's:

What are your views on the following:

Love

Marriage

Destiny

Life

Career

Family

Freedom

God

If you had the power to change something in the world, what would it be?

If you could be some other person for a day, who would it be and why?

What is the one thing about you that you simply can't give up on?

Tell us something that only people close to you know.

If you could ask God for one thing only, what would it be?

If the world were to come to an end tomorrow, what would you like to do and why?

If you could be reborn as someone else, who would it be & why?
HobbitButt thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Here are few more..

Give me a answer for these situations

If u were going to be killed what would be the last thing u want...

If u were to be Neil's wife....

If u get a chance to work in films.....

If u would be a real princess....

If u were a prime minister...

If u could turn anything to gold....

Nishtha thumbnail
well tanu i know u hav emany work..thnx to me!! but i can't stop myself from joining the party!!!
so....
~~NEIL Qs'~~
1.which type of movie wil suit Neil?
2.Name any 3 movies where neil can fit in easily?
3.Which actress will look best with him?

see just three qs' i've asked!! well....i asked these to all the SOTW so how could i spare u!!! hmmmm..
😆 😆
love ya loads...TANU
MysticFlare thumbnail

Originally posted by: TiNa58

Hi Tania, sorry for being late..Here are my q's:

What are your views on the following:

Love a feeling as a result of a bond developed by which two people would want to share every moment of their lives together complementing and cherishing one another.

Marriage it's a relationship between two individuals who respect each other and understand each other...its a promise between two individuals that they'll love and care for each other for life.

Destiny it is something which's inevitable and unchangeable u've to face destiny whatever the outcome might be

Life life is a mixture of happiness and sorrow it makes us learn a lot
Career it's something important to lead life

Family it's the most important thing in life none cant move forward n becum successful without family's support

Freedom to express what u feel without getting scared

God it is the power which controls the whole world supports good and destroys eveil
If you had the power to change something in the world, what would it be? poverty

If you could be some other person for a day, who would it be and why? kt of kyunki u know why😉😆

What is the one thing about you that you simply can't give up on? my temper and laziness

Tell us something that only people close to you know. im reserved and takes time to open up

If you could ask God for one thing only, what would it be?to take away sorrow so that the whole world wud be happy

If the world were to come to an end tomorrow, what would you like to do and why? i'll eascape in a rocket and land on someother planet and live happily ever after with the aliens😆
If you could be reborn as someone else, who would it be & why?ekta kapoor so that i can change the script of her serials into something sensible and stop the men of the shows from marrying 1000times😆

Nishtha thumbnail
very well answerd 👏 .. but i m still waiting for mine... 😕
yaar would'nt it be nice.. u with pulkit n me with neil.. on some alien planet.. living happily ever after!!! 😆
n ya u r not lazy... cause i guess u r working... so very efficiently....!!!! love u loads for dat!!!
mwahhh 😳
MysticFlare thumbnail

Originally posted by: yummys

Here are few more..

Give me a answer for these situations

If u were going to be killed what would be the last thing u want...then i'll ask god to make me kkusum or tulsi in next janam so that i can die n come back as many times as i want😆

If u were to be Neil's wife....then i'll be a pativrata n i'll take care of my hubby really well n i'll make n send neil's clone to all my sauts so dat they wont run after my hubby😆

If u get a chance to work in films.....i wud like to do rani's role in black coz its quite powerful but i want abhishek bachan instead of amitabh😉

If u would be a real princess....then i'll have swayamvar n will marry prince pulkit and live happily ever after😆

If u were a prime minister...i'll try to help the poor and will try my best in making india the most developed country and ill try to stop violence

If u could turn anything to gold....then i'll use my power carefully and wont misuse it out of greed

MysticFlare thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

well tanu i know u hav emany work..thnx to me!! but i can't stop myself from joining the party!!!
so....
~~NEIL Qs'~~
1.which type of movie wil suit Neil? well,romantic roles suit him really well like u can see in pkdn...maybe he can do films like kuch kuch hota hai n all those mushy love stories but then i wud wanna see him a diff role maybe an action oriented one..wat abt krrish then he can save our nish from danger😉😆
2.Name any 3 movies where neil can fit in easily? ddlj,kuch kuch hota hai,hum dil de chuke sanam
3.Which actress will look best with him?rani

see just three qs' i've asked!! well....i asked these to all the SOTW so how could i spare u!!! hmmmm..
😆 😆 ok thanx jee for the questions😆
love ya loads...TANU