aish_punk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
congo to all of u!..most of them seem well deserved..
the awards were hosted really well, and amazing sigs man! *claps*
-Nadii- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Vivaan:The winner of Kaamchor Dev team member of PKB forum is none other than our dearest Channel Mod Nadii๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Congratulations Nadii๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Thanks a lot for the award guys๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† I know I've been kaamchor lately, and somewhere it feels great to receive the award๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by -Nadii- - 15 years ago
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Congrats to all of the winners in round 5๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
when is next - aka last round up? :) jsut asking no stress Jyo
kkushi06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

CONGRATZ 2 ALL DA WINNERS!!!!!!!!!..............๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Edited by ballball - 15 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

**Rosh and Jyoti comes on to the stage to present the last set of awards**๐Ÿ˜›
Rosh:๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”
Jyoti:๐Ÿ˜ณWake up Rosh..why r u thinking so much ??๐Ÿ˜•
Rosh:I m thinking why these two Behens Prateeksha and Aaraina r still at loggerhands when the show is all set to end now๐Ÿ˜ญ
Jyoti:I know yaar...they should at least show a good reunion of these two sisters because the show was all about reunion of all the brothers and sisters together na๐Ÿ˜ณ
Rosh:Yeah true...Hey this reminds me of our first category of award today which is "Behens of PKB forum"๐Ÿ˜›..
Jyoti:Haila u mean we hv sisterly love in our PKB family too๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Rosh:Yeah of course..we all r like sisters na๐Ÿ˜ณ
Jyoti:Hmm...so who r those lovely behens of PKB forum๐Ÿ˜ณ
Rosh:The winners of "Behens of PKB forum" are _angel_ and jyoti06๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Congratulations Angel and Jyoti๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Jyoti:Achha Rosh...I was just wondering how much effort our Siggy makers and VM makers take to give us those wonderful siggies and VMs na๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ณ
Rosh:Yes Jyo...I really feel their hard work too needs to b appreciated๐Ÿ˜ณ
Jyoti:Yeah they r no less than MF Husseins of our forum๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›
Rosh:Matlab ??๐Ÿ˜•
Jyoti:Well thats our next category.."MF Hussein of PKB forum"๐Ÿ˜ณ
Rosh:Oh thats a well derseving title..so who is the lucky winner here๐Ÿ˜›
Jyoti:The winner of MF Hussein of PKB forum is fizii_gurl๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Congratulations fizii_gurl๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Rosh:Ok Jyo tell me who discovered the first ever daily soap on television ?๐Ÿ˜ˆ..Who discovered the theory of plastic surgeries in serials?๐Ÿ˜ˆ..Who discovered multiple marriage in daily soap world ??๐Ÿ˜ˆ
Jyoti:๐Ÿ˜ณHow do I know Rosh..I m not any Albert Einstein to remember such things like a scientist๐Ÿ˜ก
Rosh:Hehe..I m asking u because our next category is "Albert Einstein of PKB forum"๐Ÿ˜Ž
Jyoti:U mean there is a member in our PKB family who knows each and everything about daily soap world๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜›
Rosh:Yup
Jyoti:Then I m sure I m winning this award๐Ÿคฃ..because nooone else can challenge my 11yrs of serial experience after all๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Rosh:So then why din't u answer my queries which I asked u just now๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜‰
Jyoti:Arre thats because I m standing on this award ceremony's podium na๐Ÿ˜ณ..so I want to show to all that I m a very innocent girl๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Rosh:Sorry Jyo..but tumhari chori pakdi gayee๐Ÿคฃ..because the award for Alber Einstein of PKB forum goes to none other than Jyoti06๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Jyoti:๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ**mouth wide open in shock**๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Congratulations Jyoti๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Jyoti:Jai ho Rosh devi ki๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...Jai ho Ekta mai ki...Jai ho PKB forum ki...Jai ho Jyoti devi ki..Jai ho to all PKB members๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Rosh:What ??๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜•
Jyoti:Don't worry..I m just talking about our last award of the evening that is "Mahaan Devi of PKB forum"๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›..
Rosh:Oh u mean one such member who is always extra honest with her replies๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..
Jyoti:Yeah๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Rosh:Then I m sure..I m getting this one๐Ÿคฃ
Jyoti:Hmmm..so u r so confident that noone is as honest as u r๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
Rosh:Not really..but I feel I m honest enough to get this one๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Jyoti:Lo jee tumhari ichha poori hui๐Ÿ˜†...The award for Mahaan Devi of PKB forum goes to xTaurus429x aka Rosh๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Rosh:**Jumps in excitement**๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Congratulations Rosh๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Friends with this we come to the end of our PKB member Awards๐Ÿ˜ƒ..We hope you all have enjoyed this Awards evening๐Ÿ˜ณ..Once again Congratulations to all the winners๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
please a request to everyone..Do use the Winner siggies as our siggy makers have made them with lots of efforts specially for you all๐Ÿ˜ณ
Once again huge round of applause to our siggy makers Ravjot,Sano ,Gur and Shikha for making these wonderful siggies in all the Rounds๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Before saying goodbye to everyone..let have the final evening act performed by many stars together specially for you all๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCFSydoFnpg[/YOUTUBE]
We once again hope that u all enjoyed this award ceremany as much as we enjoyed presenting it๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Cheers
PKB Dev team
Rosh,Jyoti,Nadz,Angel and Nadii
surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
finallyy finsihed LOL...
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay... congo shongo everyone who won ;)
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wooo Congrats to all the winners!

Rosh and Jyoti Fab job with hosting and this topic!

All the siggies looked awesome great job to all the siggie makers!

aish_punk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
congo to the winners!..rosh and jyo, u did a fab job!
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Congratulations to the winners of the final round!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Thank you Roshni Di and Jyoti Di, for such an entertaining ceremony.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Edited by The_May_Rose - 15 years ago