jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Girls this week Achiever aka Manisha is the member on the hot seat..so pleaseeee grill her😉😛
achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Girls this week Achiever aka Manisha is the member on the hot seat..so pleaseeee grill her😉😛

😛... thnx Jo... bt i cant opn the pg.. getting error.... IE bug...😡
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Mages:Just now read your post..wonderful prediction👏👏👏..u know its always the same in Ekta soaps that even after marriage the two lovers won't consumate their relationbship because of various family issues..so I won't b surprised if Shanky marries Prats to save her from that Lallu's clutches and then they r out of the house and so out of guilt Prats will make sure that she and Shanky do not consumate their marriage till they win everyone's trust😳...Also Shanky uniting the siblings is a wonderful idea👍🏼...coming to ArNak I think the passion is missing mainly because of Lavanya's raw acting skills...Also the creatives r showing no logic in ArNak love story😕..how all of a sudden Aaraina becomes so nice and falls madly in love with Raunak ??😕..also if they show Raunak too falling for Aaraina now,it will look really very idiotic😆..I hope their love story develops with the flow of time and not all of a sudden😳..Mages regarding PraSha..two things r possible..either Shanky will marry Prats beforehand and both will b out of the house or Shanky will break his marriage with Sumo on that marriage day mayb because Prats will meet with an accident or something which is predicted in Achiever's post😉..lets see how it goes😛
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: achiever

😛... thnx Jo... bt i cant opn the pg.. getting error.... IE bug...😡

oh no😭 Manisha try opening in a separate browser..or don't open it in my pm or here..try opening directly from the link in the sticky in a new browser😃
arshiyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yaar Kat if wedding is a merger episode..and Shanky ends up marrying Prats in the mandap..phir toh Karan will become double devdas😆😉.. 🤣 🤣🤣 jyoti 🤗 ye itne long weekend me bhi itne kam pages 😡 very bad what happened to spamming rule? 🤣

between see the sony schedule today..no PKB😲😕no pkb and betaab ending 😆

@manisha congo 🤗 and get ready to grilled from jyoti 's questions 🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Arshi:Even spammers r tired of these shows now😆..plus its new year..so all r busy in parites😉 and one of our spammer queen Natz down with flu..Kat is doing multitasking😆...good to see u here😉..go and grill Manisha first warna she has a habit of running away fast from the hot seat😆
Edited by jyoti06 - 15 years ago
arshiyaa thumbnail

@Arshi:Even spammers r tired of these shows now😆..plus its new year..so all r busy in parites😉 and one of our spammer queen Natz down with flu..Kat is doing multitasking😆...good to see u here😉..go and grill Manisha first warna she has a habit of running away fast from the hot seat😆

😆 me also multitasking here and at adda cc .took a kitkat break from study 😳 yup i know about natz read her post and pmed her.it is still unread .hope she gets well soon 😊 for manisha u r enough 😉 hai naa 😆 btw i just saw aditi online 😆don't know when i will saw u online 😍 🤣
Edited by arshiyaa - 15 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshiyaa

😆 me also multitasking here and at adda cc .took a kitkat break from study 😳 yup i know about natz read her post and pmed her.it is still unread .hope she gets well soon 😊 for manisha u r enough 😉 hai naa 😆 btw i just saw aditi online 😆don't know when i will saw u online 😍 🤣

Oye don't ignore your studies😡😆 what Aditi is online..woww grt😲..she must b busy deleting her pm dabba which might b flooded with adda annex posts🤣🤣🤣..
I m sorry but u may never see me online😭🤣..this is my way of avoiding pms😆..everyone thinks I m offline when I m very much roaming like a bhoot😈🤣
I already grilled Manisha in my main thread..now waiting for others to grill her..🤣
arshiyaa thumbnail

Oye don't ignore your studies😡😆 what Aditi is online..woww grt😲..she must b busy deleting her pm dabba which might b flooded with adda annex posts🤣🤣🤣..

I m sorry but u may never see me online😭🤣..this is my way of avoiding pms😆..everyone thinks I m offline when I m very much roaming like a bhoot😈🤣
I already grilled Manisha in my main thread..now waiting for others to grill her..🤣

bold true🤣thats why she went offline .itne sare pm dekhkar to koi bhi bhag jayega 🤣
bhoot 😲 r u tring to compete with mooli bhoot🤣
my break is over.me going to study 😃
bye everyone 🤗
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

U girls r right..I checked the schedule too..no PKB😭😭..

Oh god I cannot see or write 1 hour of betaab torture now😕😕..

looks like they r in a hurry to end betaab..so making it 1 hour regularly😆

Oh no! Then what abt pkb? I don't mind seeing kk for an hour tho!!! Hehehe